12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
all edits nd siggies are amazing
loved it
tinatartari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ash nd kriti guys u r fantastic...
nw I really want 2 request u 4 a siggy bt dnt knw hw 2 cx idk hw 2 send pics on IF nd wich pics, so...
bt great update guys...
--Akshu-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
March main should I write my boards or send you pics tell me????😆
Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Thank you, am glad, u updated cos of us, and thanks for mentioning me, =p.
1st siggy as u know is beautiful but over glowy.
2nd got too pink
next looks pretty..yellow tinge goes well.
4th looks odd, cos of pic warna sahi hai, texture and all is mast
5th is pretty, a bit less col can do, I guess pics me shadows come and it messes.
6th http://i.imgur.com/onP8159.jpg Love it, and u know aur kya..
Angel's is fantastic, blend, col and all smotth..
Next is odd, adhe ka col alag hai...
Ye acha hai, blame muzpe, yes u experiment, and learn...and use ur common sense bhi, lol. Practise karegi toh sikhegi

Ran-deep one is wow, bw col mast hai, bday sig is beauty again.
That icon set is super gorgeous ur best, perfect crop and col.

http://i.imgur.com/8XVz5M2.jpg
IS FABULOUSLY FANTASTIC< AMAZING!!! Caps means u shout...pata hoga!!
Perfect pics used, it simple but way its made and coloured, fab!! Best frm update.

I wont req, April is too long.

Sugestions: Arhi, Rahi, Swaron- current, aur pyaar ho gaya, rangrasiya try, cos caps ache hai, lol.
Edited by Madhura.. - 11 years ago
incognito. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Thank God you updated,finally 😳
Well no more lecture,lets just move forward towards the update.
Ah! I see some great stuff out there. Sheer brilliance.Allow me to tell you,you've improved.Your improved graph is escalating. I'm waiting for April so that after your independence day,you make a lot of stuff😆 http://i.imgur.com/EEoR3qb.jpg-I adore the coloring you did here. Even the text style is amazing. Great job. http://i.imgur.com/tjF7lqg.jpg-I see,you did some great blending here. The photographs are very nicely re-sized and cropped. Even though,the coloring could have been better. 😳 http://i.imgur.com/feYgbFp.jpg- This one is simply fab. I believe,this was an experiment? If yes,it was very successful. Keep on experimenting cause that is what will make your work perfect. I can see a pro out there in you. Go make me proud,sissy. http://i.imgur.com/onP8159.jpg-Bewitching,very beautiful and alluring. That is some great piece of work.
http://i.imgur.com/tyw3Jw8.jpg-This is one of my personal favorite from the entire update.Precisely blended. You know what makes it look brilliant? The text. Yeah,that is the X-factor out there in the signature. Do use this style more often. http://i.imgur.com/8XVz5M2.jpg-When I saw this signature for the first time in your signature box,I was like "WOW! Who made it?"! When I had a look at the copyright,I felt so proud 'cause it was made by my soul-mate.My Ash! This is,it is absjkjdk! 😳 I'll surely request you to make something like this for me using Sherlock's picture. I'm not like you,I'll provide you with the caps 🤣 Seriously,this is astoundingly beautiful. The best creation you made till date. What precision lady! Phenomenal!
http://i.imgur.com/14b7GMK.jpg-The reason behind quoting this signature is the coloring! Superb. http://i.imgur.com/09aQfDH.jpg-Yet again! You nailed it! This is so so beautiful and enticing!The icons are accurate,precise and very pretty. I lovee the coloring.

All the very best for your exams! Go and make me proud
-Somaiyah.
Edited by .Enigma. - 11 years ago
HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
partner🤗
seen u after so long...
nice stuff...feel happy dt I m watching ur d3🤣
n I will suggest u to make some stuff on stana katic,jensen ackles,shilpa anand,Vivian offcourse😉
HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

somu ki bachi...😡
yogini64 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ash... its so good to see ur gallery back in action.. missed u 🤗

awesome siggies... very beautiful...😃

specially.. "achhe dost" wali & the other with sepia effect.. really nice...

shakti's calendar pics edit is superb tooo... vo to maine pehle hi fb se udda li thi 🤣

& the icons are sooo cute... keep making lots of icons like this plzzz 👏

just bcoz of these icons... i wanna see old sweet n naughty kriya now... 😆
Arya.100 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
HEyaa... its a MAST waala update...
Kriyaaansh... and swaron.. one's were too cute... <3<3
Nritya shakti. one was... FAb... <3 <3
keep up the good work

request
text - Heeriye
http://imgur.com/zQjOnWC