Khusiyan laaya Anmol Amol

Chahat: Can you improve the above ?

AT 208 - Humaara Anmol Amol

AT 208 - Chhayi Khushi Aayi A(n)mol Ghadi

Because- anniversary bhi n adoption ki bhi

Edited by Chahanya - 11 years ago
731627 thumbnail
shiv introduce amol photo to family say now c most cutest child .anandi says v have thinking to adopt child .alok cm says from my side yes .daddu says v have already discuss this before then why to talk this matter again .anandi says it needed because child have arthritis .cm says how can parent reject such child .anandi says unless v know whole truth v cant make decision about parent .ira says u will not adopt this child .anandi make understand ira .ira says to u both of u have to struggle to raise this child .anup says bhabhi is right that this child wil always depend on u .anandi make understand chote papa .daddu alok suport ansh decision .shiv says v will take amol to best doctor .daddu says for many days i have not eaten moong ka halwa .anandi says i will make .ira feel bad .shiv look at ira face worridely
Edited by surabhi01 - 11 years ago
anshurg5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Nivi,
My suggestion is ..
Ansh ka Anmol Amol.😛
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Finally adoption track started to work
They saw the kid fell for him then they got to know about the disability but anyway they decided to take him on because they liked him and they wanted to do what nobody was willing to do because of his disability.

At home they showed what they liked about him and then told them the reason for discussion.

Better than expected.

As expected Ira and Anop have reservations.
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chahanya

AT 208 - Humaara Anmol Amol

AT 208 - Chhayi Khushi Aayi A(n)mol Ghadi

Because- anniversary bhi n adoption ki bhi

I'll go with Humaara Anmol Amol

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Mela copy;??? They saw Sur then came to know about her disability adopted her anyways I did not involve family because as parents it is primarily AnSh ka decision n also their son was involved in it

Knew it; Feeling like sarvagyaat

Alok, CM, Daddu ko koi objection nahi

Ira n Anup (Shiv married divorcee isi se pata chala tha his mindset)

Mahi n Saachi kaise react?

Mahi happy Saachi pata hai mummy n CP ke side par

New delicacy - moong dal halwa

731627 thumbnail
precap .a lady ask in shekhars what u do all think can u all able raise this child who is not even ur blood .sanchi says to lady now days to raise normal child is difficult so now to raise this child it is for 3 4 days easy but whole life it is imposible to raise this child for anandi bhabhi shiv bhayaa .ansh shocked
RTee thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello new AT
Can somebody do something to Sanchi please. I give up!!😡 She is scared of losing her "youngest child" status😆

So we have 2 teams:

Team 1: Anoop, Ira, Sanchi
Team 2: Alok, Meenu and Daddu (Mahi too I presume)

Very interesting.
Today's episode was good but not emotional. It was basically setting the stage for future drama.

Interesting that most of the convincing was being done by Anandi with very little contribution from Shiv. He was gauging family reactions, perhaps.

Shivjee got a different shirt 😆. Anandi in her favourite lehenga.

Mannu and Dadisa were sooo sweet.
Edited by RTee - 11 years ago
pandeypriya03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
spolier
2morrow
Anandi decides to name child as amol.jagya gets to knw that ganga's health is deteriorating as each day passes by

8 jan

jagaya feels the baby kicking.on the other hand anandi visiy the social worker to convince her about adopting amol

9 jan
anandi is upset ad lost all hopes on adopting amol.G2 request kalyani to give up her vow of sleeping on the floor

10 jan
nurse informs kalyani about G2 feeling breatless.on the other hand social worker surprsises anandi and shiv

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

@arti

Team 1: IrSaAn 😡

Team 2: Daddu, Alok, Meenu, Mahi, Singh Parivaar, Above all AnSh 😃

======

Saachi Saachi😡😡😡

+++++

AnSh OS The Perfect Anniversary Present(s).