PreciousPri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Ello Ello peeps.......... hope u all had a blast ova d wkend

This is my 1st eva DOTW (officially 😆) so plz bear wiv me n 😆apologies in advance 4 ne mistakes
So here goes nutin.............many things have happened in d last few wks like DV showing his love as Mr Softy n Amoli fluttering her eyelashes at him, Puny tryin his best 2 get rid ov Dv wiv his bacfiring plans, Chandana's big mistake, Madhura doubtful n ovcourse radhe returns part 2 etc etc..........
Oh n hav u lot noticed Radhe plays hide n seek only in epi's aired on Thursday 😛 i think his contract says 2 only cum on screen on thursdays .......... 😆😆 mayb another superstition
So wiv all dis playin there r still many things left unanswered n how it will all unfold as 2 what will happen next ..........many situations r possible hence d title What if?
1) On fri we saw a smile on Amoli's face but what if its not i i-luv-u smile ? it may b stop-ur-embarassing-me wala smile or i-really-like-u wala smile
i hope its not coz that declaration of luv was thanda as baraf..........looking at d status n BP n d hatred between d 2 i'm sure we all expected a dhamake daar acceptance
2) Radhe hmmmmmmmm 1 thing is 4 sure he is bac wiv a motive.........his eyes showed fire of revenge (or was it jus eyeliner effect???) so many what if situations 4 Amoli.........
will she leave Dv n go running 2 Radhe n if dat happens den will DV let her go accordin 2 his new avatar n c if she realises who suits her herself her reformed hubby or bad radhe 😭 or will d dormant Evil-Devil arise which im rooting 😃😈 4 n will do sumtim dat suits his character 2 get Amoli bac ..............
Or Or Or will Amoli see d change in radhe n stay wiv DV but Radhe will try his best 2 torture her seek revenge n wot not n Dv will becum Evil-Devil again which im rooting 4 😈 2 protect his wifey...........
3) Ballu's scheme.😡......... which like i predicted in 3 aug post i think radhe will save DV but many things r possible ......... what if Puny or Ballu himself may die as his wife is probably missin him😆 or d bullet may touch DV n sum sort ov acceptance by Amoli ............dunno kya hoga my money on Radhe saving DV but dekhte hain
4) Also who will baby detector diagnose .........wen madhura showed her DIL kajri was there so a misconception is likely .......
5) Sandhya...........is she gud or bad .😕.........my take is daal mein kuch kaala hain ..........mayb she is spy sent by Radhe or Urmi 😲
5) Do u think Urmi may make a re-entry
If there r other things u wanna discuss write awayyyyyy
BTW i am going on hol this thurs so wont be as active from thurs onwards but will try my best 2 b as n wen i have tym n internet access but until thurs i'm all urs 😉
These r d major tracks rite now which we all r waitin 2 c how d story will unfold
So peeps bring in all thoughts, ideas, questions n chak de phatte yaar 😃

AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Monkey Wrench - 😈 Wat if Radhe kidnaps Amoli 🤣 Unlikely, but it is kidnap season on Colors 😆 😆 Lyk do teer ek nishana... rescuing Amoli n dissing Thakur in one clean move 😉 I mean if he bak then wats holding him back from appearing before Amoli & Thakur? Nothing! N Y save Thakur from Balwant? If he is "evil" then kidnap/rescue Amoli n drive a stake through Thakur ka heart at the same time 😆 😆
Edited by AnjanaToronto - 15 years ago
king99 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think Radhe will also kidnap Amoli.
PreciousPri thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjanaToronto

Monkey Wrench - 😈 Wat if Radhe kidnaps Amoli 🤣 Unlikely, but it is kidnap season on Colors 😆 😆 Lyk do teer ek nishana... rescuing Amoli n dissing Thakur in one clean move 😉 I mean if he bak then wats holding him back from appearing before Amoli & Thakur? Nothing! N Y save Thakur from Balwant? If he is "evil" then kidnap/rescue Amoli n drive a stake through Thakur ka heart at the same time 😆 😆

Hey Anjana
Hmmmm dat can happen n if he does then i hope DV becums Devil 2 rescue his Amoli ..........
Y save thakur ?...... im thinkin coz he doesnt want him 2 hav an easy death at sum1 elses hands...........he wants 2 torment thakur saab which he can if Amoli is wiv him
I think his only thursday appearance contract is stoppin him 4rm comin b4 DVMoli 😆😆
Edited by PreciousPri - 15 years ago
PreciousPri thumbnail

Originally posted by: king99

I think Radhe will also kidnap Amoli.

