Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et alβ¦
Can I ask this here?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Originally posted by: starsanjana
Birthday: 26th November (:
Nickname: Z mostly or Zaarx as my friends call me
Sun Sign: Sagittarius
Hometown: England :)
Strength: My strengths? I don't have any π Acha lemme think... hmm... I can talk a lot when I can =P
Weakness:. I can't be around people when they cry, I just can't.
What can easily impress you: I A sense of humour π³
You're crazy about: Chad Michael Murray, ahaha
Hobbies: Reading, Drawing, painting, and everything else that I'm too lazy to write π€£
A cloud 9 moment for you: I haven't actually thought about this but I think a cloud 9 moment for me was when I won a writing competition at school - that was awesome!
Do you believe in destiny: Yep absolutely! I believe we are all put on this Earth to accomplish something that is written in our destiny.
Songs you're humming these days: Fall Out boy - The Phoenix
Any TV show you follow: I've watched literally all the episodes of One Tree Hill
An unforgettable day of your life: I actually don't know π
Describe your daily routine in short: I wake up, I eat, I watch TV, I browse the net, I eat, I revise, I eat, I sleep. And do the whole cycle again π
What is your favorite pass time during free time on the sets: On the sets? I'm not an actor :( ahaha
Favorite hangout places: Starbucks!
The best compliment ever received: My eyebrows are natural π€£
Your inspiration: My mum
You're incomplete without: My laptop, and soon to be ipad. π
1) Who is your 1 best friend here? I can't choose one!
2) What are your 2 favorite colors? Amethyst and Teal blue
3) If a genie gave you 3 wishes, what would they be? Well, to wish for more wishes, duh! π
4) Name 4 vacation spotsyou would like to visit. Disneyland, urmmm Niagara falls? Defo want to see the Stonehenge and errr... π€ not sure...
5) Name 5 things you can't live without. Water, Oxygen, Books, my laptop aaand my music <3
6) What 6 traits do you look for in a good friend? Humour, trust, honour-ability, kindness and persona
7) There are 7 wonders of the world. What are your 7 wonders of the world? I have no idea π
8) Pick 8 of your favorite songs. OMG, this will take me ages and my brain will die from the excess use! PASS π€£
9) What are 9 of your hobbies? Do you want to kill me? My brain is already dying from the questions I've done, omg. π I swear, IF needs more emoticons I'm using the same ones so many times π <<< oooh cool !
10) Tell us 10 things which we don't know about you. Welll... I'm weird. I'm crazy. I like to experiment with stuff. I like annoying people, (mostly my siblings), I love music but I guess you all know that, I like to sing from the top of my lungs random songs that are stuck in my head and I like to read lots and lots and lots of stuff that don't even make sense... is that 10 yet?
1. What does your name mean? I have no idea, I would google it but then this would take me till Christmas, right?
2. Do you have a nickname? What is it, and where did you get it? Well, it's "Z" which is my initial but as "Zaarx" it started when my friends were talking about how long my name was in typing it (which i don't get but whatev) and so one day one of them wrote down "zaar" and accidently placed the "x" and became "zaarx" and everyone started using it and so it stuck. π
3. How do you dress most of the time? I'm too lazy to dress up properly but it depends where/what I'm doing. If i'm at college, I'll dress anyhow because there's no one there to dress up for! π
4. Define the term "dress up?" Urm, to dress yourself? Ahaha
5. How do you "make up?" Urm is this about make up or make up as in making up with someone? π
6. Do you dream while sleeping? Heck yes! All the damn time, I have the most weirdest dreams! like today I dreamt my teacher came to my house to shout at me for not handing my essay in - oopsie!
7. In your opinion, what is your best feature? Probably my lame sense of humour? π€‘
8. Describe your house: Is it messy, neat, avant-garde, sparse, etc.? Neat enough π€ͺ
9. Do you own a car? Describe it. No :(
10. What is your most prized possession? Why do you value it so much? My laptop because I bought it with my own money
11. What one word best describes you? Nice-ish.12. What color dress are you wearing now? Red or is it a dark pink? I don't know!
