Rathores are here- Gen 5
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Originally posted by: Anandraji
wow!!!!its really awnsome continue soon,,and thanks fr the PM Aru
Thanks for ur lovely comments
very interesting os... Emotionally written.. Pls update nxt part soon..
Originally posted by: aanchaltulshan
Priya feeling so light and being in loved after Ram confessio that she is most imp person in his life and he can't lose her. Do continue good going and thanx for the pm...
Thank God... Ram was seeing about Priya... I hate even if ram dream is about another woman...
Please continue soon...Thanks for PM😛😛
Ram took her hands in his that day in the you leave me nd your papa's house was too painful for me he placed her hands over his face to caress her but if anything would have happened to you... I just... I don't know what would have done Ram closed his eyes in pain as he puts his forehead against hers
Ramm...
Priya was moved by his honest words nd couldn't resist the urge to kiss him overwhelmed Ram took her in his arms nd also responded to the kiss in the same way both were lost in the moment nd they gave themselves in the kiss the bond that kept them alive for so many years had grown stronger with fight each other nd even today that bond still held them together
After some time of making out they separated their lips to get some air Ram wrapped his arms around her nd holds on to her tightly Priya does the same nd she held him close while she whispered in his ear
I love you Ram... she said softly
Ram's eyes widened after hearing that nd immediately he released the grip to see her face
What did you say? he asked puzzled
I said... I love you she gave him a smile nd her eyes filled up with tears I've always loved you
Ram is shocked to hear her say those words nd he looks at her stunning he didn't know what to say at that moment nd the only thing he could managed was her whispering her name in a sigh
Priya...
once again Ram took her in his arms nd kisses her passionately Priya responds the kiss in the same way nd gets carried away by the moment
I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you...Ram repeated between kisses
Priya couldn't believe what was hearing he actually felt the same way for her nd that made her cry even more from the excitement after so many years together they finally confessed their true feelings for each other
Ram breaks the kiss and searches for her eyes
Stay with me he whispered in her lips
She looks at him into his eyes nd then nodded Ram leaned forward nd took her in his arms bridal style nd led her into his room while she continues to kiss him softly once they reached the bedroom he puts her gently in his bed and he removed her clothes so he could make love to her
His hands slowly took her own in his nd he turned around to face her before wrapping his arms around her lithe figure her body went rigid freezing for a moment nd then relaxing in his embrace Priya then hiding nd burying her face into the comfort of his neck
I know you do he murmured nuzzling his face into her hair softly as he answered her unfinished words
His words made her heart stop and leap her hands fisting the fabric of his shirt tightly she felt him pull back lightly finger then finding its place and tilting her chin up her own tearful eyes locked with his bright brown eyes ones nd it was then that the world seemed to vanish around them
Ram slowly hesitantly leaned his face down to her lips his lips hovering so very close to hers his heart racing nd beating so hard as if to jump nd leap out of his chest in excitement
What would I do without you? he softly asked her though it was clear to both of them that it was as he was asking his own heart that out loud
Priya's heart sped up to match his as their chests pressed against one another's, her eyes sliding shut as she could feel his breath teasing her soft lips as he spoke those word words that made her feel so much more important so much more significant not only to him but to her own aching heart when his warm lips finally connected with hers it was like she was being swept up into the sky nd that somehow she knew that he felt the same way too
When his body's need for air was stronger than that of his own heart he pulled his face away but not without replacing their missed presence with his hands as he caressed her soft cheeks the moonlight shined through the windows at that time more intensely than earlier as if lighted nd making the room glow in that light made Priya look so angelic so heavenly at that moment
Heavenly...he whispered to himself his eyes searching her face
A soft giggle escaped her lips at the sound of his words nd she pulled his lips down into another long passionate kiss
She looked up at him seeing her own desire reflected in his eyes she looked at him he copied her nd then slowly he raised his hand up to her face Priya looked at it nd then back to his face his forhead found hers nd she placed her hand over his as it covered her cheek completely
I need you Ram Priya whispered
I'm yours every last bit of me his forhead lifted away nd was replaced by his lips she felt a electric shock course through her body It was exhilartating his lips left her forhead nd they looked at each other her heartrate was racing she then placed his hand against his cheek he placed his over her Ram looked at her nd Can I seal it now? he asked her Priya chuckled nd nodded Ram leans over once again to kiss her but this time she kisses him back Priya gets lost in the moment nd she begins to cry he finally understood her feelings nd she was thrilled to see that he also felt the same way she nodded he hesitated agony still present on his face he finally brought it closer to her nd their lips met safely at first and then passionatley
That night everything came together all the pieces to the puzzle were found that night became their new promise... a promise that will never break
Morning
It was morning in Ram was still sleeping like a baby
Priya wakeup she was staring at him while he sleeps he looks so adorable she thought there was something in his way of breathing that soothed her his breathing was strong nd deep his loud snoring
She never thought that fate would let her meet again with her dearly her husband having him lying down next to her was like a dream come true but like all dreams she had to wake up
After a few minutes the alarm started ringing Priya quickly extended her arm to reach for the clock nd turned the alarm off
Ram wakes up grunting nd turned his head slightly towards Priya she looked at him with a smile on her face as he begins to stretch himself nd then opens his eyes to meet hers he gets lost for a moment in her magical eyes nd Priya gives him a warm smile
Good morning Priya said
Ram smirk eyes with a slight smirk on his face Good morning... baby he replied
Did you sleep well? she stroked his hair with her fingers
Ram closed his eyes as he gets carried away by her tender touch next to you ...who wouldn't? he mumbles
Priya chuckled after hearing his respond nd then leans forward to press a soft kiss on his forehead
You want me to make aloo paratha for breakfast? she asked him
No he said as he cupped her cheeks with his hands Just you...Ram shortens the distance between them as he pulled her close to press a warm kiss on her lips Priya feeling the contact with his lips nd gets carried away by the moment the kiss didn't last long but its passion nd tenderness made her shudder
Ram then separated from her lips to look at her Priya opened her eyes nd immediately her cheeks turned red upon seeing his face he was fighting a chuckle after seeing her blush and once again he pulled her into his chest to embrace her.
Once again they joined their lips this time their kisses were more tender nd warm Priya melted with each of his kisses nd all she wanted was to be with him nd share something more than just a kiss
I love you she said as she kissed him
I know baby... I love you too he kisses her back
THE END