Mariaa.SG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
unnzzz🤗THIS VM IS EPICCC <3 Do you knowww HOW amazing it was ? :O
you better knowww😆i watched it 5 time from yesterday and finally i decided to bring my ass here🤣i knowww i'm crazy :P !

okay but seriously this damnnn PERFECT ! aaap kamaal ho bhai 😎 !

keep making moree and REPLY to the pm misss amazing 😆 BIG HUGGG <3

Mwahhh❤️

Ps: i feeel for you <3 SAME stupid YT uploading prbs :P
AmyPree thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG youtube took away agn damn it y are many BeIntehaa VM's got removed ughhh! Anyhow, I was lucky I saw it and planned to drop a comment there, but unfortunately it's gone.
U have done a fab job, love how u used so many Zaya scenes. Keep more Zaya vm coming looking forward to more.
* Unnati * thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Mariaa.RD

unnzzz🤗THIS VM IS EPICCC <3 Do you knowww HOW amazing it was ? :O

you better knowww😆i watched it 5 time from yesterday and finally i decided to bring my ass here🤣i knowww i'm crazy :P !

okay but seriously this damnnn PERFECT ! aaap kamaal ho bhai 😎 !

keep making moree and REPLY to the pm misss amazing 😆 BIG HUGGG <3

Mwahhh❤️

Ps: i feeel for you <3 SAME stupid YT uploading prbs :P

What ? don't lie ! You watched it more than 5 times ?😆 Where did you watch it itni baar ? 😆 I doubt YT even let it stay up there for that long.😕 I was banging my head on every wall I could find, I was so disappointed with what they were doing. So many videomixes on YT, on various couples & on the same song. Phir why ? Why only mine ? Kyun, kyun kyun ?! lol Chalo no probs..Dailymotion saved the day.

But YT wala effect is different. I made it on the whole song. Dailymotion pe dekhne se I feel sleepy. LOL Ah, YT's loss!

I'll reply to your PM ! 😆 Bhaag nahi jaa rahi main 😆
Edited by * Unnati * - 11 years ago
Mariaa.SG thumbnail
I Saww it Yesterday itself :P ! 😃 and 5 TIMESSS :D !
didn't watch it today 😆 ikr ? YT SUCKSS :/

Anywayss , tum nahi ..Main bhagi jaa rahi hoon🤣 JALDIII
* Unnati * thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvshamrita10

OMG youtube took away agn damn it y are many BeIntehaa VM's got removed ughhh! Anyhow, I was lucky I saw it and planned to drop a comment there, but unfortunately it's gone.

U have done a fab job, love how u used so many Zaya scenes. Keep more Zaya vm coming looking forward to more.

I don't know why they're doing that. Since you said that a lot of BI vms are being removed, I guess..it's Viacom18 that's doing all this stuff. My VM was removed from YT for the same reasons. Viacom18 had filed a complained against the VM, for using clips from their copyrighted episodes of BI.

That way, they're blocking so many ZaYa fans from expressing their creativity & love for the show. VMs infact promote a lot of couples and increase their fanbase on sites like YT. Phew.
Nothing can be done I guess. I'm happy, you watched it while it lasted there.😆

Thanks a lot of the lovely comment & for giving time to the vm. I'll keep more
ZaYa vms coming in ! And from next time, hopefully, it's on YT :D
Taniya20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i watched it 3-4 times... still cant get over it... ur really brilliant... once again i wanna say that its a fantastic work...
* Unnati * thumbnail

Originally posted by: Taniya20

i watched it 3-4 times... still cant get over it... ur really brilliant... once again i wanna say that its a fantastic work...

Thank you Taniya, for such a sweet comment! 🤗
* Unnati * thumbnail
Here's a VM, on one of my favourite songs "Love the way you lie" by Rihanna.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTWexqRGEO8[/YOUTUBE]

Watch in HD.
Enjoy !
Edited by * Unnati * - 11 years ago
IllGetOverIpk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
this vm is sooo beautiful!!!
dont have words!! amazing work
Mariaa.SG thumbnail
UNZZZ🤗 I So wanted someone to make something on this song on these two .
AND YOU DID :D ! i swear ..you're just the best <3 . coming to the vm : it's just too amazinggg yaaar :S

it turned out brilliant , the coloring's Shoo pretty and the scenes selections is bloody perfect❤️!

i'm gonna save this on my PC for suree :DD

Keep making more&more my super talented budddy ;) !