Amazeballs Thumbnail

Posted by: Amazeballs · 11 years ago

How many are Indian zaya fan? A very humble request to u all to watch BI good tracks ahead please watch atleast to save BI and being die hard fan...

Expand ▼
-Sneha16- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sneha16- · 11 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wkZrKVecvNg feature=youtu.be a[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
ViraatMaanviLov Thumbnail

Posted by: ViraatMaanviLov · 11 years ago

LINK- http://tellyexpress.com/2014/10/24/tam-ratings-week-42-tvts-gvts-ratings-from-12th-oct-18th-oct-2014/

Expand ▼
oriyu24 Thumbnail

Posted by: oriyu24 · 11 years ago

Hello friends... I am back with my another work... Here is the teaser ... The sun was blazing out increase the temperature... Aliya decided that...

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail

Posted by: nivrenfans · 11 years ago

.. http://tellyexpress.com/2014/10/24/tam-ratings-week-42-tvts-gvts-ratings-from-12th-oct-18th-oct-2014/

Expand ▼
zayalove Thumbnail

Posted by: zayalove · 11 years ago

So guyzz as v all know that the upcoming track is double role of harshad many of us r xcited and many r not its my requedt yo all the fans out

Expand ▼
katmaan Thumbnail

Posted by: katmaan · 11 years ago

Ohhk guys I am planning to update a one shot drabble where zaya try to have their sr2 but the kabab mein haddis ...don't let them ... So finally

Expand ▼
sunshine_love Thumbnail

Posted by: sunshine_love · 11 years ago

It seems strange seeing a smiling nice surraiya but Im loving the positive side of her !! What about u Mission 880

Expand ▼
Filmyarchu Thumbnail

Posted by: Filmyarchu · 11 years ago

Hey guys I am all set for my love station tonight I am 100% we are all blushing and happy with the recent episode so I will quickly do my review...

Expand ▼
sunshine_love Thumbnail

Voted for both what about u Mission 880

Expand ▼
Euphoria_V Thumbnail

Posted by: Euphoria_V · 11 years ago

New show on colors "aahoka " It will air at 9:30 time slot I guess What about beinteha Once bb8 gets finished Edited by zaya-firdose -

Expand ▼
DirectionerAF Thumbnail

Posted by: DirectionerAF · 11 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded v=i9hlfYnNnBs Harshu as Varun...hehehheee both my favorite See and like and comment ha...

Expand ▼
TheShySoul12 Thumbnail

Posted by: TheShySoul12 · 11 years ago

Helloss people..!! I'm back with my comment plz series..and here is today's pic for caption..!! My comment : "Chi rizwan ..kya ye sach hai ki

Expand ▼
sunshine_love Thumbnail

I think its going to increase :D what do u think MISSION 880

Expand ▼
riakhan364 Thumbnail

Posted by: riakhan364 · 11 years ago

As v al know zain was scared of losing alia yesterday...so if zaya commmits eachother anyhow nt to do anything acc to that baba suggestion,then

Expand ▼
sunshine_love Thumbnail

Expand ▼
Shanaya__ Thumbnail

Posted by: Shanaya__ · 11 years ago

Omg a aaah ZaYa kitchen romance omggg 3 Aaah aaah aaah they way Zain got despo Aaah And then him rubbing the ata on His MEZ AND then him trying

Expand ▼
TheShySoul12 Thumbnail

Posted by: TheShySoul12 · 11 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pk6zfvOFIgI

Expand ▼
-Sneha16- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sneha16- · 11 years ago

http://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=293937317476320 Edited by sneha_kajen - 2014-10-23T03:25:28Z

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail

Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 11 years ago

Awesome ZaYalicious Epsd Loved Their Kitchen Romance. Both looked super cute. ROFL Zain fumbled at dinning table while giving description.Aaliya

Expand ▼
lailausa Thumbnail

Posted by: lailausa · 11 years ago

Hey Guys, I'm considering writing a fan fiction series about Zain and Aaliyah from the third talaaq to their wedding/honeymoon. Not sure how many

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail

Posted by: CANNOT · 11 years ago

Good News for Beinteha Farhan sir cleared some rumours and confirmed about the upcoming track. He is even going to soon give an interview for

Expand ▼
..Zainab.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Zainab.. · 11 years ago

Did I officially get ZaYa? I sure did! TBH whoever is still crying over not getting a nikkah or a grand marriage get over it, its either

Expand ▼
DK11 Thumbnail

Posted by: DK11 · 11 years ago

Hey guys!! I'm super excited as here in the UK its that time of the year again when the clocks will go back an hour! which means for me I can

Expand ▼
Zayaforlife Thumbnail

Posted by: Zayaforlife · 11 years ago

Ppl can someone plz gimme the youtube link if the epi pls pls pls

Expand ▼
Uniquely...me Thumbnail

Posted by: Uniquely...me · 11 years ago

Ok so his DHABA TRAINING is being put to test today... PRECAP wise he was sauting onions... But if some dish was prepared by this CUTE

Expand ▼
zaya143 Thumbnail

Posted by: zaya143 · 11 years ago

Keep any character in mind, it should guess with 99% accuracy. http://en.akinator.mobi/personnages/jeu#! You should think of some character. Any

Expand ▼
loveZaYa Thumbnail

Posted by: loveZaYa · 11 years ago

In mumbai's DNA newspaper I read an article about beintehaa..it stated dat Harshad will play a conman! Dis upcoming track sounds interesting! It

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail

Posted by: suk19 · 11 years ago

should not be several weeks please cvs zarina and rocket track should finish soon need to see aayat and rizwan

Expand ▼
-bonbon- Thumbnail

Posted by: -bonbon- · 11 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] THIS POST IS MEANT FOR BEINTEHAA FORUM MEMBERS ONLY. If I see anyone, from any forum, copying this post (and any of the screen

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".