Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: atominis

Your symbolism is amazing Rati!👏

I find the war, strategy, political episodes always the best! Thank God this show has not forgotten what it is originally about.

- Pratap and JB loyalty to US is amazing. I like how they did not try to justify him much and instead one reminded him of his mistake of letting a girl get insulted and another calmly reminded him of his impending duty as king in this crucial hour.

- I am curious why they have not yet discovered the traitor in Mewar who is sending pigeon messages to Akbar!

- Ratan is determined! I thought he would suffocate to death. He somehow made his way out! Bravo!👏

- I am delighted to see Guru's students and Bhils already in action! 👏

- Vishal is a fabulous actor. I think he has nailed every scene with kings that Akbar bullies into submission! The dialogues are amazing as well. 👏

- Point to note is how honour of women and ego/honour of men in relation to women is driving this crisis. Fight breaks out over VB. Bijolia's participation is doubtful over insult of Ajabde. Rao Maldev hesitates to pledge to Phool that he will spare Pratap because of heartbreak his beloved granddaughter suffered as Pratap confessed love to Ajabde.

They have illustrated very well the complexities that arose in politics over relations between different sexes.

- Another parallel drawn between Ajabde and Pratap. One wants to meet friend out of duty of a friend. Another wants to go to Marwar again to prevent in fighting as a patriot and strategist.

- Pratap proves again and again and again how he has a bigger heart and better brain than US could ever have. 👏

- I think Ajabde may convince Rao Mamrakh to support Mewar in war in case RM is hesitating due to the insult.

- Why graphic of Mughal flag was shown on Chittor fort? Are CVs treating this as the war that led to US leaving Chittor and establishing new capital at Udaipur?😲

- What is making me curious is that all efforts of US to unite Rajputana failed? No one is supporting him? Except those 3 who are now captured by Akbar?😲

- US needs to be confident and strategise now than sit remorsefully in dark room.

- Raawat ji is the only one in the mahal who matches Pratap's zeal in times of crisis.😊

- I am curious! Where is Shakti? I mean can he not fight for Mewar as Raawat ji's son? Surprised US forgave DB but never Shakti!😕

Overall I am thrilled and waiting for next episodes to see what happens and how Sisodias deal with Akbar cornering them from all sides.

Thanks!! This show does a great job at showing war and war prep!
JB was great as usual!
Pratap has his suspicions but as before, CVs try to take their sweet old time to expose a traitor!
I had a feeling that Ratan Singh would escape, he had this will to fight in his eyes from day one!

Vishal makes jalal so hate-able! LOL he is doing a great job!
you are right, the honour of women is a major priority for them as should be!

Like Ajabdeh, Pratap too has a big heart!
I hope Ajabdeh will convince MM to send troops to support US, that would really make US feel guilty which would be great lol!

when did they show the mughal flag on chittod, they were showing ajmer and alwar cuz the flag post in chittod is the circular area of the fort, remember?
I think the time has not come for US and his family to leave Chittod yet!

well right now its marwad vs mewad and i think the smaller kingdoms see marwad as more stronger so they are probably supporting marwad for that reason. politics is an ugly game!

Rawatji and Pratap are always doing all the work, you are right!

I agree with what you said about DB and Shakti, he forgave a snake but not his troubled son?

hopefully tomorrow will be less of a filler!
shrutijest. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I did not like JB's choice of words.

She could havd said - Humein dand mila hai Ajabde ka apmaan hone dene ke liye. Instead of saying Haaye lagi hai. Haaye is a negative word. Ajabde is too pure hearted to give Haaye to Mewar!

Just what i felt too and wrote in my post to Rati:

" When JB said haaye lag gayi hai", JB's thought was justified in its place.

But a girl like Ajab who still wants to bring peace to Fools heart, is incapable of giving haaye to anyone, leave alone Rajputana.

Some time back, I read somewhere, when good hearted people can't fight for themselves, fate conspires against those who hurt them!

imo, That's what's happening here.. Its fate's vengeance on Rajputana..."

Intrepida thumbnail

I did not like JB's choice of words.

She could havd said - Humein dand mila hai Ajabde ka apmaan hone dene ke liye. Instead of saying Haaye lagi hai. Haaye is a negative word. Ajabde is too pure hearted to give Haaye to Mewar!

yea, its a negative word but thats how its said, because when someone's heart is pained, their heart's suffering affects the people who caused that! I think thats what they meant! No one intentionally gives haay cuz that would be curse... haay is more of a heart/soul's suffering that affects the other party!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrutijest.

Just what i felt too and wrote in my post to Rati:

" When JB said haaye lag gayi hai", JB's thought was justified in its place.

But a girl like Ajab who still wants to bring peace to Fools heart, is incapable of giving haaye to anyone, leave alone Rajputana.

Some time back, I read somewhere, when good hearted people can't fight for themselves, fate conspires against those who hurt them!

imo, That's what's happening here.. Its fate's vengeance on Rajputana..."

thats how its said, because when someone's heart is pained, their heart's suffering affects the people who caused that! I think thats what they meant! No one intentionally gives haay cuz that would be curse... haay is more of a heart/soul's suffering that affects the other party!
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Oh ok. For a second I thought all of you heard it wrong. It should have been gauhar barsi as they did not celebrate the death of gauhar jaan.

Hahahahaha Beeneshwari!!!!!😆🤣

Saashtaang pranaaam aapko!!!!!!!

Kalyaan ho. Bhagwan Kare aap ke koi mitr phool jaise na ho. Aap apne nritya kala par gauhar jaan ki tarah nipun ho.

Btw did anyone of you think that gauhar had a big butt. My daughter pointed it out saying she needs excercise.
642126 thumbnail
@Intrepida
They did show Mughal flag on the graphic of Chittor fort. I remember watching it. Hence curious how they could be hinting at this as the war that led to US leaving to establish new capital.

I am always curious did Ajabde and Pratap get married and live for sometime in Chittor or did he get married at Udaipur?
sweta2005 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail 19th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

@Intrepida

They did show Mughal flag on the graphic of Chittor fort. I remember watching it. Hence curious how they could be hinting at this as the war that led to US leaving to establish new capital.

I am always curious did Ajabde and Pratap get married and live for sometime in Chittor or did he get married at Udaipur?

this will be in haldighati war not before that and praja got married much before that
642126 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta2005

this will be in haldighati war not before that and praja got married much before that

Pratap had to leave Chittor much before Haldighati war. US had established new Kingdom at Udaipur. Battle of Haldighati was a way to get back Chittor by Pratap.
bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intrepida

Thank you!
Pratap is going to marwad, its pointless in my mind cuz as long as that budha is alive there will be no peace!
CVs need to make AJabdeh act like she is in love at least and stop making phool a priority!

as per precap its still not clear will pratap go to Marward or bijoila tomorrow. if US let him go to marward shame on him as MD has insulted them enough while MM has just express his anger what they have done to his daughter and he is not even at any fault. If US will let pratap go to marward big 👎🏼 to US.

i just had thought what if pratap and ajab both goes to marward. as per todays episode both wanted to go marward i was like sure go do a car pool go together😆
bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

@Intrepida

Praja will be in chittor for long. after amarshing birth US will discover nice place surrounded by hill and will start building udaipur. by the time of jalal is ready to attack chittor (we have 10 more years for that) they will move to udaipur.