Glad to read that Rehaan is still part of the show after leap....
just saw instagram dians fans confirmed this news
First of all Diana will be back after 1 month in this show its confirmed.And today Adil will trying to kiss Shayra and also he will kiss mean...
Could someone give a brief outline?
Sabina jat entry in bahu begum show.She is playithis shollawys side little character in other shows.200% sure she will be play villain role in...
Just saw upcoming video.A blust happend in begum mahal.Shayra is missing again.Police come and said to Azaan that he will be very happy to know...
No one save Shayra from Adil.Noor and Azaaan both were seat for nikah.In the last moment Shayra comes and stop this marriage and she hits Azaan...
Bahu Begum: Badminton competition is underway, who will win? Saas Bahu aur Saazish https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rf9mBoy05c4 A badminton...
I did not see this coming....someone had mentioned that this show is like Dil Se Dil Tak.... I think they were right....I hated Teni there...
Just saw upcoming videos.Shayra save herself alone than she come to stop this marriage.Azaan gets attacked than Shayra hits Azaan with a stick...
Just saw instagram video Shayra is back and she record begum mahal decoration where Noor wears bride dress.Mean offsceeen video.So hope we can...
Downfall continues https://twitter.com/Tripti567/status/1202476775114018816?s=19
So upcoming segment Noor runs away from her marriage and dilruba wears bride dress.Azaan And Razia come.And they gets shocked when they see its...
So Azaan become papa.He reached the place where Adil hides Shayr because he thinks Adil kidnaap his mom Razia.So if he will hear the pregnancy...
Why bahu begum episode are not coming since Monday only shumbarambh is coming.....on last Friday they showed agle hafte but no episode has come...
Shayra gets to know that she is pregnant. And she is happy about this and thinking now everything will be fine.Shayra is crying and said to her...
Important Note - Complete credit to Kiran Ray on Instagram for the quotes below, I am just sharing them on the forum. Her posts were supported...
Peheli bar koi serial dekh rahi hoon jaha biwi cheat karte huye 1 din bhi nahi hua aur husband shaadi karne chala no matter real mein cheat ho...
Azaan.is getting ready for marriage.He wears a punjabi and watching his wedding photo with Shayra and starts crying and throwing the photo...
Noor is on mission to save Shayra I guess. Samiksha looks funny as man https://youtu.be/lX_1DeogkAw Yezabel 2019-12-01 13:25:50
Dont know where this show goes seriously... https://youtu.be/5PCIUIjAjp4
Adil kidnaps Shayra and she laying on bed her leg and hands tight with rope.Adil pressure her to give sign on divorce papers otherwise he will...
Shayra in pain and shouting as Adil's name and request him to leave her.Adil said Shayra Bhabhi uff sorry my future wife.Than he give a divorce...
i know azaan noor nd shayra r leads of d show d story is abt thm,,,, still we would like to watch noordil , karan is superb in his negative role...
Trp's are out but Im confused. Why there are 2 trp's? What means universe and pay rating?...
Adil is without a doubt most effective Khalnayak in this show, he is playing everyone for a fool, manipulating them and breaking them from...
Shayra gets know the all truths.Adil blackmail her that if she will not gets to close with him infront of family members than Azaan life will...
She introduce Adil as her first love.After Adil gone she found Azaan.Than Noor said Azaan is your present.Shayra said but when Adil comes in my...
Seems like fresh 'blood' (Adil) starts to work for Bahu Begum https://twitter.com/Tripti567/status/1197404273140588545?s=19
Since many of us like discussing this cute jodi I thought to open an appreciation thread. The only rules to follow are to appreciate ShaZaan as...