vaidharbhi95 thumbnail
Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

Sneak peek for today 🥱

https://youtu.be/y8byffHyzSk

Am I the only one finding Disha over the top in this scene and even if she has to cry like this it’s so un-Priya.

Same and this is coming from someone who really likes her acting . She looked like MM crying like this. Not at all good. I am actually very surprised seeing this performance .

One of the strongest points of Disha as an actress is she is very controlled and doesn't go OTT. Like even in the scene were she cries her heart out in public, not once I felt it is going overboard, but this one is just too clumsy to watch. I hope she doesn't loose her acting skills with the deterioration of the show .

Edited by vaidharbhi95 - 3 years ago
DazzlingLight thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Priya the jailbird!

https://twitter.com/Kha50810926/status/1529735944114405376

Edited by DazzlingLight - 3 years ago
vaidharbhi95 thumbnail

Issi ki kammi thiii

Zanu dekho 🤣🤣🤣

Pyyar me insaan kis qadar barbaad hota hai. ITV pyaar se khauf hai mujhe , bohot bura wala khauf

vaidharbhi95 thumbnail

It is so embarrassing to see mai jhoot nahi bechti Priya Sood in jail.

What will happen to her career and reputation.

Will her students ever respect her again. What nonsense yaar !!

SummerBorn thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: vaidharbhi95

Issi ki kammi thiii

Zanu dekho 🤣🤣🤣

Pyyar me insaan kis qadar barbaad hota hai. ITV pyaar se khauf hai mujhe , bohot bura wala khauf

Bhagwan in d sister sko maaf ni kargea itna gobar failane k liye.... haye allah.🤷🏻‍♀️
Edited by SummerBorn - 3 years ago
JustRandomGirl thumbnail
so they r gonna go s1 way and also that yhm spinoff way.
SummerBorn thumbnail

Romance kahan gaya bhai... 😫😫😫

SummerBorn thumbnail

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

so they r gonna go s1 way and also that yhm spinoff way.

ya i read s1 mein she goes jail, has the baby and comes back after 5 years....

Nai nai nai... plesse yaar nai! Dhang se gulu gulu toh kiya ni inhone.... aise hi do baari mein bacha... HOW! Nai yaar plesse nai! Problem kyabhai inn logon ki?

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: vaidharbhi95

Same and this is coming from someone who really likes her acting . She looked like MM crying like this. Not at all good. I am actually very surprised seeing this performance .

One of the strongest points of Disha as an actress is she is very controlled and doesn't go OTT. Like even in the scene were she cries her heart out in public, not once I felt it is going overboard, but this one is just too clumsy to watch. I hope she doesn't loose her acting skills with the deterioration of the show .

She has had a breakdown before and those scenes were shot so well. This is just caricaturish. There is no other word for it. They have butchered her character beyond repair. The only way they can salvage it is if they show Ram realising Priya is innocent and feeling bad for what he subjected her to and instead of Shivi they show Priya to be dead. Separation will happen one way or the other but at least if it goes S1 route we will not see them hating each other.

vaidharbhi95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

She has had a breakdown before and those scenes were shot so well. This is just caricaturish. There is no other word for it. They have butchered her character beyond repair. The only way they can salvage it is if they show Ram realising Priya is innocent and feeling bad for what he subjected her to and instead of Shivi they show Priya to be dead. Separation will happen one way or the other but at least if it goes S1 route we will not see them hating each other.

Hv u seen the episode were she cries in the washroom before the mirror. Episode 3 or 4 it is .

Gosh!! That was such a beautiful acting by Disha and she looked gorgeous crying if I may say so.

Don't know what is the need to make Priya cry like Meera .