RockingSunny thumbnail

Aaj iss sherni ne prove kar diya ki soft bato se bhi kaise muh tor jawab diya ja sakta hai🥳👏. She was to the point she taunted ram for not taking a stand for himself and then her big masterstroke on shivina and shubham🥳. Maitri chalo ek acche kaam ki wajah se I will stop trolling you you are free😆. Well I am shocked that even shubham realized his mistake. Maybe it's a drama maybe not because at times it was shown that he cares about ram❤️. If shubham is really turning positive then I want him to confess his misdeeds infront of everyone and repent for it I would love to see a positive shubham👍🏼. But as far as I know ekta I don't think this will happen😆. Anyways for shivina I am happy that she finally realised her mistakes and apologized hope she never does this again. Loved to see the happy face of ram and priya❤️. Priya you are the best love you sherni love you🥳🥳. Nandini and mami ka face dekhne layak tha🤣. Arrange some shok sabha for these two creatures😳

Yashpa54 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Biggboss15

Aaj iss sherni ne prove kar diya ki soft bato se bhi kaise muh tor jawab diya ja sakta hai🥳👏. She was to the point she taunted ram for not taking a stand for himself and then her big masterstroke on shivina and shubham🥳. Maitri chalo ek acche kaam ki wajah se I will stop trolling you you are free😆. Well I am shocked that even shubham realized his mistake. Maybe it's a drama maybe not because at times it was shown that he cares about ram❤️. If shubham is really turning positive then I want him to confess his misdeeds infront of everyone and repent for it I would love to see a positive shubham👍🏼. But as far as I know ekta I don't think this will happen😆. Anyways for shivina I am happy that she finally realised her mistakes and apologized hope she never does this again. Loved to see the happy face of ram and priya❤️. Priya you are the best love you sherni love you🥳🥳. Nandini and mami ka face dekhne layak tha🤣. Arrange some shok sabha for these two creatures😳

Really liked the episode today. But I think Shubham is still faking !! Also people on twitter are ranting against the track of Sara’s family which I don’t quite understand. I have no problems with the track of Sara’s family because it involves a teenager and what harm can be do to RAYA. And that Varun - guy doesn’t even have a leg to stand on. So I am feeling good about this track. The love triangle track is the one I would hate. They better use that Krish properly i.e. he should not be responsible for any MUs between RAYA. As long as this is maintained, I don’t mind any drama related to Sara’s family.
wallflowergirl thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Disability Reads Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Yashpa54

Really liked the episode today. But I think Shubham is still faking !! Also people on twitter are ranting against the track of Sara’s family which I don’t quite understand. I have no problems with the track of Sara’s family because it involves a teenager and what harm can be do to RAYA. And that Varun - guy doesn’t even have a leg to stand on. So I am feeling good about this track. The love triangle track is the one I would hate. They better use that Krish properly i.e. he should not be responsible for any MUs between RAYA. As long as this is maintained, I don’t mind any drama related to Sara’s family.

Yes, it was one of the most awaited track which they showed today❤️❤️

Sara's family is important for the next track! Let 🐦 make noise, who cares! Creatives certainly don't🤷😂

I don't think Krish will ever be the reason for any major MUs between Raya. Maybe a little possessive ram but nothing more than that.😌

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashpa54

How can Krish create MU? Bhai, I am breaking my head on this ... Raya knows they love each other and do everything possible through actions, why are words needed? Even Krish is aware of it 🤣

SONIA441 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

How can Krish create MU? Bhai, I am breaking my head on this ... Raya knows they love each other and do everything possible through actions, why are words needed? Even Krish is aware of it 🤣

And that so-called Private Investigator atleast itna toh ishmart hoga hi😆

Evil look bhi nahi diya ussne background music ke saath, kitna accha baccha hai

Yashpa54 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

You are right ! And that’s what the logic also says but have no trust on Balaji led by Dhonds. They can do anything. They enjoy some kind of sadistic pleasure doing all this😃😃 That’s why I am always skeptical.
Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Biggboss15

Epic Title 👏

Very well written Sunny. I absolutely agree with you.

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Krish is interested in Priya, but even if he shows it, Priya will quickly draw boundaries

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

While Krish is acting great as an interested but really helpful and respectful friend, his gesture towards Priya yesterday was so sweet.

And Sarah's family is also good, it would be wrong if she did not appear one day and did not influence the plot, which was originally based on families.

MJHTMonayaSajan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Yes, even I dont think Krish will be able to create a big MU between them...its cute to see Jealous Ram :D