vidya0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushiani

yeh kaisi hai.. koi batao..pls..

sush ganga is perfect and card is beautiful for jagya go for someother picture. don't make anymore changes.esp. ganga is perfect and awesome.
Edited by vidya0000 - 11 years ago
HemaG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

GN...SD...😊
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Sush that's SO beautiful yaar, kya baat hai Sush
Libra123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I didnot see the promo still.. I hope it's real...can't watch sanchi drama anymore...
sush_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shankythebest

sush that is of no use jane do...dont do so much work plz...

what kya huaa😕
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

No mehwish his beard is less now its not like the way when Sriti entered Its only like he has not shaven for two days That one he especially kept

Vidyaa he does not do it in front of everyone They are only shocked In temple people are praying Singhs also seem to be doing some Jagran The scenes are mixed Singhs shocked faces leaving on Dadisaa and Sumitra rest are old scenes glued there
Spring-Dew thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Dream or true?Confusion starts😲
Spring-Dew thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: HemaG

sudden change...excatly opp to yesterday...strange...

yes
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sidra08

No mehwish his beard is less now its not like the way when Sriti entered Its only like he has not shaven for two days That one he especially kept

Vidyaa he does not do it in front of everyone They are only shocked In temple people are praying Singhs also seem to be doing some Jagran The scenes are mixed Singhs shocked faces leaving on Dadisaa and Sumitra rest are old scenes glued there

No i dont mean its exactly like that, I couldnt rly measure how much it was but I saw the facial hair and it took me bac 9 months, i was touched😳 he looked very handsome then & even now <3 😉

The Singhs are definitely pasted in, old scene from when they went to Sugna's home the night Gehna gave birth
HemaG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

yethir paakave illa...😉