asifsp Thumbnail

Posted by: asifsp · 17 years ago

25th January Indian Video: 1: http://zeeshows.freehostia.com/Dulhann/25thJan-1.php 2: http://zeeshows.freehostia.com/Dulhann/25thJan-2.php Take...

Expand ▼
jurry Thumbnail

Posted by: jurry · 17 years ago

ooooooow today epoiside sasuma rocks.she know viya is not bad person.sagar is very happy

Expand ▼
RoshniAN Thumbnail

Posted by: RoshniAN · 17 years ago

Hey Reemz...this one is for u First Sagar did a Simran in the show yesterday and today Divyanka acted like Rahul from KKHH in SSS... The way...

Expand ▼
rushvi99 Thumbnail

Posted by: rushvi99 · 17 years ago

Hey Everyone!! I just found this TB article how Fans go crazy to talk to our Sharad ..I guess we are not the only crazy ones Check it out...

Expand ▼
RoshniAN Thumbnail

Now that the Benares track seems coming up, I really want Sagar to tell Vidya the following things when he goes to her... Kehte hai ke dil se

Expand ▼
eclipse_101 Thumbnail

Posted by: eclipse_101 · 17 years ago

Wow! I was surprised when Maaji gave Hero advice....she's usually just her plain'ol' nodding self...aaj muu khu gaya...wah bhai wah...Vidya ke...

Expand ▼
nehlove Thumbnail

Posted by: nehlove · 17 years ago

So no matter how hard Sindoora tries she cannot separate these two.. Shambhoonath ne iss baar Sagar ki sun li and Sin's plan of divorce papers

Expand ▼
armulover Thumbnail

Posted by: armulover · 17 years ago

Hey guys...here's the link to the SSS article by tellybuzz...the slideshow also has a pic of SD...looking HOT....D looks gorgeous in blue...and

Expand ▼
swt.smileee Thumbnail

Posted by: swt.smileee · 17 years ago

This Republic Day... Say Shaava Shaava.. look at the pictures..of sharad dancing with divyanka...

Expand ▼
Divyanka_rocks Thumbnail

Posted by: Divyanka_rocks · 17 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=1753 Guyz D is gonna be in the danger zone tonight so pleeeeeeez vote generously....

Expand ▼
*Reemz* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Reemz* · 17 years ago

Someone tell me why Sagar was blushing in the mirror! it was soooooooo cute!! Oh and i have no words to describe my happiness after seeing V's

Expand ▼
armulover Thumbnail

omggggggg....that thing he was trying to fix...whn Maa came in the room....im pretty pretty sure it was tht OSO globe he broke... ....koi kuch...

Expand ▼
adventure_gurl Thumbnail

Posted by: adventure_gurl · 17 years ago

Ok I have photobucket, no special movie maker otherwise I would use a nice Hindi song, so here is what I have,

Expand ▼
armulover Thumbnail

Once Again...the divorce papers are GONE......I hope S gets upset with Sin for sending those to V....but atleast they're not creating anymore

Expand ▼
RoshniAN Thumbnail

I was just searching n came across this article, so felt like sharing...don't know if its posted earlier.. I haven't seen that snap of SD before

Expand ▼
SonuDaasi Thumbnail

Posted by: SonuDaasi · 17 years ago

Hey everyone!!! is it just me? or when Sagar says over the phone "Vidya, main Sagar, Tumhara Sagar Vidya" I got the goosebumps and my heart...

Expand ▼
Ride_It Thumbnail

Posted by: Ride_It · 17 years ago

'Save me from female fans!!!' An intense scene where Divyanka aka Vidya of 'Dulhann' was all out to confront Sindoora

Expand ▼
i.a.mobile Thumbnail

Posted by: i.a.mobile · 17 years ago

indian channel like starplus,starone,sony,saharaone all channel are on air in karachi but so many cable operator donot give zeetv .i say 100

Expand ▼
Little Foot Thumbnail

Posted by: Little Foot · 17 years ago

The nominations are Jai-Bani Sagar-Vidya Karan-Nandini Lakshy-KT http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=845720

Expand ▼
*~sur~* Thumbnail

Posted by: *~sur~* · 17 years ago

24th JANUARY heres the short update... sin decides that mahuah and rajiv wud get married within two days...rajiv doesnt like this fact

Expand ▼
BeingChevi Thumbnail

Posted by: BeingChevi · 17 years ago

Fire a n d Ice The first thing you'll ask me is why I have chosen such a title but I just felt that it goes with the storyline. I think

Expand ▼
isha2008 Thumbnail

Posted by: isha2008 · 17 years ago

Some of my dearest friends wanted to know my take on today's episode...So here it is. Today's episode was so beautiful that its impossible for

Expand ▼
armulover Thumbnail

Remember our dream???? of seeing S shirtless in the ganga water...and thts where V would meet him again....voh toh lagta hai nahi hoga....lekin...

Expand ▼
ammmu Thumbnail

Posted by: ammmu · 17 years ago

Oohhh, atleast they slightly combed Sharad's hair nicely, he still needs to cut it! My darling Thanks for the pics Shruti!!

Expand ▼
*Reemz* Thumbnail

When Simran heard Raj's banjo playing in DDLJ, she shut her ears trying to block it out. Today when I saw sagar closing his eyes tightly and then

Expand ▼
soni595 Thumbnail

Posted by: soni595 · 17 years ago

'Hum Bewafa…harkees na the…par hum wafah kar na sake…' I was not unfaithful yet I failed to be loyal. (Loyal to the trust you endowed in me to

Expand ▼
RoshniAN Thumbnail

OMG OMG OMG You guys should really see today's SSS for D's performance... She was wearing a yellow South Indian saree and a gajra...looked

Expand ▼
*Reemz* Thumbnail

NDTV Imagine to air 2 hr special 'Say Shaava Shaava' episode on this 26 January MUMBAI: This Saturday, January 26th tune

Expand ▼
yipee Thumbnail

Posted by: yipee · 17 years ago

Yesterday --------------------------- Wednesday, January 23, 2008 Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE India

Expand ▼
friendrani Thumbnail

Posted by: friendrani · 17 years ago

Hey guys i was just watching an animation avi in which i saw Sagar's cap that he used to wear when he was mentally challenged and remebered...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".