Wow!! Another well written one... š
The story is getting interesting.
Loved it...
Waiting for the next part...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Wow!! Another well written one... š
The story is getting interesting.
Loved it...
Waiting for the next part...
This is so beautiful
Loved it.
tum jo mile shot 3
The episode starts with mayra eyelockā¦
Their eyelock breaks hearingā¦students hooting from backsideā¦
Maya stands up immediatelyā¦rudra also stands upā¦
Maya- you stupidā¦are you blind cant you seeā¦.
Rudra- hey shut up miss whateverā¦.
Maya- for you my phone brokeā¦I will
Maya raises her hand to hit himā¦.but rudra holds her handand twirlsā¦.and holds her from backā¦
Maya- hey..leave me..
Rudra- whyā¦your heart beat is risingā¦as you are gettingchance to be so closeā¦to meā¦
He whispers in her earsā¦.maya gets angry..
Maya hits him with her legā¦
Rudra- ouchā¦
Maya gets away from him..
Maya- do your flirting with othersā¦it will not work on meā¦
Saying his she leavesā¦
Rudra- this girlā¦.godā¦
Othersideā¦
Mehak starts workingā¦.she is given assignmentā¦to presentsomething creativeā¦
Shaurya keeps his bosy tone onā¦
Mehak is busy in trying some new dishā¦..shaurya comesthereā¦she doesnāt noticesā¦
Mehak suddenly turnsā¦and collide with shauryaā¦
The bowl of cream in her hand falls on shaurya dress.
Shaurya- what the hellā¦
Mehak gets shock..
Mehak- sorry sirā¦I didnāt knew you were hereā¦
Shaurya-shut upā¦keep your eyes and ear open miss Sharmaā¦onlycooking talent will not help you hereā¦keep your middle class standardasideā¦itās a top restaurantā¦keep thatattitudeā¦or else..you will not be able to stay here for longā¦
Saying this shaurya leavesā¦
Mehak gets upset..
Mehak- ok sirā¦I will prove myselfā¦mehak Sharma is alwaysready for challengesā¦.
The day passesā¦
Mehak reaches home..
She sees rudra is lost somewhereā¦she goes near himā¦
She sees rudra is holding a earring and smiling seeing itā¦
Mehak smilesā¦
Mehak-rudraā¦
But he is still lostā¦
Mehak now comes infront of himā¦but he is still lost..
Now mehak smirksā¦.and pulls the earring from rudraās handā¦
Rudra comes back to realityā¦
Rudra- diā¦give it..
Mehak ruuns awayā¦rudra runs behind himā¦
Both gets tired and sits on sofa huffingā¦.
Rudra- diā¦
Mehak- what diā¦.whose is this haanā¦
Rudra smiles..and tell mehak about the girl..
Mehak- ohh so my bother is in love with someone withoutseeing even her faceā¦niceā¦
Rudra- love or not I donāt knowā¦but something is thereā¦sheis specialā¦and I will soon find herā¦
Mehak smilesā¦.
Othersideā¦
Maya looks at photo album..where they were happy familyā¦
She goes in flashbackā¦
Shaurya was getting readyā¦.
Maya- ohoo see someone is so excitedā¦.
Shaurya blushesā¦
Maya- o godā¦someone is blushingā¦.bhaiyaā¦girls also donātblush like youā¦
Shaurya- today I will propose sneha for marriage choti..
Maya- ohoo all the bestā¦
Same time shaurya and mayaās mother entersā¦
Karuna maa- ohoo so my son is going to bring my bahu..
Shaurya smilesā¦
Maya- haan maaā¦apka beta ab bada hogya hai
Shaurya- maa see..this girl..she is so naughty..always firstin teasing meā¦
Karuna maa hugs shaurya..
Karuna maa- haan donāt tease my son..
Maya- hawww thatās so unfairā¦
Voice-I m there for you princess.
They looks ā¦their father harish standingā¦
Maya smiles and hugs her fatherā¦
They all were happy familyā¦.
Flashback ends..
