shewolf thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: EmaraldRockstar

Edited

Waaah!! You have absolutely no idea of how much I hate you! 😭

Nidhi darling why didn't you inform me that you created a new gallery? I mean Shewolf Gallery # 1 phirse? Anyway the banner is so adorable!Anyway do you PM others on updates? If so PM me too.. And yeah good to see you back!

And ya please don't close the shop down this time! Okay sorry maine itna boldiya and you don't even know who I am! Well, I am Sumitra you can call me watever you like but most people call me sumi, sammy. Let's just say you have been one of my biggest inspirations.

Okay then update soon di (can I call you that? cuz your 17 and Im 14 :) )

-----------------------------

Sammy

hey Sammy! thank you so much for the comment 😳 and lets see if this shop lasts long enough 😆 time will tell and I'm your inspiration? 😳 that's so sweet of you and thank you so much! 🤗

nah I'll go with just nidhi..you don't have to call me di 😳

Originally posted by: BadtameezDil.

Congrats on your new shop, Nidhi! 3

Your banner is LOVE <33 Gorgeous work gurl <3 also update is damn FANTASTIC❤️ Loving the Sukirti, KaSh & SiddPari stuff the most.. Brilliant work <3 .. Keep em going and update soonish!

-Avni

thank you so much Avni 🤗

Originally posted by: lipshaa

Congratulations on ur CG!!! Ur work is super duper good!!! Love KaSh gifs da most!!

thank you so much for liking the KaSh gifs 😳 and thanks again :D
shewolf thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: veds_6791

Aww its sad that you had to shut your old shop!!! I really hope it doesnt happen with you again... I hope so too :)
anyways... welcome back 😃

The sigs are really awesome... thank you so much :D

And the Karanika ones are so amazing (I'm so jealous of you Aarti 😛 ahaha see aarti 😆... Can you make more on them??? oh sure just drop me some HQ pics 😳 I'll be glad to make more on them :D

And can you PM me when you update next??? I've sent you a buddy request?? 😳

I accepted the request but I'll see if time permits to send PMs :)

but thank you so much for commenting 😳
veds_6791 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..SheWolf..

I accepted the request but I'll see if time permits to send PMs :)

but thank you so much for commenting 😳

Will surely share some pics here... thanks 😃

I'll just keep an eye on the thread to look for updates 😉

And you are very welcome 😊
Myra. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Edited

Wow! yaar I didn't know people could update so huge and flawless. And you know I just love Sukirti! She is Muah! so coming to the update, One thing I love about your icon style is that you create so many various icons out of one image :)

Yah! This is classic Kandpal! They are so simple yet beautiful. And the color looks perfect on the icons.

Both look flawless! I just love it! The style is awesome. Do you use PS for gifs? or Sony Vegas?

This is outstanding! (Which means I am using it!)

Beautiful! I really liked the style here! the second one has an amazing color!

---Coming to Siddarth and Parineeti

These are love seriously! They look stunning together, don't they?

This is love!! like I said one image to create a different style! Gorgeous is the word I finally got! 😆

I really don't like KaSh so much, but, your gif really look cute (I like KaSu better so my suggestion create some on them pleeeaassee next time! 🤣)

And does this mean I don't get to use even one of the icons of Arjuhi? Thats was so tempting! anyway finally:

--Dont forget that I am gonna be one of the longest commenters in your gallery!

Update soon!

------------------------------------------------

Sammy
Edited by EmaraldRockstar - 12 years ago
RadiantTreasure thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
It definitely was the banner that made me come into ur shop..it's gorgeous..vibrant,bubbly and beautiful..I am not a fan of Suku or something..but i really love the simplicity n elegance of it..😆
Firstly congo on shop 🥳n i hope u make many more and not let some people effect u..u creations are too beautiful for u stop making!
I love the icons and avi's of Suku but the brush/texture once stand out so does calender shoot ones!
http://i2.minus.com/idT1JMKYXGdbu.png-Totaolly loved sif pari one..beautiful texture and coloring!
I am pretty sure i saw ur stuff on tumblr[Whats u blogname?]from seeing the Kash stuff ..they are awesome n i love the coloring it suits very well n blend with scene!
http://i.minus.com/iQUjmHb8rGuZX.gif-WOWO!Beautiful!
Waiting for ur next update..looking forward for kash n esp ArHi stuff!☺️
Keep up.🤗
Sri.
--Fatima-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
wonderfulll sigggs !!! ;)
..Anj.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Nidhi 🤗 🤗 it's been such a long time! Missing you and the others:( I wish i could scrap you people but i come here once in a fortnight :|
Coming to you shop I must say :
Man! Everything is F-L-A-W-L-E-S-S! 😳
Barishkiduaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
omggg Nidhiii, HII, okaay lemme first say who i am before you think whooo is this chick! 🤣😆 well i dont think you have seen me before or sumthing but i ALWAYS have admired and loved your creations for sooo long now! i just loove your stuff soo much <33 its the best! :D esp when you make stuff on suku, i mean she is already soo freaking pretty and then you work in it, it makes really MAGICALL i just loove it :D AND also stuff on ARHI that is totallly THE AWSOMENEST (ist that even aaa word 🤣) really i cant describe howww much i looove it ttt reallyyy your stufff is FAB FAB FABBB and i have soo many stuff from you saved hahaha.. and its not that i stalk you... i am not that 😛 okaaay i am lying, i did stalked and saved your stuufff 🤣🤣 and i also didnt say too you that how much i love your work <33 well i shud just shatap now before you really get scared from me 🤣🤣🤣 anddd i am nottt like thaaattt 😆😆😆 no seriouslyyy i am not 😛 okaaayy soo let mee just talk abt this wonderfull gallery i am SOO happyyy that your back, cuz i remember you had another one :P but you was gone 😭😭 so i love aarti for this 😛❤️ (actually she is really good at dhamkiess 😛) i felt sooo sad cuz i looove your work and esp you 😆😛 sooo this banner is S T U N N I N G >>