13. What is the brand of your cellphone? Nokia (yeah I need an upgrade haha)
14. What is your best cooking dish? Pasta? π
15. If you can appear in one scene for Dastaan which scene will you select? Hmmm... Hmmm... I have no idea! But I would prob make a new scene where I magically appear in Balraj's house and punch the hell out of him and shout out "WOMAN POWER!" and then disappear π
1. How do you define honesty? Honestly! you want me to honesty?π
2. What is your biggest fear or worry? To disappear and no one to ever find you again.
3. What is the main thing that makes you unique? I'm always optimistic no matter what the situation.
4. If you had to evacuate your house immediately, what is the one thing you would grab on the way out? Duh! My laptop π
5. What facial expression or movement do you do when you are lying? I hardly lie well if I can avoid it I can, but when I'm nervous I have this tendency to touch my hair. And I hate it! :(
6. What is the oldest item you own? no idea.
7. If someone was to give you one gift, money is no object, what would you want to receive? World Peace!
8. What does it mean to have courage? To do whatever you want without a fear of the world.
9. Do you like your name? yeah it's okay
10. Do you have a nickname? What is it? Already answered - I'm too lazyyyπ
11. If you could have any special magic, what would it be? To travel in time!
12. If you had three wishes, what would you wish? π Already answered - I'm too lazyyyπ
13. What is your greatest strength? π Already answered - I'm too lazyyyπ
14. What is your worst weakness? π Already answered - I'm too lazyyyπ yeah i'm literally copying and pasting βοΈ
15. If you could predict the future, what would you do with that knowledge? To help people before trouble finds them..
16. Is your favorite time the past, present or the future? the past! I would love to live in the Georgian or Victorian times!
17. Where do you see yourself in 20 years? Hopefully alive π
18. Who is the one person that helped to make you who you are today? Myself, I guess... I didn't really have anyone to help me... π€
19. If you were punished for a crime, what type of punishment would you choose? laughing too much.
20. Describe a time you got into trouble. I'm a good girl! I don't get in trouble π³
21. What do you do when you first wake up in the morning? Check the time
22. What makes you a good person? I try not to lie? π
23. What would your obituary say? I was bloody awesome π€£
24. What is your greatest regret? Not saying goodbye to someone... π€
25. How would you describe standing on a beach looking at the ocean? Absolutely perfect <3
26. What is your favorite outfit to wear? My blue churidar mum bought for Eid!
27. What do you do when you are driving alone in a car? I can't drive yet :(
Love and Friendship Questions
28. If a friend is being bullied or harassed by someone, what do you do? Tell someone in charge! Like a teacher or police, best to get help before it gets bad!
29. Reflect on the characteristics of your best friend. What makes him or her so special? They just understand me.
30. Has anyone close to you passed away? Yes 2 weeks back π
31. Describe a time you fell in love. When it happens you can't really do anything until the person you like goes away. π€
32. Can you keep secrets? Describe a time you didn't. Yeah I can keep secrets.
33. How do you show your love for others? not really, (relate back to question 31)
34. What is the nicest thing anyone has ever done for you? Talked to me. That's all.
35. If you could become anyone's friend that you want, who would you choose? I think friends just happen naturally, they can't be bought.
36. Are you the type of person with lots of friends or just a few close ones? Lots of friends but also some that are my closest best friends.
37. What is one quality you admire most in others? Humour!
38. Do you prefer to be with those who are younger or older than you are? older because it feels better? I don't know
39. If you could ask me one question, and I had to answer you truthfully, what would you want to know? WHY ARE YOU ASKING ME SO MANY QUESTIONS!?!?!?!??!?!??!? π‘ππ
40. What is the meanest thing you have ever done to someone? Hmm...
41. Who is one friend from your past you want to reconnect with? SIgh...
42. When did you kiss for the first time and what was it like? Ahaha
43. Describe an activity that you think is truly romantic. Waking me up with a text saying "good morning" π³
44. If you were to write a love note to your sweetheart, what would it say? ahaha, I don't do love notes :P
45. When you are in trouble, whom do you call for help? Er, I try to get out of trouble but if not then... my mum?
46. Who are the people you love the most? I don't know to be honest... :/
Worldly Questions
47. If you could speak any language, what would it be and why? French fluently!
48. If you had to pick one place in your town to bring a tourist, where would you go? London!
49. What is the one cause that you feel most passionate about? Abuse against women!
50. If you lived in the pioneer days, would you have traveled west or stayed put in the east? ooh America and the wild west? Hmm... the west because its a new adventure!
51. Which is your favorite non-profit organization? What do you do to help them? This will take ages
52. If you could travel to space, would you go? Mars =P
53. If you could move anywhere, where would you go and why? =P
54. Would you want to travel the world on a boat in the sea? YES!
55. When you travel away from home, do you miss it? Not really π
56. What is the greatest crisis we face as a world? Corruption
57. Describe your favorite vacation. =P
58. If you could write your own bill of rights, what would you include? Everyone has to be equal no matter what.
59. What is going on today in the world that affects you the most? War and fear of war. π
Health Questions
60. What bad habit would you be willing to give up if it guaranteed you would live to be 100? I don't think I'd want to live to be 100 π
61. What is your favorite thing to eat? Pasta!
62. What is one food that you will not eat? Sprouts - yuck!!!π€’
63. What is your favorite way to exercise? Sprinting!
64. If you had to choose to be blind or deaf, which one would you pick? omg, I wouldn't know. I just pray this wouldn't happen to anyone!
