The last set from my side for today

Gorgeous Ajee ❤️
Rest tomo if no one can take
Bye AT 😊 Good night 😵
red-bird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dixie123

I thought something was missing in the video I had downloaded and I was 🤬 the link 😆
Kamaal hai yeh photography ki tricks bhi.. 😉😳 Can see what we want to see even though it didnt happen 😉😳

Edited
Edited by red-bird - 11 years ago
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
A drape Chunari like she used drape in Jeaitser...with long blouse

Edited by blushing - 11 years ago
Adr_Rush thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Ratna Edit your post overquote is there
Ansh ❤️
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
A got new neck piece...nice one 😛

red-bird thumbnail
Beautiful Smiling Anandi and Shiv from today...😃
Anandi looks sooo beautiful and pretty woman in all different combos of Lehanga ...every color looks good on her these days...i mean on Toral ...she looks beautiful these days ...smiling and shining 😃😳😳
Shivji in his Pink Shirt...wow!! only he can carry that color sooo well...usually pink on men is not my cup of tea but this guy changed it absolutely 😳
Good Episode over all ...looks like...will wait to watch...DB and uski nautanki during gulli's shaadi...
adi2512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Today is indeed a candidate for filler, but it does not have that feel, b'coz its glowing, shining , beautiful, happy Ajee every where...in almost every frame ...
I watched the entire repeat telecast too 😲😳😆
red-bird thumbnail

Originally posted by: RTee

Nivi, this shot does not exist in reality. Anandi was blinking her eyes and this shot has been taken while Anandi blinked...😃 ⭐️

Hopefully this time not overquoting...😛
Who took this cap ...by god I was watching the epi yesteday night and was thinking this same thing...that when does she is shown enjoying with her eyes closed...
so then it means its one of you genius girls who took the caps...Star👏Embarrassed this pic is all over bird's land as well...Anandi waiting for someone to come paas ...aur paas...with her eyes closed Embarrassed
Kudos to all you girls here !!! ❤️ n 🤗
Edited by red-bird - 11 years ago