alizia_malik thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

zoya needs to tell adi at least whats going on the evil nani now targets adi who is next not poor arjun ugh Harsh will be the last target coz he is the reason this is happening.

dori scene was hot but with adis mood him succumbing this fast would be so lol

the car scene looks cute nice move adi lol

arnoor also dancing in precap arjun looked happy lol

i just hope zoya doesnt go back to being scared coz of this incident

I think Zoya is done being scared now. She is gonna fight with this evil nani strongly😃
Maryam2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: alizia_malik

Aditya was so scared.. did you notice?? He was expecting one from her... acha hua she gave a good one to the hired gal.😆🤣

hahaha haan🤣
wahi expression tha k aaj to main pakka gaya🤣
buttercups2020 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
That evil possessed phone though🤬
alizia_malik thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Subha_2601

I too feel Nani called Zoya to distract her attention so that the gal can blame Adi and Zoya will be angry with him. Little does she know that if Zoya can blindly believe Yash in this matter toh phir there's no chance for Zoya to doubt Adi.

Is it only me or do others feel the cvs are compromising with intimate moments of AdiYa post marriage for drama? I haven't watched the episode yet but read lot of complaints that it was too short. I think they are doing these to attract trp aunties by showing drama more and romance less. if that's the plan the cvs plan might backfire because trp aunties will never watch this show because their minds are already polluted by Bhagyas and Rishtas.

Zoya doubting Aditya's character😆 😆 What was even Nani thinking?? Looks like she didn't do research pre-leap🤣

I don't know yaar!! It was short that's really true.. could have added few more minutes as we were very much excited for the scene but it went with the flash speed. Have to watch multiple times to get the feel😉 They might be trying to get TRP audience but it is not gonna happen cause now no new TRP audience won't shift to 10:30 slot leaving their bakwas shows behind. Better they try to maintain the BP audience by giving balanced proportion of romance and thrill dose.
Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7
The Dori scene was cropped or edited but I feel it was required bcos they had to show Waseem and Zoya meeting each other for the first time and it was given in Jio spoilers that on Friday, Adi will try to to mend his ways with Waseem but will not succeed . They had to show Hoodas and the Siddiquis under one roof.
It was balanced, the car drive on the highway, I was laughing, Mumbai Metro is one of the biggest cause of traffic jams here and CVS brought this also in today episode. However, the silence between husband and wife spoke volumes.

Usually Arjun is the driver but today Adi took his place a good parallel actually.

I thought the phone was broken but it had 6d temp glass and this doesn't break, atleast mine doesn't. So maybe Zoya dumped her phone in some drawer but for garba nights , it was mandatory to take it with her.

This Nani track has to cover HHs past, Pooja's key to his Raaz. Rajveer chapter needs closure. It's not fod trp audiences, many wanted to know why Rajveer was brought in the first place. Since his relatives are coming over it would be good to have aa jungl ee track once again. That time CVS did a good job of balancing Rajveer and Adiya. Nani cannot run after them but she has the capability to arrange hoodlums so Tom and Jerry chase with romance , chalega kya ??
vdna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I hope someday we longer sexy scene between the two ..with hot angsty romance!! ..and about the phone ..damn ..it's high time zoya shares with Aditya what's happening ..I hope Aditya didnt' forget what all zoya said when she accused anjana ..the orphanage part ..I want him to know whats happening ..or at least zoya needs to tell arjun ..

Angry hooda was hot! ..he couldn't resist tying that dori :) but then had to back off before he lost himself fully ..!!

Originally posted by: alizia_malik

Aditya really needs to do something with the phone(s) of Zoya. How does she get a new one so fast??😕😆 Who dances with Phone tucked in ghagra?? 😆 😆 If Aditya really wants sweety.. sonu..etc etc he needs to do something with Phone addiction of Zoya😳😆 Phone should be banned for Zoya.. as only BM ever calls her.. no one else.

Cvs why so much of Kanjoosi with the Dori scene.. hmm.. bolo bolo. We were just getting hot and bothered and you ended it so soon. Very very bad😆

Good episode though!!! Aditya can't be angry with our innocent sexy Zoya.😆 Door and mirror view scenes were perfect.😃

Precap-- Bm's plan backfired 🤣 For a sec Aditya thought its his turn again to get Tadak thappad from Zoya but that cheapo hired gal got it strong😆 😆 Tata to nani or dadi whatever stupid typical plan.