Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
he asks her you still with abu ami after nikaah! 🤣
manny136 thumbnail
i find it kinda funny tht shalam let suri rant away like tht and even accepted the gifts lol i know they r as bad but it was funny to see suri being made a fool
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Precap-Aalia opens the door Zain enters nd says after the nikah u r wit ammi abbu.
FaizaK thumbnail
Zaya scene in the precap..another meeting🥳
Rozzzy123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Why is Rehan acting like a Despo cheap jst dying to get close to Aaliya?
-Minion- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
promo is misleading i don't find Rehan not going to help Zain.more he is a cheap star.how easily he said i have no problem if you join my name with you.no doubt both kids go on him.
i just can't wait for monday episode.
Rozzzy123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Zain says "Shaadi ke baad bhi Ammi Abbu ke saath rehti ho?", sarcastically
-Jharna- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
What a roller coaster of a ride the epi was!

Omg! Zain's relief on knowing she isn't married and the way he just fell to the ground thanking Allah! Harshad was brilliant again👏

Ps: I hope the beard was only for the precap..want the stubble back now! After all, he has to get his biwi back😳
Edited by jjnn - 11 years ago
4bottlevodka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

OMG! Mene hi notice nahi ki!!

Thank You Vishi! 🤗
Vishi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I m happy they ended on positive note 😃