New ff: UPDATED part 1 Page 2

*Sagar & Vidya* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Namaste fellow Dulhanns,

I am a new member here on India Forums.

I have been searching and viewing your posts for about 2 weeks as a non-member and finally decided to become a member!! To start my IF account I would like to make a Sagar-Vidya fanfic as I am absolutely crazy about their Jodi!! The fanfic is called 'We aren't complete without each other.' It is going to be mostly in English as I have a hard time reading and writing in hind however there will be parts where Vidya and Sagar are talking to each other in Hindi. I am not a great writer infact I have bad spelling and my vocabulary isn't that great so please mind me!! I am going to start writing my fanfic and post it today for sure. Please do me a favor and let me know if you want me to continue it. Genuinely let me know if I should end it and feel free to give any suggestions. I might write precaps if something important is going to happen. I don't mind if anyone PM's me with scenes they would like to see that I haven't included yet. I want this to be a great FF that you all enjoy!!! Hope to see you guys around and make friends with all of you!!

Lots of Love to all,

Priya (Sagar & Vidya).

Edited by *Sagar & Vidya* - 18 years ago

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

First of all Priya...a HUGE welcome to I-F and especially the Dulhann forum! 🤗

As you most probably know there a lot of SV fanatics here too, so you're not alone. 😃 Would love to read your FF!!! You're ID makes me smile like an idiot! 😆

Oh Im Reema btw! 😉

Edited by *Reemz* - 18 years ago
Thank you Reema for the wonderful and warm welcome!!! I have noticed that there are many FF on the Dulhann forum and actually yours and Nabihahs have tremendously inspired me!!! You are both wonderful writers!!! Im going to post my FF in about 1 hour or so but i thank you greatly for all your support!!! Hope to see you round soon,

Love

Priya.
Nabihah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi Priya!! Welcome to IF and the BMTD section...I hope u have a lot of fun here! my name is nabihah...lol friends? 😳

And about your ff...it sounds extremely interesting! and i am really very eager to read it!

Originally posted by: Nabihah

Hi Priya!! Welcome to IF and the BMTD section...I hope u have a lot of fun here! my name is nabihah...lol friends? 😳

And about your ff...it sounds extremely interesting! and i am really very eager to read it!

Thank you Nabihah for the warm welcome!!!!! I am very excited to be part of India Forums and im sure ill have lots of fun!!! Its glad to have you and Reemz around since you guys are such great friends!! As i said in my previous post..you are one writer who has honestly inspired me unbelievably!! I love your style of writing!! Thank you for your support and i will be posting the FF soon,

See you soon!

Lovev

Priya.

Nabihah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: *Sagar & Vidya*

Thank you Nabihah for the warm welcome!!!!! I am very excited to be part of India Forums and im sure ill have lots of fun!!! Its glad to have you and Reemz around since you guys are such great friends!! As i said in my previous post..you are one writer who has honestly inspired me unbelievably!! I love your style of writing!! Thank you for your support and i will be posting the FF soon,

See you soon!

Lovev

Priya.

Priya...wow! im astounded! thank you so much! literally i feel that im not a very good writer..infact im inspired a lot by Reemz di! and i feel soo special and happy that i have inspired someone like you! thank you very much..u made my day😳

indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Hi Priya!! And welcome to IF and the dulhan forum....I am also relatively new in this forum...but don't worry everyone here is also an SV maniac like you!! 😃

As for your ff...I can't wait to read it!! Please do post it soon!!!

Luv ya loads,

Meera 😳 😳
Edited by indiandoll89 - 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Nabihah

Priya...wow! im astounded! thank you so much! literally i feel that im not a very good writer..infact im inspired a lot by Reemz di! and i feel soo special and happy that i have inspired someone like you! thank you very much..u made my day😳

Don't say that your not a good writer😲!! I love ur FF's becuase i truely cant think of all the ideas that you have written down! Your creativity is overflowing!!! I cant think of all those Sagar-Vidya scenes!! id have to rack my brain to think of one!!

Originally posted by: indiandoll89

Hi Priya!! And welcome to IF and the dulhan forum....I am also relatively new in this forum...but don't worry everyone here is also an SV maniac like you!! 😃

As for your ff...I can't wait to read it!! Please do post it soon!!!

Luv ya loads,

Meera 😳 😳

Awww!! You're so sweet!! I already feel welcomed!!! Together we are a SV maniac club!! lol!! Yes i will be posting my FF soon actually i hope within an hour!! Hope to see you around and thanks for the support!!

