mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
After reading your post TM and a few comments on twitter, I feel relieved 😆 i'm trying to understand the actions of both AdiYa in today's episode. People say they are being butchered for arshad but I don't feel so.
Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
First Shruti many many best wishes for ur success.

Coming to the episode. I don't wanna discuss more as already everyone has expresses so much. Even me on twitter😆. I watched whole episode from ur prospective once again. Now I am damn sure Daal main sabh kuch kaalla hai. Like those promos where Adi expresses his feelings for Zoya aloud but that came in different way n whole proposal promo turned to a drunk girl n boy in love tale..I think we should wait. We always got unexpected in this serial.
Edited by Sonia.KN - 7 years ago
Sarana1234 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
You have an interesting outlook,...and surprisingly i agree with most things if not all:)
My understanding of the episode...

Zoya said yes to Arshad because there was no way she could have said no.
She said no to Wasim for marriage but after Arshad heard all the conversation and said give me two weeks and if we don't understand each other we can part ways. Now what should have Zoya said i already hate you or i don't trust you or i don't trust myself that i can't give you two weeks? This does not mean that she has said yes. This means that she has an option of saying no to Arshad 2 weeks later and probably it's easier to say no to Arshad directly than Wasim.

Zoya remembers most of the happenings of the drunken night..and that is why there is no talk about Adi leaving. Although i am not sure if she has read the letter.
i still believe they both are in love with each other but are not sure about the other person.
For me, Zoya's realisation happened when Rajveer had shot Adi...

The difference is that we expect Zoya's realisation to be similar to Adi...these are two completely different personalities and their way of dealing with their emotions is also very different...not everyone reacts in an intense manner or is vocal about everything.

That conversation that happened between Zoya and Adi was kind of confusing..either she was challenging him or it was as simple as it seemed...but it really has nothing to with Arshad...

Edited by Sarana1234 - 7 years ago
shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@sonia I am not sure whether daal sab kuch kala hai,par kuch tho kala zaroor hai.@sarana arshad is someone she is dealing with so as not to anger her father. Ya I agree to u zoya may not be as vocal as adi. I can't take that dialogue as simple. Zoya is pretty straight forward when she talks. She put forth her points clearly. Even when she had to clear yash name she had put forth her points clearly in that hospital scene. But yesterday her speech was crafted. Na idhar ka na udhar ka type. I can't take it as straight forward somehow. She is trying to validate her feelings.
shruthiravi thumbnail
@moon u need to understand one thing. In the drunken state zoya was telling to a third man he is a witness. And the man tells I am not understanding what ur telling. She turns to adi and ask do u understand and he nods in affirmative. So whether we viewers understand it or not adi have understood that crafted message. It's between them.
_Joy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
As I said earlier... history is repeating itself!!!
Adi who had friendship is now in love n Zoya who had love (acc to her)... now needs frndship!! That too in each other!! But destiny has other plans unlike the history which ll unite them forever
shruthiravi thumbnail
@joy adiya will have path crossing with poosh. But they will rise above poosh. Guys in the anniversary iv Jenny kept on telling mujhe kuch nahi pata repeatedly to reporters question on zoya reaction to adi feelings. Thinking back now why did she stress so much on mujhe kuch nahin pata.
Sarana1234 thumbnail
Her feelings or his?
Conversation was not simple but cv's can always mould it any which manner they want...

the only thing that i really did not like was the dialogue 'can i take my dance partner?'...'can i' would have been so simple and appropriate in the given circumstances...

@sonia I am not sure whether daal sab kuch kala hai,par kuch tho kala zaroor hai.@sarana arshad is someone she is dealing with so as not to anger her father. Ya I agree to u zoya may not be as vocal as adi. I can't take that dialogue as simple. Zoya is pretty straight forward when she talks. She put forth her points clearly. Even when she had to clear yash name she had put forth her points clearly in that hospital scene. But yesterday her speech was crafted. Na idhar ka na udhar ka type. I can't take it as straight forward somehow. She is trying to validate her feelings.[/QUOT
Sarana1234 thumbnail
also for Zoya,..she has been in love before...for her to understand her feelings is not difficult...
DivI10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
reading your post made me feel good but watched the episode just the morning only

even she knows something or read the letter and all I want all to be shown I need Zoya reaction by everything.. an When I watch the episode it's not seem the way you written but I wish it's to be even I don't get Zoya full perspective

Adi going to fight for his love it's good but I hope CV's don't turn him bad light to Zoya or make Arshad more a great man..