Just tell me why didn't poonam call cops on LT ...like why??? Sacchi the girl needed to do one phone call kasam se LT would have lived like a VIP in jail ...with his fav food and entertainment ...kahan phansa hai ye ...na ugal sakta hai ..na nigal sakta hai ...bas pyar karta hai dil aur jaan se ...
Daddaji is a bhogi more than a yogi ...the guy has ulterior motives ...and mithu is being played v v badly by him ...I really feel bad for mithu ..though he shot his gun ...but he is the one going down in pit v badly ...
Now coming to the episode...
Poonam comes to meet bindu and give her hope ...after sometime poo feels bindu shd have water so she goes to bring water ( she walks in middle of the road for Himalaya mineral water ...heights hai yaar ...)
Daddaji ask the officer to help him..but he says its not in his hands when he informs someone to kill bindu
Here some goons come and attacks bindu they r about to finish her off when media comes to her rescue ...they say some unknown chic called them ...bindu understand it to b poonam who saw the goons going towards the PS that bindu is in danger hence called the media ( apart from her husband she has everyone's number with her ...I bet she even has president obama's number along with PM modi...jitna buddhi ye sab chirkutgiri main use karti hai itna pati k upar dhyaan rakhne main diya hota toh aaj ek baccha iske goad main khel raha hota)
Here the cop is informed abt the incident and media presence he is enraged on mithu ...mithu tells if he wanted to kill bindiya he wld have dome it with own bare hands ...the officer says he cannot help them anymore and leaves... Daddaji ask mithu to b relaxed he will take care of the rest ( mithu I really feel sorry for that fat brains of urs ..please use it ...that Daddaji is playing you ..try to see ...he is becoming poonam part 2 in brains )
Daddaji ask his men if bindu is killed ..they say they're saaarrryyy...media interrupted ...Daddaji is bhery angry ...
Officer comes to station and informs media he has gone to haveli for statement and first thing tommorow mithu will b arrested ..binpoo is esthetic to hear it
After supporting her bff ...poonam comes home ...LT knocks at her door with a glass of milk ..enquires about bindu and ask her to take rest after drinking the milk as she needs energy for this fight ...poonam is v astonished to see such cool and calm LT ( and I m v astonished to see such a formal LT ...today more than love it was plain concern like any other person...good going ..and poonam is not liking this formal LT she gets tensed seeing him so composed when he doesn't show any haq on her ...she has made that LT is a angry man ..when she sees him so caring she is falling for him which she gets nervous about)
Poonam ask LT who was about to leave if whatever she is doing is right or wrong ??? ( hahaha 🤣 ..this has to b the most tragic scene of Laakham...I mean how can u ask the so tagged murderer by you if u r right in any of your decision ...if he says u r wrong will she leave being powderpuff girl???.but it goes to show she needs him whatever she says she loves him ..bas abhi tak usse pata nahi hai ki aag dono taraf barabar hai..)
OK LT said many hidden things in his saying ...he says he is no one to say what is right what is wrong ...but he knows for bindu this case matters ...and she is supporting a friend without any questions being asked ( v frankly he rub in her face when I needed u ...u didn't believe me nor supported me and u were supposed to b my wife and life)he said neither she is going against family nor bindu and whatever result this case will unfold bindu will have a peace of mind ( v frankly call the cops on me too the result may give u some peace to u and my life back to me ...yo...)poonam looks at LT ...who seems so matured and so soothing to hear (o re piya played in BG)LT leaves handing her the milk( she is not liking that she is falling for him ...aww I like it 😉..)
Daddaji ask mithu to have patience and come what may he needs to tell he didn't commit the crime ...mithu nods in yes ...
PS ...officer says all legal formalities r done bindu needs to sign them ...she does ..the officer goes to arrest mithu ...reporters ask bindu how she is feeling she says there lies a big battle ahead of her this is just the beginning ( seriously CVS shd show bindu wanted to eliminate mithu from throne game so she has dawn this avatar ...rest I m amazed how can she cry murder of her yuck devta pati when she herself is culprit of sending innocent man to jail ???heights of hypocrisy )
BA is informed police has arrived for mithilesh arrest .Maya says BA to stop this as mithu shoot was accident ...frame freezes on shocked doreamon ...( jaise ki saxenawala current laga ho)
End of the episode
Precap:poonam asks doreamon not to stop this arrest ...doreamon takes out her gadget and threatens to shoot herself ( take that poo ...u need to see what bloody selfish these people r for whom u put ur marriage on stake ...)
Episode was good ...tommorow hope for a another mast Laakham scene.
.and also hope now this MU clears soon...itna kyun kheench ...acchi baat nahi hai ye ...miss all those romance ...why r CVS so cruel to Laakham ...like why???
So the battle of lies ,deceit and tragedy begins...let's see how it goes from here till then...
Good night my Darlos
Take care
Sweet dreams