tereliyex Thumbnail

Posted by: tereliyex · 7 years ago

OMG Zoya is burning with jealousy today Following AdiMa and constantly warning Mahi to stay away from him. Aditya is using this all as an

Expand ▼
KhushiRaizada Thumbnail

Posted by: KhushiRaizada · 7 years ago

Although this is so rushed but hayyy, 'Mrs Zoya Aditya Hooda' yeh naam soch ke hi dil garden garden ho gaya hai mera we all know that the shaadi

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail

Posted by: Hamlet53 · 7 years ago

Bepannah ~my thoughts ~ ep 37~8.5.18 Come up to expectations! Everyone has some expectations either of themselves or in others. To begin

Expand ▼
be_honest Thumbnail

Posted by: be_honest · 7 years ago

OMG, i just cant take my eyes off from the wedding promo Adi zoya in one frame that too as married couple is too hot to handle...

Expand ▼
shanti05 Thumbnail

Posted by: shanti05 · 7 years ago

TelevisionCelebrities I really like the concept of Bepannaah Apurva Agnihotri In conversation with Apurva... Author: Editorial Team 09 May,2018...

Expand ▼
coolgal270 Thumbnail

Posted by: coolgal270 · 7 years ago

"Every End is a new beginning": Adi: He cant help but question his life. Did Puja not love him at all?What was wrong with him?What more could he

Expand ▼
VandyP Thumbnail

Posted by: VandyP · 7 years ago

Our trps are stable for the first time since the show's launch... inspite of all major shows seeing a decline in trps... we also see a return in

Expand ▼
Sapphire0.0 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sapphire0.0 · 7 years ago

Hey everyone Did anyone see the new promo? It was a little bit similar like that shadi promo but this time zoya was saying something like

Expand ▼
SumayaRahman Thumbnail

Posted by: SumayaRahman · 7 years ago

Hi! I recently start watching Bepannaah. can anyone tell me Bepannaah's repeat telecast time ?

Expand ▼
Santiago24 Thumbnail

Posted by: Santiago24 · 7 years ago

Hola guys! For the first time I felt bad for Mahi today... I dont care how she is as a person..She will get what is due for all her harkat.. but

Expand ▼
AkshitaWrites. Thumbnail

Posted by: AkshitaWrites. · 7 years ago

Okay so I was all for Adi exposing Mahi but here's the thing... they're giving them so screentime! The makers keep making Zoya repel Aditya but

Expand ▼
Samiaadiya Thumbnail

Posted by: Samiaadiya · 7 years ago

https://youtu.be/gl4aKfxwiQM The real reason of adi and zoya marriage its not pics but zoya will be pregnant with yash child bravo yash tumne

Expand ▼
Jyoti_kuku Thumbnail

Posted by: Jyoti_kuku · 7 years ago

Which Couple did it Better? Fun post .. credit to maker https://mobile.twitter.com/rashisingh02/status/993544282538639361/photo/1

Expand ▼
LoveHopeMagic Thumbnail

Posted by: LoveHopeMagic · 7 years ago

This is just for fun... What do you guys think? In those two previous hugs of Mahi, Adi barely touched her which only made me happiest. And I...

Expand ▼
JCluvs srk Thumbnail

Posted by: JCluvs srk · 7 years ago

I've been noticing that alot of posts have been made about this whole mahi liking adi angle...how the storyline is not good now...how its

Expand ▼
Roonil_Wazlib Thumbnail

Posted by: Roonil_Wazlib · 7 years ago

Just think. If you wanted JenShad to play a couple in an English show remake, which beloved couple would they play? Let's keep the choices down

Expand ▼
anjaanichudi Thumbnail

Posted by: anjaanichudi · 7 years ago

Expand ▼
KhushiRaizada Thumbnail

Posted by: KhushiRaizada · 7 years ago

Ho kya gaya hai forumwalon ko? Mere pyaare forumwalon, it's okay. They had to bring in this Mahi falling for Adi track so that she personally has

Expand ▼
Sneha.Narayanan Thumbnail

Posted by: Sneha.Narayanan · 7 years ago

Hi everyone This may be off topic but I have started having a girl crush on this beautiful lady Apparently when I did a little jasoosi, found

Expand ▼
potterhead14 Thumbnail

Posted by: potterhead14 · 7 years ago

Recently I was telling to this friend of mine that I am suffering from Bepannah obsession like every thing I see or hear I link it to this show...

Expand ▼
sangetha Thumbnail

Posted by: sangetha · 7 years ago

We must get togather and increase the vote in Youth Buzz. We can do this. 500 votes away Edited by sangetha - 2018-05-10T03:26:26Z

Expand ▼
chemgirl Thumbnail

Posted by: chemgirl · 7 years ago

Hey guys...i am Achu...love this show...not active on the forum right now since i have exams...i love Adi n Zoya...but i am looking forward to

Expand ▼
tereliyex Thumbnail

Posted by: tereliyex · 7 years ago

Hi everyone! My name is Ishana (I go by Isha) and I'm fairly new to this forum! Actually I haven't been on IF in around a year but my love for

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail

Posted by: shruthiravi · 7 years ago

zoya needs to understand Adi is giving her back all her words. And it is the truth whether she wants it or not their destinies have been tied

Expand ▼
LoseYouToLoveMe Thumbnail

Posted by: LoseYouToLoveMe · 7 years ago

https://youtu.be/QXUiG2ZmQ-Y

Expand ▼
LoveHopeMagic Thumbnail

Posted by: LoveHopeMagic · 7 years ago

Adi looked dashing in the precap but I saw the intense Aditya Hooda there giving Zoya those talks which I missed a lot in this week. Last...

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail

Posted by: Fruitcustard_9 · 7 years ago

when i saw KANK , i never liked dev aka sharukh maya aka rani's characters coz they cheated their spouses who actually were gud spouses 2 them

Expand ▼
Happiness514 Thumbnail

Posted by: Happiness514 · 7 years ago

Just read some random article on insta... It stated don't tune on to colors before 9.20 as it would count as d trp on udaan.. n it was posted by

Expand ▼
Happiness514 Thumbnail

Posted by: Happiness514 · 7 years ago

Ab agat kl parso k episode mein 1-2 aur adima hugs and moments mil gye to we all will start shipping adima... Vse 1 baat to h ..harshad ki...

Expand ▼
MJHTMonayaSajan Thumbnail

Posted by: MJHTMonayaSajan · 7 years ago

Continuing with my wild imagination (see my previous posts here- http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4984433 and...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".