Gumnaam_panchi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Yahan ab tak koyi nahi aaya ye ghum ho jayega

Jaise show ki vibe ghum gyi h 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

733424 thumbnail

Nandini is a person who just loves herself. If a situation comes, she may even be ready to make her kids Bali ka bakra. If you see carefully, Priya has more enemies than Ram. There is a chance that Nandini might join hands with Shashi to get rid of Priya, even ready to kill her.

What I love the most about Priya is that she is cordial with Ram's family and not kind of attached like the way Ram is with her family. She maintains her distance and that will help her understand the undercurrents of all the relationships that Ram shares with his family and Vedika. She is quite close to Rams' friends and it is quite visible and her vibe is different for them. So somewhere subconsciously she has felt that Ram's family is not as they seem to be. Remember when Brinda goes to her house with the Sangeet dress, she tells that Brinda is the first person who has come from Ram's side who hasn't questioned her family's integrity. She was not happy to ask forgiveness from Nandini/Shubham on behalf of her maami for creating issues around Shivi/Sid kaand.

After the accident kaand, there is a chance that Ram will start prioritizing Priya over his family & Vedika. Evil forces will have to play harder and this time their target will be Priya and not Ram. Earlier they were manipulating Ram most of the time.

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

tbh after many many days i genuinely loved the entire episode of BALH2. accident track i thought bohot cliche hoga but it wasn’t that bad. at least they showed some sense in Ram to try to keep Priya awake by talking with her to distract her, and then showing network issues and when he got network he immediately called Adi. yes that trolley thing is unrealistic gonna ignore that smiley36 Ram aka Nakuul made it very real, good acting smiley20Priya aka Disha also did her part really well acting semi-conscious. The much awaited confession smiley27 smiley27Though i m confused about one thing. Did Priya listen to Ram saying I love you to her since she was semi-conscious will she remember that part?! Glad they didnt drag the accident track for long at least. Also another good thing is that the best 3 actors of this show(Nakuul, Disha and Shubhavi) got most screen space today. The short Vedu and Shashi scene was alright too, Vedu’s popat smiley36 I ofc loved the confession part, but I loved the later part more when Ram was sitting beside unconscious Priya holding her hand and recalling their moments, and then Nandini coming there to do her drama.Today it is proved that Nandini is a complete negative character she didnt care about Priya’s condition and just was like she felt like throwing her out of the house 🙄🙄 and that she is doing drama infront of Ram. But Shubavi did an excellent job playing Nandini’s role. Also the editing in the show improved a lot at least no obvious editing error and also improvement in song selection. I really like the transitioning when Ram was walking to the ward and he was recalling how the doctor told him to identify his dad’s body years back.

Gumnaam_panchi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Purane ram ka fashion sense bohot kharab tha 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

The.cds thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shividhadkndilk

Purane ram ka fashion sense bohot kharab tha 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

tab Shayad,

Nandu didn’t give him money for his needs and might have manipulated him to not use money from father’s hardwork or something,so his disheveled look and asking money from friends…😆later when he started to earn, he didn’t need to ask, and she might have manipulated him that, you know, we should go easy on the rule of not spending money that you didn’t earn

seeing yesterday’s epi,

that woman is capable of making ram feel guilty about not complying to her want to murder him in cold blood and majboori me he will give the weapon of murder with his prints , make her wear gloves and help her to kill himself🥵😵‍💫😱

she seems to have that hold on him since childhood 🤯😰

The.cds thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

Honestly speaking fed up of so many misunderstandings being shown in the show. As I said before after a hard days work , we just want to watch something nice , I would say something more balanced and then go to sleep with a smile on the face. Considering the genre is romance , we know that there will be some MU like the ones they had in the beginning of the show but there was logic and it was so believable and some of the dialogues were so well written. Our expectation is to see that consistency, some how that seems to be loosing.

behn, you spoke my words… now, after a hard day, I tune into tv to see the female lead taking off on Pyaar ki Khatir stickered auto 🤭 to protect her suhaag while the sloka of Abhimanyu’s hearing chakravyuh thing from Arjun was playing into bgm..

tell me if this is not entertaining,then what is?

… I was 🤣 lmao ing instead of feeling emotions 🤣

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

tab Shayad,

Nandu didn’t give him money for his needs and might have manipulated him to not use money from father’s hardwork or something,so his disheveled look and asking money from friends…😆later when he started to earn, he didn’t need to ask, and she might have manipulated him that, you know, we should go easy on the rule of not spending money that you didn’t earn

seeing yesterday’s epi,

that woman is capable of making ram feel guilty about not complying to her want to murder him in cold blood and majboori me he will give the weapon of murder with his prints , make her wear gloves and help her to kill himself🥵😵‍💫😱

she seems to have that hold on him since childhood 🤯😰

Yes she is a cold blooded, manipulative and calculating mother who does not hold anyone above her own ulterior motives.

She doesn't have a single nurturing bone in her body which is clear😆

She is not like that with ram only but with her own children and brother but she still have some sympathy for people she share blood with but with ram he is that person who needs to be her only her. She has this subtle possessiveness about ram jiska reason is not yet revealed.

Mujhe Aisa lgta hai ki kuch to back story hai nandini ki which makes her like this and it will be revealed later.

The.cds thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

No man smiley44please don't ruin their first valentine's together. Show it either before that or after that but I want them on valentine's together will all the ott cringe and what not smiley36

Vijayadashami - ram almost died, she walked on roads in Dulhan attire, her vaanarsena Sena helped him,and some how shadi hogayi… they kept their words(vak)

Diwali - ram almost died, she ran to save him, again walked all the way to temple in the night, and somehow deal hogayi …they kept their thoughts (man)

Lohri - ram almost dying, she Bhagaofied auto and got toppled 4x times and almost fell down a cliff and saved him ,putting her life at stake…some how Shikki pakki hogi ..they kept their life(kaaya)

Now, seeing the track record, I don’t think… any festival from now on has anything smooth… it will be all dhoom dhoom tanana 🤪

The.cds thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

. I don’t understand why Shashi wants Vedika back. I can only think of one thing, Shashi wants to torture her as a payback. Why else would he need her back? I am racking my brain on this for some time.smiley37

she is that ego’s pride and trophy’ for him.. also, ram will break his ties with him,if he harms vedu,specially because ram believes vedu is a perfect woman and can do no wrong …

He will stop funding joint ventures with sashi..not because ram wants vedika, but more so on ethical and moral issues.

Also.. I too don’t know, cvs ke dimaag me kya hai🤣 we should consult tirchinazar on this