lalmadhu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ Part - 17

So...Priya accepted the condition and eventually Rishab - Soumya married.

Hmmm...because of naughty kids Priya saw the pic of her papa...hope Rajiv is thrown out...

Going to read the next one.

Thanks for the pm.

lalmadhu thumbnail
@ Part - 18

YAHOOO...I loved that GET OUT to Rajiv...hehehe...he flown away 😆 😆

Ram - Rashi scene is lovely.

The flashback is something dashing of THE RAM KAPOOR and a CLASSY PRIYA...Very great start...

Eagerly going to read the next one.

Thanks for the pm.
lalmadhu thumbnail
@ Part - 19

The update is just superb. I m super excited to read their love story...

Nuts-Karthick lovers...that is expected, but pregnant😲 anyways Raya became relatives.

Their meet was beautifully written. Priya's loneliness affected me than that of Ram's.

Please continue soon. Thanks for the pm.
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

ISHQ-20

Ram & Priya both contended seeing each other .Ram left from there biding bye to her .Priya felt some tug in her heart .Ram was the first man whom she invited to her apartment .

Priya had sympathy for him, by Nuts talks she came to know that Ram was working for his step family but he wont get his love back from his step family . He is very angry person but still kid at his heart

Priya felt very bad for him .

Ten days passed like this, one fine midnight Priya heard her door bell ring . She twirled in her bed , but the ring was continuously heard . She immediately got up thinking their neighbour aunt may be in in some problem, she opened the door , Ram stood in front of her holding a tab in his hands

"Karthik & Nuts " yelled

"Haappy birthday di , happy birthday bhabhi "

Happy birthday Priya .Ram spoke gently .

Ram giving the tab to her , he held the cake box and walked inside the house.

Nuts : Bhabhi we wanted to wish you that's why we nagged bhai to come to your home at this hour , hope you don't mind .

Priya : Was in sweet shock , she said in her sleepy voice , no no not at all and thank you for the wishes.

They heard some sound . Its raining outside badly .Both Ram & Priya looked at each other .

Ram arranged the cake he lit the candles and asked Priya to come.

She stood up, he made her cut the cake ,both fed each other . She held the cake to them via skype chat .

Both were very much happy , ok di you enjoy . love you , they signed out .

Ram sat there .. Priya cleaned the table and brought water for Ram . "Priya it's a small gift from my side, you know these kids told me about this plan just at 10 o clk so couldn't plan other than this , for this also I entered into the shop just before they started closing .

Priya : I'm so sorry Ram , they have troubled you a lot for me , there is no need of any gift Ram, please already you did so much to me , it was my one of memorable birthday , I am sweetly surprised , she smiled.

Ram : Please yaar , don't be so formal . We are friends na atleast for that sake you have to take this gift and I"m not giving you free ,Tomorrow I want party from you that too aloo paranthas .

Priya smiled loudly .. Her hairs falling on her face , she was looking magnetically beautiful , Oh my god Ram you should leave from here asap , he said to himself .

Priya opened the small box found a golden bangles set studded with white stones . she was baffled to see .

Ram it's ..it's so

Ram : You didn't like it kya

Priya : No no ,, its beautiful .. but its very costly Ram ...

Ram : Ohh priya please It's a gift ..

Priya was quiet for sometime .. They both talked about the visit to USA for Nuts delivery time .

After sometime Ram said her, Ok priya I will leave now ..

When she opened the door . It was raining very badly .. few drops splashed on her face . she closed her eyes and enjoyed the weather .

They heard thunders, Ram sweetly smiled and waved bye to her .

Some where down phone convo

Person 1: What , You can't means ..

Person -2 :I will Try to do something and you will get what you want in the morning itself .

Person 1: How I should believe you .

Person-2 : His car won't work and here rains are very bad . He gave a evil laugh

Priya went to the room , she couldn't sleep as her sleep got disturbed by the sweet suprise from her brother ,nuts and Nuts brother. She looked at the bangles, touched them with her delicate fingers ,she went to balcony to check whether he started or not ..Its been 10 mins and she didn't get any glimpse of Ram's car . Now she was worried .

