noodles thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago
Yeah I wonder too. They was probably more stuff they said but you can tell the DBT people edited it and cut some stuff out to make it shorter. 😆
-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Wow DK look so cute on the pics 😳
Can't watch it right now but will be back later to watch and comment.

Thanks Rehan and Reema
91118 thumbnail
Sharad Malhotra, will you marry me? 😍

😆 😆 OMG...I loved the very first time he said dhanno bole to...in the ghetto style...aaaaaaaaaah he's awesome...so cute!!

and wow Sharad and Divya are the best...they're so cute together!! and awww...sharad on his knees...and when he says "aakhir itni naraazgi kyon hai" and kneels next to Divya...that was soo cute...it's like a hero manaoing his heroine 😳 😳 😳

thankoooo so much Reemz and Rehan!!
noodles thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I agree with you Sravi di! That part so so adorable.

But it looks like it was Sharad doing all the blushing. 😆 Last time it was Divyanka with her on screen mom saying she's jealous, now it was Sharad's turn. 😆 😳
atohani99 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yeah Sharad was def blushing.

LOL Reemz, Sharad proposing Divya 😆 , do u think thats y he was on the floor now??? To practice 😆

Ok, I'm gonna have to admit this now, I'm so jealous of Sharad, no joke. The man has it all 😳. What r the rest of us gonna have left

Also it was so funny when he goes at the end, she can't cook or make tea. Well if she married me then she has no problem 😆. But my question is how would Sharad know that she can't cook??? 😉😉😉

Edited by atohani99 - 18 years ago
stargirl345 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awwwwwwww!!!! tht sounds cho cute!! 😳 they always luk cho shweet and cute together 😳 cant wait to see it! esp. when he kneeled next to her...and so much blushing 😉 must mean something 😆 😆 😆 and arun, just so u kno divya is luckier!!! 😆

-Ruchika
Edited by stargirl345 - 18 years ago
stargirl345 thumbnail
hey guys, i cant view any of the videos help plz! 😳

-Ruchika
91118 thumbnail

Originally posted by: stargirl345

hey guys, i cant view any of the videos help plz! 😳

-Ruchika

i couldn't view at first too...refresh it and if it doesn't work, repair the internet connection😛

pinkbubblez thumbnail
omgggggg, the was THE best interview they ever diddd!! 😃 ahhhhhhhh...omgggg...sharad and divya are sooooo cuteeeeeeee 😳 😆 i loved it when divya said that all the fighting is over now that sharad is sitting at her feet 😆 😆 and then her expressions when she says "thats ok, chalo chalo, maine maaf kiya, ab tum jao" were sooooo cute and funny!😆 😆 and omgggg, sharadddd was soooooo cuteeee...blushing and smiling the wholee timeee 😆 *sigh* 😳 😍

thank you soooooo much for the video Reemz and Rehan!! 😃 🤗
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
^Agree! It was their best interview yet. Just so cute...makes us blush with them.

The whole "Lingerie" thing was so funny! Divya laughs a lot. 😆 Aur bechara sharad...went all red. 😳 😛