RareAngel Thumbnail
RareAngel

9 years ago

What an epi!!!!

Ok people I was shocked and horrified not to mention disgusted at the notion that they were all gonna go into the room together I'm going to

Expand ▼
Sonu.Ka.Vishal Thumbnail
Sonu.Ka.Vishal

9 years ago

vishal IV n gift seg

girls Vishal ka gift segment aya hai.. send by tannu n namreen... here is d link... youtube.com/watch?v=fQpheR...

Expand ▼
girlTalks Thumbnail
girlTalks

9 years ago

Begusarai episode update - 20th may

Baah, what a fantastic episode it was... The pace maintained by swastik is to die for , I can challenge no other production house can beat them.

Expand ▼
EMERSONisanASS Thumbnail
EMERSONisanASS

9 years ago

||Ye Laal Ishq Laakham FF ||chapter 5 pt 1 (page18) UPDATED !! :D

bonjour , Hola , hello , namaste , satsriakal friends My name is Niharika naam to suna hi hoga hey bhaggu mai b kya bol rahi hun... seedhe point

Expand ▼
RheaSingh Thumbnail
RheaSingh

9 years ago

MUST READ ARTICLE : Social Media : How does it affect TV Viewership

http://youthbuzzbiz.blogspot.in/2016/05/social-media-popularityhow-does-it.html

Expand ▼
rani-lucki Thumbnail
rani-lucki

9 years ago

i'm new and a bit confused, help would be appreciated

hi people i watched most of the 1st season of begusarai but i missed the ending and the begining of the 2nd season can someone telll me who is...

Expand ▼
OtakuGirl-Debo Thumbnail
OtakuGirl-Debo

9 years ago

Vishal's Tweet

Vishal Aaditya Singh @vishalsingh713 9m9 minutes ago

Expand ▼
OtakuGirl-Debo Thumbnail
OtakuGirl-Debo

9 years ago

Mukul's FB Post

Mukul Raj Singh with Manish Naggdev . 13 hrs Mumbai, India Sometimes I regret why I was not active on FB #crazy brothers Mukul Raj Singh 14

Expand ▼
kewlkidz Thumbnail
kewlkidz

9 years ago

how come?

I can't stop but wonder again and again that how come Ananya doesn't doubt on shakti? on marriage day he was so hurt that he needed support of...

Expand ▼
Sonu.Ka.Vishal Thumbnail
Sonu.Ka.Vishal

9 years ago

Laakham - Hamari Adhuri Kahani

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B2PLrwqTkQxIanBIS3ZNZU1kcEU/view?usp=sharing

Expand ▼
girlTalks Thumbnail
girlTalks

9 years ago

Begusarai episode update-19th may

Phas gayi Ananya.. Direct to episode.. Bewda garv reaches Anu's room with the sole purpose of rap*ng her,Yes ,i will call it ra*e,cudnt be

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

9 years ago

AnArv scenes ..

It's my request to all Garv and Ananya fans can we make separate AnArv scenes And Vm s or sigg .. ? Any volunteer plz .. Edited by pinky charm -...

Expand ▼
RareAngel Thumbnail
RareAngel

9 years ago

Adarsh

I don't know why but I get the feeling Adarsh is either gay, already married or in love with someone it's just the way he acts around girls or...

Expand ▼
clarity Thumbnail
clarity

9 years ago

Maa T continues to toy with Ananya!

Namaste! Bindiya really follows what she says- fatten the lamb before slaughter. She is preparing Ananya for the biggest shock of her life.

Expand ▼
Cat. Thumbnail
Cat.

9 years ago

Dreams & Destruction

What a stomach -churning episode! It was an extremely difficult episode to watch no matter how prepared you are, you are never prepared! I...

Expand ▼
OtakuGirl-Debo Thumbnail
OtakuGirl-Debo

9 years ago

Parichay's FB Post

Parichay Sharma 3 hrs Instagram The new bride @ Begusarai # post marrige# keep watching .. Edited by OtakuGirl-Debo - 2016-05-20T13:11:08Z

Expand ▼
OtakuGirl-Debo Thumbnail
OtakuGirl-Debo

9 years ago

Upcoming Maha Episode

guys Mukul aka Samar just posted a short video..they are shooting a promo for Upcoming Mahaepisode Mahasangam... this is the video of Balaji

Expand ▼
EMERSONisanASS Thumbnail
EMERSONisanASS

9 years ago

ShaktiLaakhanThakur/VishalASingh AT14 kahin pe nigahe kahin pe nishana

W E L C O M E T O #14 A T O F T H E H A N D S O M E H U N K V I S H A L A a D I T Y A S I N G H aka S H A K T I T H A K U R This is an AT made

Expand ▼
sherma Thumbnail
sherma

9 years ago

Bindya shame on womenhood

It can b justified she married her son wid anu fr her own stupid reasons But planning to mke dem sleep wid her is aweful. N her bloody leechar

Expand ▼
.LovelyDreamer. Thumbnail
.LovelyDreamer.

9 years ago

.LaakhAm/ViShi AT #56 - Tere ishq ki mujhko aadat hai

W E L C O M E T O A T # 56 O F L A A K H A N T H A K U R H I S T H A K U R A I N P O O N A M K U M A R I O n c e u p o n a t i m e a D e v i l a

Expand ▼
Geniusg Thumbnail
Geniusg

9 years ago

Excited!!!!

This season of begusarai is really exciting!! It's fast paced and interesting. I know the idea of marrying 5 to 1 was too much but they gave

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

9 years ago

Being Bold & Beautiful-Veebha article

TV Actresses : Its All About Being Bold And Beautiful This 2016 - IN PICS...

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

9 years ago

Plz Garv ..

Garv plz don't do any thing to Ananya .. We want to see your love story with Ananya .. U have a sizzling and Mindblowing chemistry with her .....

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

9 years ago

Kya Ananya Thakur parivaar mein apni jagah bana paayegi?

Kya Ananya mushkilon ka saamna kar, Thakur parivaar mein apni jagah bana paayegi? #Begusarai . Raat 10 baje.

Expand ▼
OtakuGirl-Debo Thumbnail
OtakuGirl-Debo

9 years ago

Did You Notice :v

did you notice...when they were taking fera they all are actually holding the gatbandhan cloth...then Shakti...it's like that cloth was more

Expand ▼
clarity Thumbnail
clarity

9 years ago

What a sinister episode- disgusted!

Hey everyone! So, although all of us have been mocking BeguBharat till now, I think the BeguBros really showed why they are the Kauravas in

Expand ▼
Cat. Thumbnail
Cat.

9 years ago

One Ring to Rule Them All

I got an LOTR reference from this via Imgflip Meme Maker and coming to our very own Gollum Mayank Edited by Cat. - 2016-05-18T17:38:58Z

Expand ▼
clarity Thumbnail
clarity

9 years ago

What a creepy and hilarious shaadi!

Hey guys! So, today's episode is over and all through it, I was debating whether to or go . I mean, I was like yeh ka huyi gawa? ShaNya- Oh

Expand ▼
clarity Thumbnail
clarity

9 years ago

Why does Garv wear green so much?

Hey! So, just another stupid thought that crossed my overactive brain- why does Garv wear green so much? Evidence- Close to green- Maybe it's

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

9 years ago

AnArv Fans

Guys Any news about Ananya Marraige ?? Don't know what's cooking in creatives mind but love to see Garv and Ananya .. Plz share any information

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".