She wrapped a shawl on her and walked downstairs .

Ram was sitting in car .. visibly disturbed ..and he was talking in the phone with someone ..

Priya knocked his car door .

Ram immediately dropped the window asked her " what happened Priya? anything wrong .."

Priya: I have to ask that question ..

Ram: Nothing .. its just that car isn't starting, so I'm calling for cab .

Priya: Uff Ram you can take my car na .You wont get cabs right now .

Ram : Hai na , I didn't get that idea itself . He sheepishly smiled at her

Person -1 : Oh God what I should do now .. he immediately Reached her car , he slowly removed the air from the tire. He got doubt may be if they change so he removed the air from another tire also,when they came back he escaped from there.

Ram: Thank you so much Priya .. don't forgot my treat .. saying this he started the car and they hardly took time a min to realize the air was not there in the tires .

Priya : baffled ..

Ram :came out of the car .. checked it ..

Priya :ohh how did it happen ,, I'm so sorry Ram .. I didn't know ..

Ram: hey relax , what happened now .it's ok

Priya : Ram ,you wont get cabs or anything now , moreover It's raining heavily .Today you stay here itself .. we will see tomorrow ..

Ram has no option left so he went with her .

Person -1 smiled .. he dialed few numbers

Ram and Priya both reached Priya's flat .

Ram you can use Karthik's room showing it , she went to her room .

She closed the door .

Both slept for the day ..

Morning Priya got up quickly with msgs and calls wishing her on her special day .

She wore a blue colour saree , she adorned her neck with a simple gold chain with a love shape locket in center . her ears dangled with jhumkas, her legs adorned with anklets , and her hand filled with 12 blue bangles in middle of them the golden bangles were shining [ which Ram has given her yesterday night ] she felt bad for him as this kids had forced him to make her birthday on time .

She quickly prayed to god . She made coffee , she went to wake him up with her coffee .She knocked the door slowly . When she didn't get any response she opened the door .

"Happy Birthday To You "Happy birthday to you

Happy birthday to dear Priya ..

His hoarse voice chilled in her ears, she smiled saying Thank you .

Thanks for wearing bangles ..

She smiled at him , handed his cup .. Both had it almost in silent .

You get ready , you will get the things in that cupboard . Its all new only .saying this she left to prepare breakfast . And you can go to your home to change the dress .

She made alooparantha ,bread omelet . Waiting for him to come .

Both started their breakfast ..

Priya ...delicious yaar ... I so love your paranthas . Priya smiled seeing at his childish behaviour .. When they were about to finish the food Ram got a call from Vikram .

Ram : Hello ..Good morning

Vikram : What Good morning , First tell me where are you .

Ram : sensed tension in his voice , What happened is there anything serious .

Priya sensed some seriousness in his voice .She handed him napkin he dried his hands.

Vikram: Are you in Priya's house.

Ram : Yes I'm in Priya's house .. looking at Priya .. wait ...wait how do you know that I'm at Priya's house . I haven't tell you .

Ok will talk this about later ..

Vikram : Hello ..hello .. can you switch on the TV once .. news channel

Ram : Priya .. Switch on the TV once ...

The news channel ..

Their both eyes glued to TV

Breaking News ...

The most eligible Bachelor at last found his nest .. Recent updates are showing .. The business man Ram Kapoor secretly maintaining an affair with Miss. Priya Sharma who is a teacher ,

Priya closed her eyes while her tears were threatening to come out and Ram banged his fist on the wall . His temper raised like anything

They were showing Priya's apartment and Ram's car infront of it .

Both were shocked to the core ... Priya plunged on sofa .. tears forming in her beautiful eyes ..

Ram ... disconnecting the cal ,he went near her .. He don't know how to start a conversation ..

The news channels reporter was saying "I think yesterday's weather was too good may be he has given a romantic treat to his secret lady : "

Watch for more news ...

He gritted his teeth .. Priya don't worry ,I will kill those bas***s .

Priya : held his hand ...What ?? what you will tell ??

Ram:come I will show ..

When Ram opened the door , Priya stood at his back at a distance .

