-Aliya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Welcome back Guddi!

Congrats on the 3rd gallery, superb updates so far. My personal favorite of the update is the friends siggy, but i'm a bit biased ;) Still, using that one picture and making such a fab siggy out of it..brilliant creativity. Guddi =)
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8
I searched for your former galleries and suddenly spotted this latest one. I'm glad you're back here with a brand new gallery. You have made a great progress in comparison to your previous creations and everything is simply stunning 👍🏼
Update your PM list!

Good luck!
Illumination thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hey Guddu my friend 🤗 firstly welcome back i 'm soo happy to see you again 😃!! After age i can see your update , its good to see you back with rocking update ! I loved your amazing work , and the update is looking fabulous ...awesome work

N many many congrats 🥳on your 3r shop ..i hope u 'v many more shop !

Are you open to taking the requested😛

loves olive

Edited by OliveySOftheart - 13 years ago
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
AAHH <3
Such an amazing update, Guddi! :D
Too good! LOVE the sigs to the core, ILY! :D
UPDATE SOON!
..Khushi.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Splendid creations miss 👏

Wait till I come up with my own list of requests 😈

Keep up the great work 🤗
-Fatima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Goodness me girl seriously its too long whn last talk urghh i m lil buzy these dayz?u on twitter?u can make delena great now let me find picz i have all my obsession u see :) hwz u doing?gosh missed u so damn much🤗
gorgeous update everything is stunning :)
226079 thumbnail
Hey Guddi, its great to see you back on IF. Your work is amazing. Coming to the update, its fantastic! The Salman siggies are super awesome. And the last two (RB ones) are MINDBLOWING. Fabulous work :)
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Thanks a LOTTT everyone for such WARM welcome guys !

Aliya, Shruti, Olive, Reeno, Khushi, Fatz, Imran, Aashton..

Special hugs to Aliya, Reeno and Fatz guys.. Seeing yall after such longgg time ! 🤗🤗🤗

Tomo will be my update ! Will surely pm yall.. Thanks for all the encouragement guys 🤗
Maha149 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hello dear i am maha awesome update dear i love it kya tum meri req lo gi
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Maha ji.. Kiu nahi lungi ?🤗 Of course I will dear.. Jz throw the req 😉