Originally posted by: Garv_Kumud_4eva
U r imagining Michi in Bandini LOL!! wah...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: Garv_Kumud_4eva
U r imagining Michi in Bandini LOL!! wah...
Shali me praying like anything to godess of tellyworld Mai...to get SHACHI as MICHI in her new serials.
let me explain... sum here is desperate.... she sees michi/shachi everywhere..... poor girl needs a shrink.... but maybe RR can help...
Originally posted by: MichiDespo
Shali me praying like anything to godess of tellyworld Mai...to get SHACHI as MICHI in her new serials.
U dont know shali how much i am going to miss them.
Snob!............. few other fancy words for DR🤬🤬🤬........ After spending an decade with balaji, I have seen a lot of brainless Lead heros.....but DR is something else..........More realistic brainless.............. on the fact that when you have power you become the god...... thats exactly what he did........😡. Not impressed with santo yet...... but her reactions were appropriate...........
Wow that was a wonderful update ronitfan....
awwwn....poor Madhav n family..... wonder what'll happen next