What Ram expected was less , but at her door every media was awaiting , cameras splashed on him . questions bombered from the reporters ..

What the hell you are doing here ?

Reporter : sir , we got the news about you secretly dating this Ms.Priya Sharma .

Priya was rooted to the ground .. tears clouded her eyes .

Ram: what the hell you are talking , Priya is my sister's bhabhi , yesterday was her birthday so on behalf of her and Priya's brother , I came to celebrate her bday .. get that

Another reporter : sir just now you mentioned Priya is your sister's bhabhi that means your fiancee and wouldbe wife hai na

Ram : anger building more ..

Please don't create any scene here , she is my sister's husband's sister

Hope you get that ..

Reporter :Than why you spent your night with her ??

Ram : who the hell asked that rubbish question Ram retorted

Another reporter : first answer that question sir ...?? By this peels of laughter they heard ..

Ram :Priya get our both car keys .. You want proof na .. come with us .

Priya came with keys .. Ram see my car isn't working , and Priya's car tires failed so I couldn't have any chance to stay here .

Reporters looked at the cars but they didn't find any fault in Priya's car ,the tires were okay only na . reporters smiled and said

Don't play jokes sir , Raya were also shocked to see the car tires perfect.

Priya felt the humiliation being threw on her and they were pointing at her character ,

Vikram & Neha came in rescue for them ..

Neha went to Priya and held her hand .

Vikram was trying to make the reporters crowd in control ..

"No comments .. please let them go "

Reporter : Yeah They could have planned something today .. let them go and enjoy but will you accept the truth that you have affair with her.

Ram couldn't take any more , ,,

He pulled Priya with him from Neha .. side hugging her ..

You are pointing at her and her character for your kind information we are still singles ready to mingle once and mind you If you use any filthy words about her , I m gonna rip them apart ,

Get that she is going to be Mrs. Ram Kapoor soon .I wont spare anyone.. any one if one word is said against her .

Any more questions ... ..Ram retorted ..

Priya was dumbfounded with his statement .

Vikram and Neha also stared at Ram with a shock on their faces .

Reporters had great news to publish ..they started their question banter again ..Ram ,Priya , Vik and Neha drove away from there ..

Vikram stopped the car at Ram's farm house ..

Priya was silent and cried all the while ..

Ram :How dare they point out Priya .. Who the hell they made us struck like this .

Priya: How dare You Ram...

Ram: Priyaa ...

Priya :Yes , who the hell you are to announce the marriage without my wish or .. Oh god I'm feeling like its all a trap ..

She hugged her knees and cried like a baby ..

Ram : WHAT ??? it's a trap

Priya : Otherwise who know that you stayed back in my house ..she glared at him with her teary eyes

Ram : Are you crazy ... Did you ask me to stay or myself I stayed with you kya ...

Priya went silent for sometime

Ram : I don't have any shauq to play with you these type of cheap tricks ..

Priya : Then how come they know that you were there with me yesterday

Ram : How do I know Priya .. I also got to know from Vikram infront of you only

Priya : whatever .. Goddd

Who asked you to anounce marriage

Ram : come on,,Then what I should do , when the whole world is pointing a finger at you

Should I leave you like that and come

Priya : You could have made them prove

Ram : How?? when me and you came from your home ..How can anyone believe us even we are innocent the world wont let leave us

Priya :I HATE you .. I can't marry you

Ram : Goddd .. Priya tell me if you have anyone in your heart I will make the right arrangements with the person now itself ...

Bathao unka number

Priya : Apne aap ko kya smajaatha hai ha..

Mera koi boy friend nahi hai

And I hate men ..

You get that I hate men

I hate their arrogance

I hate them

And I hate you

She cried copiously while telling this her body lounged on sofa ..

Neha &Vik are trying to gauge whats actually happening but they are simply out of mind with the happenings ..

Ram : Priya .. I don't know what to do at the time to save your dignity so I had to tell them ..Its not like I wanted you or something you are thinking

Priya :Looked at him with her tear filled eyes ...

She pushed him back ..

I hate this ..

I hate it ..telling this she ran off from there where her legs took her .