Maya- but that day..everything changedā¦everythingā¦
She criesā¦
Shaurya looks at her from windowā¦
Amazing written
Curious to know what happened in maya and Shaurya life
Continue sooon
Lovely Part
Rudr is lost in Maya while
Shaurya too is lost in Mahek's innocence
Rudr finds Maya's earing and keeps it with him
Shaurya's PA ask Mahek to join their restaurant and she agrees
Thanks for the update dear š¤š¤š¤š¤š¤. So beautiful updates... Loved reading it ššššš. So Mehrya at same place now... And will get more chances to meet.... And eventually fall in love... But who is this Sneha... I hope he wont be able to propose her... As mehrya is made for each other... I guess there might be problem between them cz of Rudra and Maya. Lets c how story unfoldsš. Eagerly waiting for next... Thanks for the PMšššš
tum jo mile shot 4
Days passes byā¦
Mehak does her work to bestā¦shaurya is impressed by herwork..but never showsā¦mehak gets friendly with othersā¦.everyone likes her happygo cute natureā¦.shaurya also notices that but keeps her bossy tone everytimeā¦
It was good day ultill everyone hears a glass breaking soundfrom shaurya cabinā¦
Everyone gets shockedā¦
PA comes and informs that they lost the project so shauryasir is in angry modeā¦
Mehak is shocked seeing his such behaviorā¦
Everyone goes back to their workā¦but mehak goes to shauryacabin..and looks at broken glass table,,..whole glass pieces are scatteredā¦..mehak gets shockedseeing blood flowing from shauryaās handā¦
Mehak- sirā¦.
Mehak walks on broken piecesā¦her feet starts bleeding butshe doensnt noticesā¦
Mehak goes and holds his handā¦shaurya looks on then jerkshis handā¦
Shaurya- why are hereā¦
Mehak-sirā¦pleaseā¦..be calmā¦and sit down I saidā¦always bossytoneā¦.chill sir..
Mehak makes him sit on sofaā¦shaurya unknowingly listens toherā¦
Mehak takes out first aid boxā¦and bandages his handā¦shauryalooks at herā¦
Mehak- sir its just a one dealā¦you should not get hyperā¦ifyou get hyper what will happen to usā¦we employees ,,,for us,ā¦you are ourinspiration.,ā¦
Mehak completes doing bandagesā¦she keeps the box onplaceā¦and starts leavingā¦
Shaurya- thanks you mehak..
Mehak turns and smilesā¦and then leavesā¦.
Otherisdeā¦rudra and maya tashan still goes onā¦
Maya couldnāt stand rudra for his childish flirtingnature,ā¦.
Othersideā¦unknowingly..rudra likes to irritate herā¦but he isstill in search of his girlā¦
there was camp conducted by studentsā¦maya was not ready togo..but her only frinds riyaā¦request her..so she agreesā¦
it was second last day of campingā¦
it was afternoon timeā¦
maya goes on walk around the jungle aloneā¦
while she was enjoying the viewā¦suddenly she notices a smallhutā¦.she peeps inside is shocked to see a lady tiedā¦.
She immediately enters the roomā¦and unties the ladyā¦
Lady- please save meā¦they had kisnapped me hereā¦pleaseā¦
Maya- yes yes..lest escape before they comes..
Maya helps lady and starts goingā¦.a man sees themā¦.and triesto stopā¦but maya thorws sand in his eyesā¦they escapeā¦.suddenly maya realizesthat the only earring she hadā¦thatās he attached with her dress is lostā¦
She asks the lady to go..and she turns back to search..
She sees the earring fallen near hut..she picks it up..andturnsā¦and sees the goon standing..she gets shockedā¦
Otherside..
The servent comes to clean the scattered glasses inroomā¦shaurya then notices blood stains on floor..
Shaurya-I didnāt went thereā¦then this bloodā¦mehakā¦
Mehak was about to leave when..shaurya pulls her
Mehak- sirā¦what are you doing..
Shaurya- shut up..
He makes her sit on chair..
Others had already left for their home so no one was theirā¦
Shaurya brings..first aid boxā¦
Mehak- why this sir..
Shaurya- u look at my injury..what about yoursā¦
Shaurya sits infornt of her..and starts holding her feetā¦
Mehak- sir..what are you doing sir..leave it I will do..
Shaurya- shut up mehak Sharma..
Mehak looks on innocently..
Shaurya bandages her feet ā¦mehak looks onā¦
Mehak(thinks)-you also have good heart you have everyemotions sirā¦but donāt know why you had masked your emotion behind your bossymode ā¦.
Otherisde..
Maya is help captive by goonsā¦
Riya searches for maya..but not able to find herā¦maya lefther phone in tent onlyā¦.
Shaurya calls on mayaās phoneā¦
Riya picks it and lies that maya is sleepingā¦shaurya asksher to call her when she wake up..
Riya gets tensedā¦rudra notices it..
Rudra- hey riya what happnedā¦
Riya informs him everything..
Rudra- what..and you are telling now..she is not here since after noon..andits evening now riyaā¦how can you be so carelessā¦listen you wiat here..i amgoing to search herā¦
Riya- I will also comes..
Rudra- no it will be risky..you keep others busy..so theydonāt notices..you handle themā¦and donāt tell them or else they will gettensedā¦
Riya agress..
Rudra goes to search mayaā¦.
Precap-mayra romanceā¦rudra gets to know her dream girlā¦