Love

Priya

Part One

Tomorrow was their first anniversary and both Sagar and Vidya were keen and very eager to see each other after what seemed like 2 months. Sagar had gone on a business trip from his home in Delhi to New York for a week and he couldn't stop thinking about his beautiful wife. Vidya too missed everything about him; the way he never put the ice cream back in the freezer even when she told him it would melt, how he would carelessly leave his stuff at home and ask her to bring it for him, the way he laughed, cried, and smiled, how he would ask her how was her day as soon as he came back from work and then pick her up and twirl her, the way he kissed her so lovingly and hugged her so carefully, his pillow-like shoulder working as a comfy head rest. Everything he did came to her mind as she watched the clock strike 11:30 PM meaning 30 more minutes till he reaches home. Placing her head between her arms on the counter, Vidya didn't realize that she was slowly drifting off to sleep. After what seemed like two minutes, Vidya suddenly woke up to a loud knock on the door. Before she even had a chance to get up, the door flung open and someone emerged through, soaking wet because of the rain, carrying a big oddly shaped box……
Struck with terror, Vidya slowly started backing up and accidentally hit the bottom of the fridge, twisted her ankle falling back!!!!! The figure dropped the box with a loud Thud!! and quickly ran towards her just in time for her head to land on his lap. Here in the light she saw that it was none other than Sagar in a giant raincoat, drenched!!

Sagar: So now you're scared of me?
Vidya: (Holding back her tears of pain) I didn't recognize you when you where carrying the box.
Sagar: (Picking her up, walking to the bedroom and placing her on the bed. He put ointment on her ankle and massaged it gently making sure she wouldn't feel any pain.)
Vidya: I really missed you jaan.
Sagar: Me too!! You're lucky I made it back before our anniversary!
Vidya: Thank you!!
Sagar: (Puts her head in his lap, strokes her hair back and kisses her on her pink cheek.) Calm down now Vidya. You feel tensed. Relax!! I'm here now.
Vidya: Theek hein. Hum sohthe hein.
Sagar: Good night. I love you.
Vidya: Mein Bhi tum se bohoth pyaar kar ti hoon. (I also love you a lot.)

NEXT MORNING

Vidya wakes up to see no one in bed next to her. She gets up and looks around the house but can't find him anywhere including the backyard! Franticly Vidya starts breaking down while running around the house screaming Sagar! Sagar!
Sagar: (Comes in from the front door with a bouquet of flowers and a small package) Arre yaar I'm here!! Why are you crying again?
Vidya: I couldn't see you!! I got scared.
Sagar: (Snickering) Ok now that I'm here, come to me.
Vidya: (Comes closer)
Sagar: (Picks her up, twirls her, and brings her less than 1cm away from him, both staring at each other in the eyes.) Today is a special day. We have to spend time together. But first I have this for you (takes out a 2 solitare ring and gives it to Vidya)
Vidya: I don't want it jaan.
Sagar: Why? You don't like it?
Vidya: It is beautiful and it is absolutely stunning but it's expensive right?
Sagar: Nothing is too expensive for you ok? Now you have to keep it for me.
Vidya: Ok. Thank you!!
Sagar: Nahi Vidya. Pyaar me kuch thank you hota hein?
Vidya: (Blushing shyly)
Sagar: (Puts her down and gently holds her waist.)
Vidya: I never want you to leave me again.
Sagar: I'll try. I don't like it either being so far from you.

EVENING TIME

Sagar: I'm going for a shower and then I'm taking you to dinner.
Vidya: yeh sub kya! There's no need.
Sagar: (Ignoring her remark) You also change ok?

Vidya is in the kitchen and hears her name being called. She replies "I'm coming!" She walks into the bedroom and Sagar is in the bathroom saying he has forgotten his towel. He asks her to bring it for him.

Vidya: Sure. Here it is.
Sagar: Please leave it on the floor and ill get it later.
Vidya: (Cheekily) Are you getting ashamed from me?
Sagar: Arre Vidya! Tum bhi naa!!
Vidya: Ok. Fine, I'm going now.
Sagar: Only from this room right? Not from me I hope!
Vidya: (Teasing) One day I'll do that as well. (She leaves)

3 MINUTES LATER

Sagar: Vidya, I my shirt lost 2 buttons!!
Vidya: I'll come help you now.

Vidya asks Sagar to take off his shirt so she can sew the buttons on. Under that Sagar is wearing a muscle shirt that sticks to his body!!! Vidya quickly sews the buttons on and gives the shirt back to Sagar. He refuses to wear it unless Vidya helps him. She unquestionable puts the shirt above his head trying to get him to wear it on. In the blink of an eye, Sagar pulls the shirt down so that he and Vidya's face are in the same shirt about 5mm away! Vidya shyly struggles to loosen out but Sagar holds on to her stomach and body gently as if she was a precious jewel. They both make eye contact and Sagar winks cheekily at Vidya.
Vidya: Please let me go! I still have to get dressed!
Sagar: You want me to help you with that?
Vidya: Chi! I can do it myself!
Sagar: Haha. (Lets her go off running)

Vidya changes into a red sari, puts only a little bit of make up, and wears her jewelry on. She walks into the family room seeing Sagar in a black suit and of course the red tie!

Sagar: You look beautiful jannu.
Vidya: (Blushes) You do too. Except not beautiful…..handsome.
Sagar: (Puts his arm around Vidya) Hum Chale?
Vidya: Theek hein.

THEY LEAVE

I hope you liked it!! Please give any suggestions and let me know if i should cont. I honestly dont like it but you guys please tell me!! Enjoy!

Love

Priya