gloriousgal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Not much happening for Ansh in balika but hopefully next week we'll get our Ansh back together 😉

The episode was Okayish..
Liked the anandi Sanchi conversation especially the dialogues of Anandi 😊..the best was "agar is duniya mein Saurabh hai to Shiv bhi" that one dialogue stole the episode ⭐️ 😳

Not getting the point of showing this Gehna's sister's marriage track..mere filler??

@ratna Di

I sooo hope Shivji gives a surprise appearance in the Holi Event 😉
Would love to revisit 'lahu munh lag gaya'memories..

Ansh are best when they're together 😳 😳
Edited by gloriousgal - 11 years ago
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Finally this baby got a name😃
It is just like us. In quest of hope and hoping for ever😛
I left at pg5 and this pg 20 what were you people talking about??????
Man you people can talk even when there us nothing to talk about🤣
Anandi has become Shekhar Bahu completely.So immersed in solving their problems😛
When some of us predicted that this is how Anandi will become with Shekhars people refused to believe it.If people had known understood her they would have never had doubts about her dedication to her family.How they mocked her affection towards Singh family.😛
All she did was take time to accept the love that came her way and once she strated loving him her dedication towards his family will come naturally.Cos she is not the kind of wife who will love her husband and doesn't care for his family.😊
Any way for me KB is all about A for now the rest of them don't even exist for me.
5cents thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
New AT ...In quest of HOPE 🥳 absolutely 👍🏼
Umeed / Hope is the surest guide

We AT baalikaas like to steer around hope like boats opt to steer around a buoy 😃
So Hope is a buoy😛 yes it is 😊 but like any buoy, it only floats it can't be steered anywhere 😉 but we sure know how to have fun so taaliyaan & seetiyaan for us 👏 🥳

---------------------------
Appy did folks have a doubt that aagyakaari, righteous Aji will not become a true Shekher bahu 😲
People shd be happy she has proved that sasural is a girls true home😛
Pati ki maa ke pair ke neeche swarg hota hai 😈

Edited by 5cents - 11 years ago
red-bird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi AT Friends ...Happy Morning to you all 😛
By God kya mast episode tha ...kuch likhne ko hi nahi hai soch ke bhi...😆
except for the Anandi Sanchi scene and how Anandi explains her why she needs to get married and really how all men are not same...the reference to her Shivji was really good...but I thought in Tuesday's precap there was more dialogue...felt like she was telling her own story how Shiv had come to her life and taken care of her emotions then and till now...but I don't know I felt some of it was cut short...😕
The BH scenes...by god...what was the need to show in so much detail everything...totally filler...took away 15 mnts of episode time.
Sanchi - Kabra office scene...she said she had come to only drop them off there and then turned around to leave and the two folks went off too...not a single dialogue for Avanti n her hubby😕
I still fail to understand what CVs want to show making Anandi behave like Sa's mother...doing everything for her...and her own mom standing there doing zero work...will they ever show Ira retrospecting or contemplating all this later? Like where she failed and why she failed and how come Sanchi started ignoring her completely and trusting Anandi whole heartedly? I sure hope they do show this otherwise why would CVs keep showing Anandi taking the lead on every ABC related to Sanchi...😕
Hopefully will get to see a minute long Ansh scene soon...now that Shivji is also probably back from his South America's famous tour 😆 since Sidji is now back to the bay 😃
Ansh Rocks !!
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
GM...AT...new AT...
nice name...
Oh...so A did refer Shiv ka naam...warna madam ji KB mob ke sath itani ghol mil gaye ki bhool jati hain ki KB mob mein woh kiski wajah se hain.
CV now you all prove A is supara bahu for KB mob now try focus as leader A in Udaipur.
Bahot hoo gaya A as extremely good bahu for nt so deserving KB mob
me still busy so see u gals tomorrow with bang...
RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
GM AT
==
They gave Sat synopsis too-
But almost all given in Thursday synopsis was shown yday-

==

Edited Synopsis

13th March, Thursday,2014

Gehna thanks Kalyani for her goodness to Gehna's parent's family.

14th March,Friday 2014

Anandi tells Amol to take studies seriously as his exams are near.

In Jaitsar, Kalyani tells everyone to start doing wedding preparations for Gehna's sister and Manish's marriage.

Anandi tells Amol not to take his exams so easy. Doctor informs Jagya and Ganga that chemotherapy has not worked on Mannu. They are shattered to hear this.

15th March, Saturday 2014.

Doctor advises Jagiya and Ganga for bone marrow replacement if they want to save Mannu. Ganga gives her bone marrow sample for test.

Kalyani calls Anandi and informs her about Kanchan's wedding and Mannu's health.

Vivek apologizes Sanchi for his misbehaviour.

Jagya and Ganga comes back and break the news that chemotherapy didn't work on Mannu and now Ratan's bone marrow is the only option to save Mannu.

Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
@anjy thanks...
oh A ask Amol to focus study...oh typical mom son conversation coming up...
I saw video which Priya gave link...
aww poor Amol bachu sleeps while clutching his book
So Friday I can see A Amol scene
RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Me too saw Holi promo where Ajee is dancing-
anshurg5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
GM AT.😛
Yes/day episode was just filler. Except Anandi's prep talk with her daughter and three bahuraniayan's run on stairs with A taking the lead, nothing kept me interested .
Anandi has not only proved herself an Aadarsh bahu again but became a driving force in KB . Btw I wonder how these peeps manage their life without her till now? Anandi is so absorbed in KB that she is not even missing her Shiviji.
Me liked when she gave Shiv's example during Sa- her convo.

Gahna's sister's wedding was absolutely unnecessary track, when a child like Mannu is terribly ill at home, family can not seek diversion. How much people force themselves, they can not find solace in anything leave alone marriage preparations.

anshurg5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Anjali thanks for Spoiler, 😛
Me interested in only A- Amol scene.

Anandi is behaving like every mamma , worrying for her child's exams.😆