Ram ran behind her calling her name

Neha wants to go but Vik stopped her telling "Let them deal Neha "

Priya eyes got blurred with tears .. while running she fell in swimming pool .As she don't know swimming and she don't have idea whats happening she drowned and she swallowed the water.

Ram came there he jumped into the swimming pool ,He was feeling very bad for Priya but what else he could do ..

He held her slowly made her lie down on the floor ,she was unconscious ,He slapped her lightly but no sign from her , he pressed her stomach make the water come out but still she was unconscious ..

He don't have another choice except to give mouth to mouth breathing

So he leaned on her , took her lips in him filled her lungs with his air .she coughed a bit ..

He did again and again .. she got conscious by that time .. Only to know that he was kissing her .

She pushed him back ..

"How dare .. cough ... You cough "

She was about to get up but her body crumpled with pain ..

You are so cheap .. she started hitting his chest .. he was trying to protest but its not possible in her anger ..

He hugged her tightly , he held her head in his hand in a angle that whatever he can speak it will clearly audible to her .

Ram :Priya ..easy .. easy ..easyyy

I know I know I made a joke on us .. But in your place if any other girl is there and whole world is pointing at her .I will do this thing only

Okay

Relax ..First relax ..just relax listen to me ..

You are staying many years in that apartment how the neighbours looked at you when we are coming down .. how all are pointing out at you

Please I don't want to marry in my life

i really don't want to get married at any cost

My life is dedicated to my family believe me Priya

Tomorrow when you are walking on the road if anyone points at you or say something "how it will be "

Its all because of me ..

I don't want to hear any thing bad about you

I know you are so pure inside to out .Please Priya don't I know how hard you brought up Karthik singlehandedly .

You don't have any black mark on you in your past ..

Then why Priya why you should get a biggest mark on your life just because I stayed in your house .

I m cursing my self now , I promise we will be like two opposite poles Priya

We will never ever meet even though we marry , You will lead your normal single life only .Please I will give that freedom to you

For outside the world we will be husband and wife

Inside ,How we slept yesterday that relationship only will be there ..

The decision is yours

Priya :composed by now .. Ram freed her ..she gazed at him ,saw the sincerity in his eyes . she whispered "I need sometime "

Ram"Okay .. take your time.. come he made her get up

They duo walked inside the farmhouse .

Writers Note : Will Priya agree to marry Ram that easily ???

Whats going to happen in their lives ???

Who the person is on phone ???

To know more stay tuned for Ishq updates .. Thank you so much for your love ..Please like and comment ..

Edited by luvsakshi - 11 years ago
armanz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeh bhi update karo gi kya..now???
armanz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
SO Priya invited a man to his home...that too Ram..haan future hubby hain na..😉 so hogaya
Wow B'day surprises that too by Ram for Priya on Karthik and Nuts request

So Ram has bought gift too..

But Priya wont take easily but she finally accepted..

Yeh kya conspiracy hain yaar..who wants to involve them in some trouble...😡

Morning mein she got ready so dazzling yaar and her bday was spoiled by some ... fellows..

Ye Paparazzi na...😡

Anyways to save her he blurted out what else he could do to save her...

So they took her to farm house and oh my poor Priya came out and yelled at Ram...trap samjhi..

Both are in such a situation...😭

Why does he hate men btw????

But when Ram talked with her after saving her I think she will consider his request..
Oh my she thought he was kissing her😆😳\

Interesting yaar kahi woh Rajeev ka kaam tho nahin to trap Priya..did he cheat her anytime..

Loved the part totally..
It was wonderfully taken up n taken ahead
and the twits were even good..
Continue soon gal.Thanks for pm.
Edited by armanz - 11 years ago
thelostgirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
mujhe pta hi nhi tha ki yeh bhi update dekh rhi
i dnt realize that the previous part was part 20
shocking twist
even m curious who the person on phone was
Lets see what Priya does
damn interesting update
with many twists
rosinagoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for the Future PM😛
I will comment Soon😉

itsmeg3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Another good update..😊
Its nice to see u r continuing even after serial...👏👏
ssssabcd thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
y priya hate men????
Hope pria makes right decision.. Nice update.