Written Update-5th October-Ketan's success

pooja_l thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hello people,

Okay, yesterdays episoide was good...The main things was Ketan's natak being successful and Keshu trusting Ketu(I am gonna call Ketan Ketu now-onwards) again...

1st part
Ketu comes drunk which actually isnot but is acting....he tells ketki and Urvasi that he is feeling bad as his papa doesnot trust him..so in the pain of this, he drunk...Ketki give a tight slap to Ketan and Ketu shows that he felt very bad as Keshu doesnot trust him and he isnot a good son...He keeps repeating those sentences and acts to be senseless and falls(Has that devil smile,😈
😈😈😈coz his plan was working)...Maa toh maa hoti hai...she goes to keshu and tells Keshu to give the authority of Surat mill to Ketu..Keshu says that I dont feel like trusting Ketan so soon....so, please dont put pressure on me...Then Ketki says, Ketu has drunk and come home today...

2nd Part
Keshu becomes very angry that Ketu came home drunk, 😡and Ketki lied to him that he was ill...Keshu in full fire goes to meet Ketan,😡 😡 but Ketki says aapko Meri Kasamh😭...Ketki baby, Hum Kasamh se mein nahi hai, jo kasamh kasamh khelein...Keshu stop, of course...Ketki says that We should talk to him with love and samjhao him in a good way...Hmmm, thats true👍🏼

Subha hogayi Mamu, At morning time, Keshu calls Ketu and says that he will give Ketu one more chance, trust again and give him the Surat mill to run...Hugs time,🤗 Keshu hugs Ketu(Musibat ko gale lagaa rahe ho) and Ketki, Urvasi happy😊 😊 😊 😊 😊(wonder where r the other members of SM😕)...Ketan is ready to go for work...Ketki does his aarti...My blessings:Tathastu,😆 be a good boy Ketu, jaldi sudharjao...
😆 😆 😆
3rd part
There is meeting of a supplier with Ketu...The supplier says to do a bit herapheri...Ketu, doing show-off of becoming a good son,says Ketan Sanghvi will die but not betray his dad😛 😛...Keshu & Atish is watching Ketu and become very happy, and leave thinking that Ketu is now trustworthy...😲 😲

On the other hand, Ketu is saying to himself that he knew papa would take his exam,(pappu pass ho gaya) so he already knew that it was done by Keshu...Now, Ketu by winning Keshu's confidence wants to do something that Keshu hadnot imagined in his wildest dreams...Just Imagine😲 😲...Episoide ends😊...

All in all, a great time watching the episoide, ketu is a good to watch out, this boy has a good capacity to be fine actor...as always, RK was good, PS is very convincing as a good mother...Uvasi has not much to do...

I am thinking to start a Hug of the day thing, i would feel happy if the other written updaters of Basera forums also to follow this if they like this idea...Hug of the day is given to one actor(Character), who according to the written updater is the best for the episoide they r giving the update...Hope you like this idea, my frens, do comment on this...

My Hug of the day goes to Ketu
(yes the character is negative but yet he was the show-stealer yesterday)..ketu today's hug for u, 🤗

Do hit the Like Button if you like my post and leave your
valuable comments too

Love,
Pooja
😊
Edited by sweetytweetypoo - 15 years ago

SuganthiS thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Thank you sweetytweetypoo for the update!
My hug of the day goes to Ram, Pallavi and Yash(Ketan)!! I have to give the hug to all the 3, they deserve it...😊
What is Ketu going to do?? I hope its not arranging for the accident...no son should be this heartless! I think its going to be some problem at the Surat Mill, because they show in the promo that Keshu does go to Surat and thats when the accident happens! 😭
Edited by suganthirani - 15 years ago
16zombi thumbnail
Well i just hope that the serial doesnt go off air as Ram kapoors all efforts will go wasted as ram has given his 100 % to the character 'keshubhai sanghavi'
luv_pavi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thnxxx n my hug of the day is pallavi n ketan
saba
Mrs.soniayk6 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wonderful update pooja.
n my hug of the day goes to yash n pallavi.they both rocked in yesterdays episode.