vinu127 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey ZaYantics,
jaanti hoon... we've seen a very emotional episode today...
but being a ZaYantic, could not stop myself from imagining this
JUST IMAGINE

in ZaYa's room,
Zain is all teary eyed standing near the window😭
Aliya goes behind him and keeps her hand on his shoulder😳
Zain immediately tuns around and HUGS her and cries his heart out...

awww... butterflies in my tummy

don't thorw chappals-- if ur still in barkat mood.😭.. come to ZaYa mood.❤️.. read again..😉. and tell what u felt...😊
Edited by vinu127 - 11 years ago

-Minion- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i hope that happen,may be we will be get that scene.Zain was so broken after knew about his sis.i really want a emotional scene between ZaYa tomorrow.
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
it would be nice to have an emotional scene between zaya, where zain breaks down but im not sure if we will see it tomorrow...😕
vinu127 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

it would be nice to have an emotional scene between zaya, where zain breaks down but im not sure if we will see it tomorrow...😕

but after reading about the new promo... this seems rather likely...
anyways, this is just my wish... not prediction 😊
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Kasshhh
One real HUggg ki keemat tum kya jano CV babu :(
BlossomingRose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
That'll be superb! I really wish that happens
ash91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5