pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks for the update.

The show sounded boring so I won't be watching.
chalia thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks niks for sitting through and penning down a most boring 🄱 episode.
sounds like too much Birangi and Santu has lost her key bunch to Sandy! Wow, kya tamasha hai!
Going to disappear for a while again i think. No meat in the story till friday where the CVs plan to wrap up more than one track i guess.
sugarsweet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I don't know but when Santu was spying on that bunch of blanket aliens i was just yawning and thinking why is it that her payal (which goes cham cham with every step she takes) mysteriously goes on silent mode when she changes into her detective avatar or even when she decides to walk up to someone's door to "eavesdrop" (read manually bug) their private conversations!!

Mallika113 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Today was a total bore🄱 Thanks for the UD Niki .

I have given up all hopes of a SanRaj scene anytime soon CVs will torture us until the end

ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sugarsweet

I don't know but when Santu was spying on that bunch of blanket aliens i was just yawning and thinking why is it that her payal (which goes cham cham with every step she takes) mysteriously goes on silent mode when she changes into her detective avatar or even when she decides to walk up to someone's door to "eavesdrop" (read manually bug) their private conversations!!

Brilliant observationšŸ‘ But the answer is her payal is some magical one..it makes sound whenever she wish to or when she is nearing her maalik and it goes mute mode to all the othersšŸ¤“
umm1234 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you for taking so much 'kasht'.It must have been so painful to write this boring episode.DM didn't even give a glimpse to Santu.😭.It was Holi buddy when one shares happiness even with his enemies.Here DM didn't even acknowledge Santu's presence.What a shame!!!!šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼
Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Thanks for the super wonderful update Nikki
This episode is so tasteless. I wish it had little mirch and masala, and thora namak, chenni. The CVs should learn from the forum members to add a pinch of spice to their stories.
RamonaG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9
so a totally sanrajless epis inspite of both DM & santu being present..... 😭 CVs just trying to torture us by giving us birangi when we want sanraj so we just have to bear it what else to do?? Hope for better today,maybe we'll get worse 🤢 😔 šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼
Edited by ramonag - 15 years ago
moley06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
does anyone know that song??????????????????????????????????????????????????.. they playing in the end.. it wasn't really a song... just 'san sananana'....lol...i luv it!!
anu_cooldude thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moley06

does anyone know that song??????????????????????????????????????????????????.. they playing in the end.. it wasn't really a song... just 'san sananana'....lol...i luv it!!

Its just a Balagi BG music😊