Hey Saba ......
Like i said i hope dat happens 2 awaken Dv Devil 😍
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
At least DV is kinda back in his former fighting form with Radhe ka return
ashpat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PreciousPri

1) On fri we saw a smile on Amoli's face but what if its not i i-luv-u smile ? it may b stop-ur-embarassing-me wala smile or i-really-like-u wala smile

i hope its not coz that declaration of luv was thanda as baraf..........looking at d status n BP n d hatred between d 2 i'm sure we all expected a dhamake daar acceptance

I agree we should have breathtaking love confession scene from amoli to DV . I think we should have it soon so dv is not scared of losing her to radhey. I hope it's the best scene so far.I don't think that was a confession may be just an affirmation that she is falling for him...
2) Radhe hmmmmmmmm 1 thing is 4 sure he is bac wiv a motive.........his eyes showed fire of revenge (or was it jus eyeliner effect???) so many what if situations 4 Amoli.........
will she leave Dv n go running 2 Radhe n if dat happens den will DV let her go accordin 2 his new avatar n c if she realises who suits her herself her reformed hubby or bad radhe 😭 or will d dormant Evil-Devil arise which im rooting 😃😈 4 n will do sumtim dat suits his character 2 get Amoli bac ..............
Or Or Or will Amoli see d change in radhe n stay wiv DV but Radhe will try his best 2 torture her seek revenge n wot not n Dv will becum Evil-Devil again which im rooting 4 😈 2 protect his wifey...........

I just hope that DV and AMoli stays together. But, I don't want that DV forces her to choose him. I want her to realize that DV loves her and appreciates and can stand up for her while radhey was weak.This time i want amoli to realize her love for dv and don't want DV to make plots to bring her back.I don't want amoli to run to radhey or dv to take her to radhey but I would like that DV tells her that she chooses out of her free will and she decides to stay with dv b/c now he is her present.But,I either would like Radhey to realize that DV has changed due to amoli or may be he will get mad at amoli and try to harm her and she will realize that radhey is bad and DV will protect her. I want devil DV to come back to teach lesson to Puneet and Balwant and radhey (if he tries to harm or create problems for DV and AMoli). BUT I DO NOT WANT DEVIL DV TO COME BACK JUST TO GET AMOLI BY DECEIT (b/c then amoli will think he has not changed).
3) Ballu's scheme.😡......... which like i predicted in 3 aug post i think radhe will save DV but many things r possible ......... what if Puny or Ballu himself may die as his wife is probably missin him😆 or d bullet may touch DV n sum sort ov acceptance by Amoli ............dunno kya hoga my money on Radhe saving DV but dekhte hain

As we now know that they will be in valley but I feel like DV will probably handle balwant by himself as he is after DV-amoli.
4) Also who will baby detector diagnose .........wen madhura showed her DIL kajri was there so a misconception is likely .......
as we saw sandhya changed place with chandana.
5) Sandhya...........is she gud or bad .😕.........my take is daal mein kuch kaala hain ..........mayb she is spy sent by Radhe or Urmi 😲
she seems good but i think she is spy but then why would she try to unite amoli and dv. may be she is married to radhe (if he lost memory). I don't know if she's pregnant or not.may be she is b/c that lady detected it. I hope it's radhey's wife so at least that way she and radhey can be togther and leave DV-AMOLI alone. and if amoli gets to know that she is radhey's wife then b/c amoli is good she won't go back to radhey. May be she is pregnant with radhey's child and radheyw as close to chandana so she was willing to give the baby to her.
5) Do u think Urmi may make a re-entry
I hope she does not but I think after radhey. it will be hers. she herself divorced dv so it would be no point to bring her back. in radhey's case the point was to confuse amoli. but, urmila should not come back b/c she loved dv taht she was willing to bring sautan then so now she should let dv and amoli alone.

If there r other things u wanna discuss write awayyyyyy

i want determined, strong, witty DV to be back but not the scheming DV for AMoli. I think scheming DV should be for puneet and madhura. and if radhey si bad then for him.

THE EVIL DV FOR PUNEET, MADHURA, RADHEY (IF BAD) AND CHANGED but STRONG DV for AMOLI.

I think CV's should show something like where DV realizes that amoli's hatred has changed to like b/c of his good chnaged behavior. Amoli should tell him and appreciate him as a changed man and tell him that due to his good nature and behavior she has come from hatred to forgivness to admiration and respect to like and now she has feeling for him more than like and on way to love. SO, that way DV knows that his efforts has been appreciated and noticed and not go back to scheming old DV but stays as romantic, strong,witty, determined and mix version of old and new dv.

Edited by ashpat - 14 years ago
PreciousPri thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjanaToronto

At least DV is kinda back in his former fighting form with Radhe ka return

Im so happy 4 dat ..................i want him 2 hav dat fightin spirit till d very end..........i am really rooting 4 old Dv 2 return 😃

PreciousPri thumbnail
ashpat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Thanks for replying to my comments n opinions.