utopia88 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Here's a new HQ pic of Drashti in her bridal attire if you want to use it. She looks so gorgeous! ❤️

Direct LINK: https://i.imgur.com/5zWTjgd.jpg

Edited by utopia88 - 8 years ago
Jenny-forever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
amazingg stuffs pmhmd siggies are rockingg dd one verry beautifull
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Shamoo--

beautiful creations sano !!

loved all
the shivika one is elegant , pmhmd edits r beautiful , jenny edit looks soo cute n pretty , and im confused who r in love with eachother in pdmhmd arjun or the other guy? i dont watch the show but i thought naina and arjun will fall in love with eachother , am i right ?
if u dont know its ok just asking if u r watching the show

Naina doesn't love that bekar guy.. I don't know his name.. the one who looks like a joker with weirdo hairstyle? Raghav is naina's friend in australia who has helped her in many ways. So for now, she's not in love with anyone.
Edited by Sano88 - 8 years ago
sanober. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Avengers.

Haila Pardesh mein itni jaldi shaadi?????

How do you guys manage to blend against white so nicely. It's so good. Btw didn't you looove making siggie with pictures of manhandling☺️🤪

ooh you also watched DMG...I hated sukriti there. when jenny cm i watched by that time show was ruined. Let's not forget sidhima and s2🤢

Yeah, that dadi wants her to settle down with her grandson. 😆

It's such a hard task but I like challenges. 😆 Nopes. I just want my update to contain as many signatures as it can. lmao.

DMG was ruined when shilpa left and turned into shit when Ridhimma married Karan wahi and it turned into even more gutter when she got caught with Arman while making out. 🤢
Edited by Sano88 - 8 years ago
sanober. thumbnail
thanks alot everyone for the amazing comments!
XScarletHeartX thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sano88

Naina doesn't love that bekar guy.. I don't know his name.. the one who looks like a joker with weirdo hairstyle? Raghav is naina's friend in australia who has helped her in many ways. So for now, she's not in love with anyone.

oh oki thanx for the confirmation , as from the pics it seemed like that
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
This one looks gorgeous
sanober. thumbnail

oh oki thanx for the confirmation , as from the pics it seemed like that

it was a dream sequence of her bua.
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sano88

Yeah, that dadi wants her to settle down with her grandson. 😆

It's such a hard task but I like challenges. 😆 Nopes. I just want my update to contain as many signatures as it can. lmao.

DMG was ruined when shilpa left and turned into shit when Ridhimma married Karan wahi and it turned into even more gutter when she got caught with Arman while making out. 🤢

In Dadis dream dd looking like bomb😲😆🤣modern dadiji

Even Armaan turned to a psycho. Ridz was crying 24/7 and Sid...I didn't know why he waited so long. He should HV run away from the pagalkhana. Remember there was Naina and another long hair horse looking guy😆😆 I hated his face

@bold🤣🤣🤣 update k liye Kuch bhi karega

@.Avengers. yah but her colourings are soo beautiful !! agree her blending is also very good and also the merging , tutorials are needed

Wahin to! Mataji maane tab na

sanober. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Avengers.

In Dadis dream dd looking like bomb😲😆🤣modern dadiji

Even Armaan turned to a psycho. Ridz was crying 24/7 and Sid...I didn't know why he waited so long. He should HV run away from the pagalkhana. Remember there was Naina and another long hair horse looking guy😆😆 I hated his face

@bold🤣🤣🤣 update k liye Kuch bhi karega

Wahin to! Mataji maane tab na

The show is crap for now. 🤢 kuch acha nahi and the bg songs sucks🤢

There was no need of siddhima marriage and even if they wanted to show..they should have shown ridhima has moved on instead of running to arman and sleeping with him..🤢

maata ne ek kaan se sunkar dusre kaan se already nikal diya hai.. 😃