soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: CherryPrincess

somehow soni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i didn't like quote for sindhura!!!!!!!!!!! may be in sindhura's case that fits perfectly!!!!! but doesn't this quote in general gives wrong msg?????????!!!!!!!!!!

"You tried your best and you failed miserably. The lesson is 'never try'." -Homer Simpson

I don't want to follow his advice!!!!!!!!!!!!! i would stick with failure leads men to success!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep trying success is in ur way!!!!!!!!!!! (ofcourse i don't mean to apply it for sindura though !!!!!!!!!)😆

Actually Lajja you're right, besides Sindoora, it not encouraging to everyone else, hopefully Vidya won't know about this...nahi toh gayee kaam se..lol

soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishtha

yeah..end of Surily..😕 and soni..i love you too see som many likes you too 😃

🤗 hugs in the air!

soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jigglypuff726

great quotes soni!👏👏 they were really apt for surilli!😆😆😆

thanks for liking them😳

CherryPrincess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yup!!!!!!!!!!!!! exactly hope vidya doesn't get to hear that quote!!!!!!!!!! yu to waise hi wo thodi slow hai kuch karne main, and if she reads this then to Ho hi gaya bhaiya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆
Edited by CherryPrincess - 18 years ago
*~sur~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: soni595

Glad to take the honours of cracking you up Surbhi!😳

yea, she tries her best in her plans, and almost succeeds, when it all FLOPS😆

I agree, I could bear Sindoora, but not that Surili 😡

yeah !! if sindura will leave....good-good one-liners will also take a leave...so i dont mind her staying there...coz everything she thinks FAILS 😆😆😆 so no probs with her....

but surili...oh man !! i just cant stand her 😡

and i will be rolling on the floor....whenever i will read the word 'dracula' now toh 🤣

CherryPrincess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
dracula!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i too end up laughing a lot hearing this word 🤣 btw whose excellent invention it was ?????????????? what a creativity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😳
soni595 thumbnail

yup!!!!!!!!!!!!! exactly hope vidya doesn't get to hear that quote!!!!!!!!!! yu to waise hi wo thodi slow hai kuch karne main, and if she reads this then to Ho hi gaya bhaiya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆

oh yea, pray she never reads it, or no one tells her about it😆 or else all our hopes are down the drains

soni595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lklk

yeah !! if sindura will leave....good-good one-liners will also take a leave...so i dont mind her staying there...coz everything she thinks FAILS 😆😆😆 so no probs with her....

but surili...oh man !! i just cant stand her 😡

and i will be rolling on the floor....whenever i will read the word 'dracula' now toh 🤣

Yea, plus it's actually nice to see Sin, she has this class? I think about her..that makes her bearable and interesting to watch! and also, it's so much fun to see when her plans FAIL😆...I'm now thinking about the time when Bharat and Chinu made a plan to steal the property papers from her purse😆 I just loved that scene!

Then aah, you're destined to roll on the floor in hilariety, because this dracula word, will always be in my dictionary translating to them😆

soni595 thumbnail

dracula!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i too end up laughing a lot hearing this word 🤣 btw whose excellent invention it was ?????????????? what a creativity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😳

May I, take the honours please?😳

Edited by soni595 - 18 years ago
*~sur~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: soni595

Yea, plus it's actually nice to see Sin, she has this class? I think about her..that makes her bearable and interesting to watch! and also, it's so much fun to see when her plans FAIL😆...I'm now thinking about the time when Bharat and Chinu made a plan to steal the property papers from her purse😆 I just loved that scene!

Then aah, you're destined to roll on the floor in hilariety, because this dracula word, will always be in my dictionary translating to them😆

LOL..u r sooo true there...me also love her expressions...when her plans fail !! 😆

and i def. agree on that point that she has class...she has that intelligent look all the time on her face...she is patient..she never acts stupid !! 👏

soni u use it...and i will roll !! seriously !! i burst out laughing whenever i read that word !! 😆