Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Pari the gamechanger or Noina k hukum ka ekka.
thanks a lot ur comm actualy boosted me up :P🤣tenku bhaiOriginally posted by: ShilpaLuvsKMH
omfg, i looove u bhai :)
edited*
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
first of all, all my mehnat paid off yaar 🤣.. i spammed the last idk pages.. *iamsoproudofme* .. no yaar.. u did a great job in the previous shop :) damn proud of u my bhai :) .. FINALLY FINALLY :) <3be proud ov me always
AWWW 😳.. how cute.. u mentioned me in this siggie :) <3.. and plus with bhai :) .. i loove u my bhai :)).. and i looove ure intro and everything :) <3..yes u r ma bhai yug yug se🤣the update is sooo huge but damn amaaazin update :) <3 i seriously love everythign :)).. the KaSh ones r awsoome.. and totally love the RaSia one :) .. i looove the MaYur stuff also a lot.. goorgeous stuff.. and omfg, i looove the KaJen stuff a lot :) and even i loove the virenjeevika one a lot :).. especially the first one :)aww thanks :Dhayeee 😃. i loove the deepika avi a lot :) .. u know what?!.. today i sat in the subway.. and there was a magazine.. and u know that this r german magazines.. and in the last page, there was watch adv. with deepika.. she was lookin stunnin..ohh yes she is stunning😳right nw m watching cocktail songs n trailer repeatedly god this one movie gonna get me high like d really d country liquor🤣 em being so highly obsessed wid diana🤪the HR and Dostana avis r mindbloowing.. :) <3.. they r awsoome.. great colourign :) the twilight stuff is awsoome and the TVD stuff also :) awww and i loove the selemi stuff a lot :) and the Tom stuff is awsoome :) <3..great great udpate and HUGE update :))..abh kush?!.. see how much mehnat that was :) ..
Originally posted by: shruti_kashian
loved d kash siggies :D
i was speechlessgr88 job madhuthk u soo much for making such lovely siggiesnd gr8 to noe dat kash r ur life time obsession :Dvaise i knew dat 4m kash heaven only :P
Originally posted by: Mrsimisam
Hey madhu...🤗
1st of all many many congratulations to u on ur 3rd shop...👏👏👏...
Beautiful creations sweety...my fav Deepika ones...dey r d cutest...😊
Originally posted by: SOBTILICIOUS
Eeek !! i luv you !!!!!!!
i wanted tom sigs and wow u want thankubtw can u make a tom felton icon and sig will pm u the pics =)🤗
Originally posted by: sainiayshi14
🤡Hi Madhu my jan-e-maan🤗
First of all a biggg Congrats to you for your 3rd shop👏🥳Loved the siggy and Madhubala siggy was verry good im a fan of madhubala love that one im going to use that oneLoveAyushi⭐️
Originally posted by: mystery-lover
partnerrr stunning <3 love HR ... and dostana stuff <3
Originally posted by: -Heartbreaker-
LOVE THE SELEMI SIG MADS.. GREAT WORK 👍🏼
Originally posted by: KaSh-Maneet-Fan
hiii
awesome updateloved itbeautiful workloved da colouringscant wait 4 morecon soonthanks 4 da pm
HOLLA EVERYONE ! Your very own Sydell is back and am here to share with you some edits that I have made in the past years when you guys missed...
This thread is "Creations Exhibition #5 " where you can show off your latest work. And it is for everyone including members who have a...
Hello! Welcome to Hues of Life: Tiara's creations I am Tiara, just another person who turns to creativity and art to relax from the humdrum of...
I have reserved this post for my gallery