Originally posted by: basanti_diya
@nisha: missing u alot where are u lost aren't u done with ur exams and thanx alot yaar 😳 😳 😳
No my exams startd today and i missed you soo freakin much😳
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
Pari the gamechanger or Noina k hukum ka ekka.
@nisha: missing u alot where are u lost aren't u done with ur exams and thanx alot yaar 😳 😳 😳
No my exams startd today and i missed you soo freakin much😳
😆awww same hun😳arey one of my fan😆😆😆actually i m ur fan😳😳
lolzzz hasaumatt yarr😆.. thats the best joke i have ever heard😆..i m no too gud at siggies 😆
yarr the requesta r too aweome👏 divyana one n the baccha champ one is choo chweet ^^😳 n yarr lkt one toh it totalli rocked specially the wardings😳 😳 n AR one is too hot😉 n deepika oes r soo different👏 loved the big ones.. it has got diff. style👏 the other rest of them r also toosome yarr👏 gr8 job..
now i will soon be in ur line ok?😆 wait for my request😆
@sabeen: here you go hun and do comment
Love Diya 😊
@daisy: here you go hun hope you'll liek it 😳
Love Diya 😊
Wowwwwwwwww Diya
This is surely HOT😉
Lovedd the siggy...thanks a ton😃
hi diya hun! i've got a request. i hope you'll do it.
could you make me some video avis?
download link :
http://www.video4share.info/Indian_Tv_shows/Starplus_Zee_son y/Voip/pz.php?url=69532207398fd3/
timings (if possible could you just cut out the seconds of the audiences shown in the middle of these scenes) :
09.00 - 09.05
09.52 - 09.57
10.05 - 10.09
11.23 - 11.26
please pm me after you're done. thanks in advance!😛
btw jaanu, i'm having some problems with my edit profile feature so if you don't mind, i'll put up the divyanka siggie you made for me after the feature gets repaired. please don't mind.😊
Originally posted by: july12_1995
omg!! 6th shop already??!! well i'm reauesting and animated siggy once again! i just love yours, good thing your open! i'll edit with pivtures! 😃 👏
text- Janki and Miranda
pics-( don't have to use all)!
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/3432/mirandhsm31rj8.jpg
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/6545/mirdoll1qt8.jpg
http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/2831/dsc03042gz0.jpg cut off the boy on the right! )
http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/599/dsc03224ra1.jpg
Originally posted by: miss5stars
😆😆 thnxx... ummm 🤔 i did ok 😆😆 but i did decent on everythin xcept algebra... im scared to see wht my grade is for alegbra cuz....well... i didnt understand nethin in their..nd i didnt get 2 do 10 questions cuz i didnt hav enuf time nd it was NOO multiple choice..😭 nd it was all this hard crap lyk y=mx+b.. nd this other stuff😕😆😳
how did u doo?? 😳
Hey there! I'm Leena, and along with my trusty sidekick (my PS :p), and give you a warm welcome to Arcanum Tutorials. After a lot of...
Hey friends Welcome to Questions Queries Corner Please post all your questions queries here instead of making new topics. If any "help" topics...
Anim a t e d N o nAn i m a t e dR e qu e sts Wanna get your request done without waiting for too long? Well then this is the place to place your
This thread is "Creations Exhibition #5 " where you can show off your latest work. And it is for everyone including members who have a...
Hello everyone, Welcome to Avatar Signatures Shop Forum Banner Contest Winner Announcement Thread. First of all, thank you to everyone who...