Yuvika_15 thumbnail
thank u everyone...πŸ€— apologies if i couldnt like ur message... it sometimes brings up an error...will try again later...

@dev... special thanks 2 u for creating the thread...and thank u for spilling the beans abt my chappal...now watch every1 run away...and it will ur fault..so be ready for the chappals coming ur way... LOL

Originally posted by: edwebllalover9

congraz Yuvi.happy to see him as DT of BI forums. πŸ₯³

😲 him? im a girl...Yuvi is short for Yuvika not Yuvraj...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
*Dev.* thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

thank u everyone...πŸ€— apologies if i couldnt like ur message... it sometimes brings up an error...will try again later...

@dev... special thanks 2 u for creating the thread...and thank u for spilling the beans abt my chappal...now watch every1 run away...and it will ur fault..so be ready for the chappals coming ur way... LOL

I also get that error in liking the posts!πŸ˜•

No need to thank Yuvi in friendship!πŸ€—...

well, I was afraid about spilling those beans about your famous chappal weaponsπŸ˜†...but then nervously added that!πŸ˜†

well, Like I stated , I'm ready for chappals!πŸ˜†πŸ€£...you know I will run away!πŸ˜‰

well, I guess nobody will run away if you give them your Love with Chappals!πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
RupRavfever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

ROFL 🀣
i dnt knw who said ow who tot u were a male yuvi πŸ˜‰
by looking @ ur dp also he/she didn't get n tot u were a male πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

618043 thumbnail
YUVIKA! Congrats yaar! πŸ€— All the best with your new duties and I'm sure you gonna rock and shine like a star in this forum! ⭐️
Lots of Love,
Alina
tintin0602 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Welcome and congratulations Yuvika...
now we all will eat your head...πŸ˜†
PrincessN thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congrats Yuvika... πŸ₯³..

Hum sab bahut acchche bachche hein...

Apna chappal use maatt karna ... pls. ... and No love letters too. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†..

Edited by PrincessN - 12 years ago
..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Congrats Di
Am sooo happy for You πŸ€—
I no u will do an amazing job πŸ€—
Yuvika_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Dev.*

I also get that error in liking the posts!πŸ˜•

No need to thank Yuvi in friendship!πŸ€—...

well, I was afraid about spilling those beans about your famous chappal weaponsπŸ˜†...but then nervously added that!πŸ˜†

well, Like I stated , I'm ready for chappals!πŸ˜†πŸ€£...you know I will run away!πŸ˜‰

well, I guess nobody will run away if you give them your Love with Chappals!πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

yeh i think everyone does but i feel i get it a lot esp when i really want to like a post. LOL
haha run as far as u like, u'll still get at least 100 chappals coming ur way... πŸ˜†
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 12 years ago
Yuvika_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessN

Congrats Yuvika... πŸ₯³..

Hum sab bahut acchche bachche hein...

Apna chappal use maatt karna ... pls. ... and No love letters too. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†..

lmao... don't worry i only use chappals on certain people... ahem my old CC team and Dev ahemπŸ˜†πŸ˜† haha love letters r only for my hubbies... which now includes harshad too...so as long as u all maintain tht harshad is ur brother...u have nothing to worry abtπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
santiagosentyou thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

lmao... don't worry i only use chappals on certain people... ahem my old CC team and Dev ahemπŸ˜†πŸ˜† haha love letters r only for my hubbies... which now includes harshad too...so as long as u all maintain tht harshad is ur brother...u have nothing to worry abtπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

you can have Harshad, I'll take Zain πŸ˜³πŸ˜†