bhakti2009 Thumbnail

Posted by: bhakti2009 · 15 years ago

pleaseeeeeeeeeee can someone give me youtube link for bbb for today.. plssssssssssssss

Expand ▼
bhakti2009 Thumbnail

Posted by: bhakti2009 · 15 years ago

hey guys this is totally wrong does viewing figures really make difference cuz i know m in uk n here ppl love the show. just cuz in india its not

Expand ▼
Milenge_Milenge Thumbnail

Posted by: Milenge_Milenge · 15 years ago

Baa Bahoo Aur Baby going off air its a great show ut season 1 was better from season 2

Expand ▼
JayVed Thumbnail

Posted by: JayVed · 15 years ago

So BBB is speculated to end...something I feared few months back. Another setback is that some good actors/actress (unnamed) are catching up for...

Expand ▼
birju4baby Thumbnail

Posted by: birju4baby · 15 years ago

Expand ▼
birju4baby Thumbnail

Hello everyone , AT what time BBB is going to be telecasted today ??

Expand ▼
Gur.N.cool Thumbnail

Posted by: Gur.N.cool · 15 years ago

Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR

Expand ▼
fijicutie Thumbnail

Posted by: fijicutie · 15 years ago

Hi there! I was just wondering if Lubna Salim has a facebook account....there is one which has her picture but I am not sure if that is her or...

Expand ▼
LoveLaughLive Thumbnail

Posted by: LoveLaughLive · 16 years ago

1st Baby birju Heaven Baby played By Benaf dadachandji Birju :played by Amit verma who has done alot of shows and appeared in some movies If you

Expand ▼
birju4baby Thumbnail

Expand ▼
instantkhichdi Thumbnail

Posted by: instantkhichdi · 15 years ago

India-Forums is really a nice place for healthy discussions and entertainment. Have you ever checked these forums? Just have a browse and reply

Expand ▼
JayVed Thumbnail

I was surprised when I got this email from Hats Off. Yes, it is from Hats Off as sender's id is Hats Off Productions Pvt Ltd

Expand ▼
JayVed Thumbnail

Gentle Request: Please read the script, you will love it: guaranteed. Don't forget to leave some feedback..good or bad..Thank you [Kindly Note:

Expand ▼
john89 Thumbnail

Posted by: john89 · 15 years ago

why the hell is star playing around for? no bbb this sunday too they're just toying with bbb, using it as a joke. "lets do this award show which

Expand ▼
JayVed Thumbnail

30th Jan 10 Update: Video + Written Video Update by Dhruvie: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1331203 [Kind Notice : After

Expand ▼
sik1one Thumbnail

Posted by: sik1one · 15 years ago

Hi there, Everyone needs to watch it on the television via cable or satellite, NOT ON THE COMPUTER VIA THE INTERNET If you do not have...

Expand ▼
instantkhichdi Thumbnail

Posted by: instantkhichdi · 15 years ago

IN-TAM RATINGS 17 JAN - 23 JAN Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start ...

Expand ▼
JayVed Thumbnail

Dear all, Todays' epi is on YouTube. Go to www.YouTube.com Search exactly these results for corresponding parts baa bhau - 23rd jan 10pt1 baa...

Expand ▼
sjain Thumbnail

Posted by: sjain · 15 years ago

hello !! can anyone tell me...why no BBB was not shown today ???????.........plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Expand ▼
JayVed Thumbnail

I should have put video and written updates here but accidentally created another post which I cannot delete. For updates please visit another...

Expand ▼
Peya2 Thumbnail

Posted by: Peya2 · 15 years ago

where is today's epi? its not even on youtube.

Expand ▼
sheena0029 Thumbnail

Posted by: sheena0029 · 15 years ago

guys,i think star just wanna get rid off the show.....they couldnt do it at 8:00 coz it was getting the highets trps in the slot.....at 10:30 it

Expand ▼
john89 Thumbnail

hey guys, colors has started airing in UK now, and uttaran was on, we all recognized pravina. but to be honest, she looks less like pravina now....

Expand ▼
AVFAN Thumbnail

Posted by: AVFAN · 15 years ago

Jay Soni (our old Jigar) will play the male lead in Star's Sasural Genda Phool...the hindi version of famous Bengali show Ogo Badhu Sundori...

Expand ▼
dimpy828 Thumbnail

Posted by: dimpy828 · 15 years ago

For all you Amit Varma, aka Birju, fans, Amit Varma is on Twitter now. Here's the link to his page : http://twitter.com/varmamit

Expand ▼
~*simran*~ Thumbnail

Posted by: ~*simran*~ · 15 years ago

Hi ji, So after a long time I am back. As I've mentioned, I'll be only doing Saturday's episode and JayVed ji doing Sunday's. I'll try to

Expand ▼
abi71 Thumbnail

Posted by: abi71 · 15 years ago

After watching today'sepisode all i can say is that bbb rocks . When baa say's the rimjhim can come inside the house my thoughts were that

Expand ▼
JayVed Thumbnail

Just visited the zipazap.com which shows tv show timings, tomorrow there is no BBB. Also there seems no change in BBB timing. Next Saturday, BBB

Expand ▼
john89 Thumbnail

hey guys looks like the movie is almost complete, just 2 songs are left to be shot. j.ds daughter will be chaki. (this looks like the actucal

Expand ▼
az1by2 Thumbnail

Posted by: az1by2 · 15 years ago

Season 2 completely SUCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKSSS. The story is irritating, the characters have completely changed (Gudiya Jigar should be thrown

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".