I REAALLY love the work here the blending is the best <33 is really fAB the coloring is outstanding and i really love the brush thing you made its reallyyy what dooo i saaay UNIQUE i looove it <33

another reason to come to your shop is SUKIRTI! damn shess soo fab and then your work on it like i said before AH-MAZING!!! i cant even chooose which icon is the best buttt if i had tooo then these are the best <33

i really reallly love the outcome of the iccons and the coloring is reallly fabouluss <33
omfg soo many gifs they are soo BEAUTYFULL!!!! <33

these 4 are my MOST fav of the gifs they are really, beautyfull, stunnin, out of the world, and fab gifs !!! the coloring is THE BEST! i really love it :D i can see you was experimenting 😛😛 is supperr <33

my gosh i loved alll the avis! really love the coloring, the textures, and the text its soo prettty <33
<<< looove the outcome of this one :D gaaa shes soo fab yaar <3

REAAALY love these 2 gifs they are soo pretty the coloring is really fab and the text on the last on is FANTASTIC itsss indeed she light up the world like noone hahahahah <33 looove it <33

http://i.minus.com/i9xWIQYOdYdsQ.gif & http://i.minus.com/ikP94cUpU0Iiw.gif
woooww i LOOVE the texture + text on it<33 really AWSOME LOOOVE IT

G&S

i looove looove these avis is sooo freaking pretty <33 loove it :D

sadkjadas i LOOOVE SID & PARI soo you made on SID+PARI = me happy haha
sooo ireaaalyy love this icons

the energy is SUPER and cant wait too see more of them 😛😛

WOOOWWW i looove the coloring on this siggy IS SUPER really love the text and the blending is OUT OF THE WORLD! i really looove this one <33

omggg the KaSh stuff is S T U N N I NG sooo i really loved it also on tumblr <33 and i liked it hahaha LOOOVE LOOOVE your work there tooo hahahahahaha <33
no but really the COLORING is FAB, PRETTY, AMAZING, SUPERRR!!! i swear KARAN and SHILPA neeed to come back as a couple on anyy new serial they look soo FAB together<33 gaaa realllyy prettyy YOO! :D love everything!!! :D

tisss i am sooo yellleeeybellly of aarti this sigg is faaab<33 love Karan+kritika they loook sooo amaizng misss them :P but your coloring is SUPER and the BLENDING IS F L A W L E S S Nidhiii really isss SUPER! :D

GAAA shes sooo luckyyy <33 hahah its BRILLIANT i looove the coloring and the style you made:D
sooo fabbb<333 super work guurl <33

WOOOW this one is FAAAB ldjkaldka dyinng this one is AAAMAAAZINGGG & STUNNNING! looove the fonts you have used it makes the gif really perfect and the coloring is STUNNING makes everything FLAWLESS and the texture tooo <33 looove it :D

pieeeuwww doneee omg i am sorry i didnt realise that i wrote soo much ahhaha but i can goo on cuz you make simply the best stuff and ofcourse different things and you keep experimenting thats really awsome loove it :D alsoo I CANT WAIT TO SEE YOUR STUFFF ON ARHI + KASH!!!! it will be the UHMAAAZING i can already feeel it loool 😆 soo cant wait<33 hope you update sooonnn 😳😳😳 anddd once again WELCOME BACK, NIDHII!!! <33

ohhh snapp 😛 i am sssooo stupiddd forget to say my name... AHAHA lol and now you really think who is that chick 🤣 call me Ashii 😳 Naam to suna hi hogaaa, aur agar nahi then you hear it now 😛😆 ohh and btwww dooo addd me on tumblr i am
junglibilliash 😛
okaay so take care and update sooonnn ❤️❤️

~ Love Ashii

Edited by .MeriAashiqui. - 12 years ago
aartipartyy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
yea man
u
unedited
time for me to unres then 🤣
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Congox on new shop girlo <333

Just love ur stuff...theyr totally beautiful !!