65. Have you ever been to a hospital? Why? nope.. oh wait! When I found it really difficult to breathe and thought I would die. π€
66. If you could have someone else's face, whom would you choose? i like my own face π
67. Describe a vivid dream you have had. I already mentioned this =P
68. What physical feature do you least like about yourself? Prob my eyes?
69. Would you want to know the exact day of your death? Nooo! :(
Work and Career Questions
70. If you had to pick one hero, who would it be? SUPERMAN! Because he is hot. π
71. If you could pick one thing to change about your school or job, what would it be? To have lenient rules and teachers that actually care!!! π‘
72. What are most proud of? the fact taht I want an education rather than get married, live off benefits and have 100+ kids. ππΌ
73. Are you the kind of person who wants to be the big fish in a little pond or the little fish in the big pond? Little fish in the big pond! I don't like too much attention!
74. Describe a time when you wanted to quit, but didn't. No idea!
75. Mention one goal. When you hope to accomplish it? To get to uni. prob by the end of this year. π
76. Is competition good for you? yeah and no, I don't want to get sucked into a competition that won't make a difference/
77. If you could study anything you wanted in school, what would you want to learn more about? History about the world in general!
78. What is something you learned in school that you think is useless to you today? Maths. π
79. When someone fails at something, what should he or she do? Keep trying harder!
80. If you could pick any career, what would you want to be? I would want to become an A-list actress so I can chill with Johnny Depp π
Entertainment Questions
82. If you could become a character in a TV show or movie, who would you chose to be? Brooke from One Tree Hill because she is just an amazing person when she's not being promisicous π
83. What is your favorite outside activity? going on the swwwinnngss! YEAAAHHH!
84. What is your favorite holiday and how do you celebrate it? Christmas because its so festive in England!
85. What is your favorite sport? Do you play or just watch? Hm...cricket? I play ππ Actually once at school we were playing in a mixed group and I was batting and accidently batted the ball into a guys... you can fill in the gaps π it was sooo awkward!
86. Have you been on a roller coaster? What did it feel like? No, too scared =(
87. If you had to spend a day not using any technology, what would you do? Cry.
88. Describe the perfect party. I want a masquerade ball!
89. What is your favorite type of art? Fine art?
90. What sport do you think you are the best at? Cricket!
91. Do you play an instrument? Yep! Guitar! Well trying to!
92. Which is your favorite song? Fall out boy's new song!
93. If you could be a cartoon character, who would you want to be? Zero :P
94. Do you know any jokes? If so, tell me one. Hi. Bye.
95. What is the one thing that makes you laugh the hardest? The most weirdest things make me laugh.
Family Questions
96. What makes your family unique from others? Tehy're not π
97. When you think back to your childhood, what was the hardest part about being a kid? I still am a kid ahaha
98. What are some of your family's traditions? omg, this will take so much time because my family have so much traditions but I guess tehy're more lenient than other close families. At least I don't have to get married at 16!!! =D
99. Do you know how you got your name? Yeah my mum liked it so she chose it.
100. Are you like your parents or different? How? Diff because I'm awesome. ahha joke, no its because I don't mind whether a person is gay/straight/black/white etc etc but my parents are old fashioned and may think its...weird. π
should i come back with more?πππ DA WHAT? :(
This took me like an hour, be proud. Be very proud.
<font size="2">Omg, I think I'll die with this much questions!!!π Okay let's go, Z!</font><font size="2">
</font><font size="3">
</font>
PLEASE! No more questions :( I can't take it any more - booo! :((((((
π€£
Booo!!! Let's get on with it π
This took me like an hour, be proud. Be very proud.
Choose one of the following:
sanjeeda sheikh or additi gupta?
Love marriage or arranged marriage?
zee tv or starplus?
veg or non veg?
love or money?
india or USA?
western clothes or indian clother?
chocolate or ice cream?
tv shows or movies?
Fav cricket team?
Fav footbal team?
Sport u play the most?
Sport u watch on Tv the most?
Fav Bowler?
Fav wicketkeeper?
how many pets u have?
Whenwas the last time u've been to a zoo?
What irritates u the most?
Put the names of this forum members next to the emoticon that suits them. You can use a member for more that 1 emo)
(Try ur very best to full out all) :
π
π
π
π
π
π
π€’
π³
π
π
π‘