INDEX OF MY CRAZY WORKS!Fosla ka Ghosla

fosla thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Varun!! Renamed the index!

Was thinking of making one since a few of you did ask me!! Helps me to organize my work too however crappy it is.. So here's angie's work of shame or fame!😆

1)8th March : My Take : CATFIGHTS and FIRST KISS!

9)1/3 MY TAKE - MEN VS WOMEN!

10)Decoding Consummation Promo!;)

13)27/2 -MY TAKE! Dil toh pagal hai!

14)PRIYA KAPOOR!! Understanding Men!

15)Basic lessons for First timers in love!

19)22/2 My Take - The tale of a missing flight

20)MAMAJI's WISECRACKS!

21) 21/2 My Take : Test of love begins! Updated

22)HAAN YAHI PYAAR HAI-RAM's realization thru my eyes

23)20/2 MY TAKE - Experiencing the feeling of Love!

24)16/2 MY TAKE - Complete V-day episode!

26)14/2 MY TAKE - Get back to Work

27)Must Haves for Valentine's day with RaYa?

28)10 ways to solve TRP troubles- A Relaxing post!

29)13th Feb - Shaayad yehi Pyaar hai!! My Take

30)My Take on today's episode- 9th Feb

31)My Take on today's episode : 8th Feb 2012

32)My Take - 7th Feb

33)6th Feb RAYA today - My perspective

34)What was your favorite surprise?? Pics included

35)Hits and misses - 31st - 2nd Jan

36)HITS And Misses This week!! THE WEEK THAT WASN't!

37)20/3 My take : Jai ho Jhansi ki Rani ki
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2895065

38)19/3 MY TAKE : Ishq aur Mushq chupa nahi jaati!
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2893398

39)A tribute to the best week in BALH! Done
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2889433

40)A letter to our critics~!
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2884313

41)15/3 MY TAKE : Holi Dhamaka
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2888142

42)14/3 MY TAKE: Confusion over consummation!
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2886412

43)MY TAKE :12/3 The Full Circle! Completed
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2875076

44)13/3 MY TAKE : Perceptions and Perceptions
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2884884

45)A confession worth the wait!
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2877817

46)Angie's emotions for past week with BALH and IF!
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2857680
Edited by fosla - 13 years ago

maris08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Good work and thanks for organising your posts..
SweetEtika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks 😊 angie for all your lovely posts.👏
SriB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks. For his index. Was searching for one of your posts and found it through this index. Thank you Angie .please keep updating this index too.
haribol79 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Keep sending PM for it... incase I miss which is kind of not possible!

Still why to take chance:)

Jigna
Neenzoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Just saw this index...much needed...for you it may be crazy but I would love to read them again..THanks Fossie
SriB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neenzoo

Just saw this index...much needed...for you it may be crazy but I would love to read them again..THanks Fossie

Totally agree with you. Definitely a much needed index.
fosla thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thank you folks!! Will keep this page updated!!😃
Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Fosla, pagalpanti bhi zaroori hai 🤣

Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I think you should rename it as Fosla ka Ghosla 😆..it suits..pls..

Good job...you wrote so many articles...wow...great to see a compilation...!! Do keep them updated... :-)