Vikram said Maya was in coma for 4 years
4 years in india atleast no hospital will keep a patient in coma till hes a billionaire
I mean 4 years in coma in ICU will cost atleast 10-20 crores in good hospital (5-7 days hospitilization only costs ike 10-20 lakhs)
I do not think Vikram could pay so much
Does that mean Vikram got her home and took care of her 4 years tending to her?
I think thats what he did?
Thats why hes so possessive of her, he saved her life but she cheated him
Thats why he went mad and deranged in betrayal
Otherwise simple betrayal no one goes so deranged
May be he thought she will be thankful after coming out of coma
But she promised to marry and love him and ran off on marriage day
In a way i feel Vikram is more like Rudra only cheated in love
Thats why hes so deranged or he looked good human
Who saves a person and cares for 4 years in coma that too a stranger?
The way he slept on her leg yesterday made me feel that hes good but her betrayal made him possessive of her at any cost
After Rishi this is another person Maya killed may be not body but his soul
Caring for a person in coma not a joke, its like caring for a small baby
Vikram Maya back story is incomplete - its more interesting and should have been shown