Illumination thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Priya901

Sid actually turned out to be SHIV in real life too...😊 now liking him more with each passing day...

but i must say in HM sequence he is looking like a dream...😳 😳 😳...how can anyone be sooo handsome.. not fair...πŸ˜†

Sid is a star like the sun ⭐️I 'm so proud of him 😳 and Even i do not understand how can he look so handsome πŸ˜†
Edited by OliveySOftheart - 12 years ago
hisusmita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
TFS,

Thats really very nice of him
Priya901 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OliveySOftheart

Sid is a star like the sun ⭐️I 'm so proud of him 😳 and Even i do not understand how can he look so handsome πŸ˜†

Yes it is a mystery to me...give him any cloth...any...n he carry will it off with sooo much ease!! really amazing...😳 😳

I have never seen a man looking sooo dashing in a dhoti...😳

For me He is like MAGNET...attracting me more n more every day...πŸ˜†
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
πŸ€“πŸ˜•πŸ˜†... there are not enough details here for me to be convinced Sid is a hero here. Foot stuck in snow ka matlab kya hai? If one visits a cold place isn't everyones foot in the snow?πŸ˜• What's the big deal? Its why you wear snow boots. Where was the danger?😳 Not saying he's not a gentleman but, not sure how this is "heroism"πŸ˜†
Edited by AnjanaYYZ - 12 years ago
Illumination thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya901

Yes it is a mystery to me...give him any cloth...any...n he carry will it off with sooo much ease!! really amazing...😳 😳

I have never seen a man looking sooo dashing in a dhoti...😳

For me He is like MAGNET...attracting me more n more every day...πŸ˜†

totally agree with you .:)He look like a princes frankly speaking he is one of the extremely good looking man in the indian tv ...God gave him amazing feature
Illumination thumbnail
its FEEL GOOD you are a real hero too ⭐️
geet005 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Great job Sid πŸ‘πŸ‘
Edited by geekee - 12 years ago
Sudharies thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8
Tfs😊
Sid seems not only to be a reel hero but a real hero.
Good job, dudeπŸ‘πŸ‘
Illumination thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananthesh

Tfs😊

Sid seems not only to be a reel hero but a real hero.
Good job, dudeπŸ‘πŸ‘

Sudha yeah he is real hero too ⭐️😳😳