Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Filmfare Awards ?
Originally posted by: ~*manai*~
great job hun!
thx alot hun .. amm glad u like it !!
heyy thankz for the help yesterday lol i came bac wit a request lol animated plzz.
text-sweet deepika
color any
pics
Originally posted by: ramsha247
hey kashish i am here with a request
i want a siggy of robbie and kasturi scenes with the names of the members in the club
the text should be : Robbie and Kasturi scenes
the members names that should be written are these
Jessi
Manny
Pragalbha
Krishi
Sonali
Sofia
Lwfw
RK_fan11
Whitestar
Herman
Sonia
Talveen
Ramsha
Anisha
Puneet
Afreen
Pooja
Sahib
make it the size where all names can fit
here is an example, but you could do it your own way
that would be better and the size be bigger then this
can you make me it in different types like this
and your other styles
here are the pics
also you don't have to write the names too big
just write it small enough to be seen
pm when done
and take your time
okie i'll be done soon 😃
thx 4 requesting....
wen do u need it till?
Salaam Namasta
-::- Request to do -::-
1)Ishk4u
2) prithvi lover
3) thefanpower
4) naema
5) sia<3
6) ramsha247
All siggys will be done soon!!
kashish ❤️
Originally posted by: ramsha247
it could be done by Thursday or Friday 😉
i need it for the club members and myself😊
okie dokie it will be done 😃
Originally posted by: prithvi lover
hii there!!!!!! superb creations i must say yaar!!!!!!! 👏 👏 👏
can i request too?! 😛
pls make me a siggy....
text:'This hottie is naughty'
color:ur choice!
type:animated....luvy-duvy style!but not too much bling bling!
pix:
![]()
thts it i guess!!!! hope it cums out gud!
PM when done!
jojo 😛
hey hun ur request is complete.. i hope u like it ...
http://i2.tinypic.com/5xo0t9j.jpg
http://i11.tinypic.com/5zm69i1.gif
kashish ❤️
Originally posted by: thefanpower
Hey can you make me siggy of Iqbal Khan from these pics
name Iqbal Khan written in blue
blue glittering border
additional words sexy hot handsome etc written on
Pm me when done
Hina 😊
here u goo hun .. it didn't turn out good cause the pic were small and when i resized it .. it got blur.. amm sorrie hun
i hope u like it
http://i6.tinypic.com/4zxs4r7.gif
http://i16.tinypic.com/6cgpv0i.gif
blue glitter border
http://i17.tinypic.com/5zeq54z.gif
gold glitter border
http://i11.tinypic.com/5x7aiyw.gif
kashish ❤️
can you make me a siggy of kareena with these pics
IMG]http://www.crick8.com/_kareena/Webadmin/Portfolio/DataIm ages/21-21big.jpg[/IMG]
on the picture schould be written : Kareena..
and it should be animatet 😛
thank you 😊
hey hun here's ur request i hope u like itt.
i used differnt pics cause the pics that u provided ... i couldn't see themm.. i hope u don't mind me usein differnt pics??
http://i15.tinypic.com/5zo3c3k.gif
http://i19.tinypic.com/4p9wlqo.gif
kashish ❤️
Hey there! I'm Leena, and along with my trusty sidekick (my PS :p), and give you a warm welcome to Arcanum Tutorials. After a lot of...
Hey friends Welcome to Questions Queries Corner Please post all your questions queries here instead of making new topics. If any "help" topics...
Anim a t e d N o nAn i m a t e dR e qu e sts Wanna get your request done without waiting for too long? Well then this is the place to place your
This thread is "Creations Exhibition #5 " where you can show off your latest work. And it is for everyone including members who have a...
Hello everyone, Welcome to Avatar Signatures Shop Forum Banner Contest Winner Announcement Thread. First of all, thank you to everyone who...