April 11th Update

Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

April 11th Update

The episode starts with

Every1 thinks that Suhana is pregnant. They r so happy. Tejal comes with thaali and spoon and starts doing Garba. Tejal sing Mehndi to lagi mandwe ne aeno rang gayo Gujarat re mehndi rang lagyo.. Dadi was in room with doctor. Dadi feels really sick and says she says ab me nahin bachugi, bulao sabko. Doc says u will be alright. Minu was standing away. so Nanda says aren't u happy? Minu says I'm very happy.. Dadi gives aashirvad 2 Vishu and says u have give us happiness today. Suhana tells Reshma that she wanna tell something and Doc comes there and Nanda tells her that Suhana's prego. Doc says Dadi's health is not well, and she says she wanna meet u all last time. Every1 goes 2 Dadi.

Dadi was unconscious and Reshma says chaiji plz say something. Doc congrtaes Suhana and she says I'm not prego, it was bcz of tiredness, I'll and tell everyone da truth. Doc stops her. Nanda calls doc. Doc says let me c wat happen to Dadi. Vishu says whose baby is this? Suhana tells him to go away. Vishu says whose's da father? Minu says y r u saying this Vishu? She has give us good news. Dadi was unconscious. Nanda was crying and says dadi plz say something. Suhana is pregnant. U're gonna be great grand mom.

Minu tells Vishu not 2 say anything to Suhana and says Dadi is so sick, let it be. Suhana says let him ask. What u wanna know? Vishu says whose baby is this? and Nanda comes there and tells Suhana to go to Dadi. Nanda says chaiji, Suhana is here.. Doc says I'm sorry. Every1 r crying and Reshma says get up Dadi plz Suhana's gonna be mom. Nanda says u cant leave us like this. Oye budhiya uthh ja ab. Budhi mar kaise sakti hai, ye budhiya uth. Suhana puts her hand on Dadi's hand and she starts coughing. Everyone seems so happy. Dadi kisses Suhana on her hand and says is Suhana gonna be mom? Reshma says yeah Suhana's gonna bae mom. Nanda says aur aap lakkad dadi. Dadi says now nothingz gonna happen to me. I've come back bcz I knew I'm gonna be lakkad dadi. Suhana's gonna be mom. I've come back only for u. Nanda says aapne to hamari jaan hi le li thi. Dadi says teri jaan abhi nikli kaha hai, ab niklegi. kya keh rahi thi ye budhiya uthh. Nanda says budhhi ko budhhi nahi khugi to hya jawan kahugi. Forget whatever happened to me, now we have to take care of Suhana. Suhana leaves from there. Dadi says where did she go? Reshma says she's not feeling well.

Dadi tells doc to check up Suhana well. Doc says u don't worry. I'll take care of her. Suhana is in room. Doc aunty comes there. Suhana says why r u doing this aunty? Y dint u let me tell any1 that I'm not prego. Doc says bcz its good for everyone. You have to lie to ur family. Suhana says how can I hide the truth from family. Doc says Dadi is alive bcz she thinks that she's gonna be lakkad dadi. U have to hide this. Dadi'd die bcz of ur one mistake. U just have one way- tell every1 that u're gonna be mom and I'll tell everyone that I've examinee u and u're absolutely fine. Now u have to decide that what r u gonna tell everyone. Vishu tells Minu that I'm not father of this child. Minu says then does Suhana lie that she's prego. Vishu says yeah she's lying. I never touched her then how can I be her baby's father. I think its Shubham's baby. Minu says u have gone mad. Shubham is in jail from last four months. Vishu says I'll go and tell everyone that its not my baby. And Dadi comes there with Reshma and Nanda. Suhana says y did u come here? Dadi sits on sofa and Suhana also sits beside her. Dadi tells Vishu to sit with Vishu. Dadi puts bangles & coconut in Suhana's joli. Nanda says wow gold bangles. Dadi says if u give me good news, I'll give u too and everyone laughs. Nanda tells Vishu and Suhana to get aashirvad from Dadi. Dadi says dudho nao puto falo. Nanda says aaj-kal koe dudho nao puto falo nahin hota, laska-ladki sab barabar.. We have decided names too. Vishu was terribly shocked and angry too…and episode ends!!!

umi82990 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
kool..thanks for sharing! 😊