bluerobin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suchi-Virmanian

oh I thought it was Anandi who was standing and jagya and gauri were behind thats what i thought the montage was

yaar suchi, do you remember one thread where you posted some comforting words for people like me who were worried shiv's role would me cameo . yaar your words have come true , shiv is here to stay . Thanks yaar :)
tinoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
But it has been just anandi for a long time (since the 1000th episode) -- her in the pruple dress with fireworks going off behind her.
I thought it was just for 1000th episode, but it has been going on for a long time.
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
suchi...woh montage..1000th epi main hi change hogaya..from then till yesterday..anandi was alone...now it is changed...best till now😍
Suchi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bluerobin

yaar suchi, do you remember one thread where you posted some comforting words for people like me who were worried shiv's role would me cameo . yaar your words have come true , shiv is here to stay . Thanks yaar :)

Yesss he is here to stay and take our Anandi away

The Handsome Choro on Horse!!!
bluerobin thumbnail
yes yaar mumbai jaggu gauri - war in hospital
and in jaitsar anandi shiv - love birds 😉
bluerobin thumbnail
friends , 'kesariya balam" song , what a nostalgic feel , everytime I hear it it gives fond memories , something magical. loved the whole rajasthani tour with the song in background :)
Suchi- thumbnail
yeah it had such a sad relationship to jag and Anandi scenes now I am glad that its going to be replaced with happy memories!!!
bluerobin thumbnail
finally the poor girl anandi had some good time with shiv and anandi. And ashi she is a sweet heart, felt her tears when she said its one sided love between her and shiv .
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
mona kahan hai...i want caps rite now...😃
Suchi- thumbnail
I am saddd!! for Ashi poor thing but loveddd Shiv's rising feelings for Anandi!
Edited by Suchi-Virmanian - 13 years ago