Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Stardust91

LOL nahhh even BeHir did not say I love you 3000. However, looking back didn't Mahirji walk away from Bella also when he found out. Yes he then lost his memory and his mind for a while but he also walked away.

I don't want Raghbir compared to a Bhagya hero. Please please Raghbir. Do not react any worse. Do not become self destructive. CVs😠

his current antics are similar to karan luthra...even his anger when he say bepanah nafrat n karan say the same to preeta n throw her out of the house...

i hope raghbir melts down slightly...he is a sweetheart❤

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

@Mages....how will PraghBir's 3 babies stay without them...ab toh Dev bhi hai. So is it 4 kids now?

Awww I will miss Nakul, Shefali and PriDev with PraghBir. Koi Nakul ko bhabhi house bhej do

Mages thumbnail

@Mages i want any with Pearlie scenes but mostly Mahirji or Raghbir.

How many can you make? Don't want to be too greedy?

I have never tried solo...you need to give me some time

daud95 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@Mages....how will PraghBir's 3 babies stay without them...ab toh Dev bhi hai. So is it 4 kids now?

Awww I will miss Nakul, Shefali and PriDev with PraghBir. Koi Nakul ko bhabhi house bhej do

jaye ga jaye ga aur koi jaye na jaye Nakul zaroor jaye ga😆.....such a bhaiya bhabhi shipper he is.....

Mages thumbnail

I am sure they will put sense in their bro's brain...i am counting on them

Edited by Mages - 5 years ago
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

his current antics are similar to karan luthra...even his anger when he say bepanah nafrat n karan say the same to preeta n throw her out of the house...

i hope raghbir melts down slightly...he is a sweetheart❤

I don't really watch KDB, but it seems from the ads on insta Karan is warming up to Preeta?

Catty24 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Well all the spoilers are saying he will throw her out of the house. I was hoping there would be some drama of "why didn't you tell me? Why did you keep this from me? You saw me suffer and yet" and she would say "I wanted to tell you. BUT I thought it was you that killed me"

And he would be offended and say "how could you think that? I loved Bani. She was my whole life."

And then said that he needed some time to think and get over it. And she can go to uncle's house and he will come and get her when he has processed all of this.

Why drink again? Why? The woman he loves x 2 is back with him. She loves him 3000.

Now we will get sad sad kc scenes and no Praghbir diwali.

Hey wht u think rm only knw abt bani truth or also he knw abt pragati's doubt in him ??

I hope he will knw abt hr doubt too bomb aik hi baar me phat jaye acha he

Yeah all spoilers say he will throw hr out of the house bt in precap he shouting in hotel right lets see bcs in behind the scenes pragati was cry out sidhotel when he leave hr alone

Aftr that I read spoiler at home he will do big drama in drunk he will say pragati dead for me may b all family asking where is pragati n he say like that aftr drunk im sure he say this to prag too in hotel lots of hate full things he will say in anger

Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball

I don't really watch KDB, but it seems from the ads on insta Karan is warming up to Preeta?

he is warming up but what he did i can never forgive him...he was very cruel

in long run,raghbir will melt down to pragati too

Edited by Mages - 5 years ago
daud95 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

LOL nahhh even BeHir did not say I love you 3000. However, looking back didn't Mahirji walk away from Bella also when he found out. Yes he then lost his memory and his mind for a while but he also walked away.

I don't want Raghbir compared to a Bhagya hero. Please please Raghbir. Do not react any worse. Do not become self destructive. CVs😠

yes but Mahir said it so many times.....

i mean whatelse can you axpect from a guy whose trust and whole world is shattered and shaken just in a blink of an eye?????people really want a robot in these type of scenerios......to hell with his pain,broken trust and shaken confidence he should behave in a perfect gentleman way.....why because appearantly the girl hs so many reason to hide the truth.....but he should behave and act like a perfect sane person.....

"main to pathar ka bana hua hoon naa mujhe to dar hota hi nahi hai"...Mahirji you are so right....

Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: Catty24

Hey wht u think rm only knw abt bani truth or also he knw abt pragati's doubt in him ??

we have to wait and watch but he is angry thus making him understand is not easy...anger has blinded him at the moment

I hope he will knw abt hr doubt too bomb aik hi baar me phat jaye acha he

me too so that no more MU and bani chapter is close but i don't think she will tell the attempt to kill part,she needs solid proofs for that

Yeah all spoilers say he will throw hr out of the house bt in precap he shouting in hotel right lets see bcs in behind the scenes pragati was cry out sidhotel when he leave hr alone

it was heartbreaking to watch the precap

Aftr that I read spoiler at home he will do big drama in drunk he will say pragati dead for me may b all family asking where is pragati n he say like that aftr drunk im sure he say this to prag too in hotel lots of hate full things he will say in anger

he will be definitely drunk...but lets see how it goes,he will definitely melt