lifelessons thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fastrack

Haha... I love the way Sumitra whines about Bhairon's choice of gaana... "Kitna boring gaana hai"

I don't know how many of you agree but I love the chemistry b/n Bhairon and Sumitra... Sach-much ke pati-patni lagte hai... 😳

Okies...me signing off for the day; packing karna hai!

Bye..hve fun...I am going too..gotta go home and make dinner...meet you Imbeciles tomorrow 😎
Edited by ayesha321 - 12 years ago
Serviana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

What was written...i wanna know!!!!😭
Serviana thumbnail
We are imbeciles??? Who called us like that?
Serviana thumbnail
Shama you lurker come out!!!!
708922 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Serviana

We are imbeciles??? Who called us like that?

Lavy and I self appointed our AT as imbeciles bc we are crazy irrational emotional fools who love SY and prefer to remain in this hell than the enlightened heavens of our mahan intellectual gurus who know how to properly appreciate a mahan show like BV.

Also like Yasu, Lavy I want to know what you edited too lol
Edited by yaherd15 - 12 years ago
708922 thumbnail

Shama you lurker come out!!!!

I am I am!!! LOL I was just replying to your Q about imbeciles LOL
708922 thumbnail
Lavy, did you ever get to watch the interview that I posted?
Serviana thumbnail

Originally posted by: yaherd15

Lavy, did you ever get to watch the interview that I posted?

What interview? Post it again!! I want to see it!
708922 thumbnail

What interview? Post it again!! I want to see it!

LOL the Om Sai Ram interview with SY on Makar Sakrant and then I posted the after marriage interview with Sid and Prats pulling each other's legs on smelling LOL

Here it is:

1. The Om Sai Ram interview. Please rmr to delete the spaces, I did that bc IF censors if do not space out
http:// tv.desi tv forum . net/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=208239&Itemid=158

2. This is the after wedding/Mu dikhai interview/badhboo interview LOL

http://tv. desi tv forum .net/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=201060&Itemid=158

708922 thumbnail
So i am thinking of changing my user name to just Shama...what do you think Yasu??