Originally posted by: tulshan1989

lovely preview hope ram understand priya

Thank you so much dear ...Hope so
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sandhyasn

nice preview...Now, I think Ram understands her.

please continue soon

Thank you so much dear ...Will see what he did in next update ..
joemahika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
superb just brilliant thanks for pm
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandhyasn

thanks Neel...it's not baby...it's babies😊and what ever you read in my FF is my personal problem. it does not that I don't know about pain but this much is the first time.

OMG ...OMG ... you have twins...
Aweee that is sooo cute ..Than tho double double congratulations ..
Thats why you potrayed the emotions very well..hats off dear ...

You know one thing i thought you have seen in your sisters case ,so you write very well ...
i didnt expected you married 😆 ...
I loved to have twins Lol...
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: joemahika

nice update very long update thanks for pm

Thank you dear ... glad to see your comment
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: joemahika

superb just brilliant thanks for pm

Thank you dear ..plesure to give you pm dear
lovelysakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

OMG ...OMG ... you have twins...
Aweee that is sooo cute ..Than tho double double congratulations ..
Thats why you potrayed the emotions very well..hats off dear ...

You know one thing i thought you have seen in your sisters case ,so you write very well ...
i didnt expected you married 😆 ...
I loved to have twins Lol...

oye nahi ji...mere twins nahi hai...but I have problems in both so I added both problems in my FF😆. meri koi behen nahi hai...and I wish ki aapki wish puri ho😳
TVserialfreak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Really sorry for late comment didi...😳...Superb update...👏👏...Keep rocking
luvsakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: TVserialfreak

Really sorry for late comment didi...😳...Superb update...👏👏...Keep rocking

Thank you so much dear brother ..Hope you are doing fine ..How about your work ..