jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
HOW Do You Know ?! : O 😳 Anyways " Intehaa Hogayii Intezaar Ki, Naaa Khabaar Ayii Mere Yaar Ki " 🤣
Mariaa.SG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
She told me =D i caaant waait too yaaar 🤗
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Okay :) 😳 Can't Wait Either 😆
596277 thumbnail
Update Pg. 90
Love the Anuska icons, and love her smile, They are all so exquisite! They are so vibrant, and so stylish, love the use of effects. The first siggy is gorgeous of AS, soo breathtakingly hot! Anuskha has the face of an angel, stunning smile! You've done a splendid job with the colorization. The second one is also very pretty, the textures in the background are hell spellbinding, and love the layout. Third Anushka siggy is as ravishing as the first two, in love with the flowery pink designs in the background, and Anushka's lookin' so elegant. The fourth AS siggy, love the touch-up, flawless coloring, siggy is extremely enticing, sizzling work! Love Ranveer Anushka icons, especially the first one, where his hand is on her hip ;) Haven't watched LVRB yet:\ Hopefully will get to watch it soon. But the icons you've made are drop dead gorgeous! Love the Kryan icons, so beautifully colorized. The sigz you've made of them are beyond divine, you rock with your style! Wedding icons are alluring, karan looks soo charming, and krystal like a princess. Breathtakingly hawt siggies, love the style of text on the second one. Their icons are bewitching, Haye, tremendously heavenly! Love Love Love the Virman stuff, first siggy of theirs is soo damn graceful, its simple and sweet, love the lens effects, the blue and pink borders at top and bottom. Second one is also very attractive, beyond angelic. Gurti stuff is mindblowing, icons are all so fabulous! Abhiya siggies are sizzling, love your style of texts. Sarun stuff is brilliant, mesmerized man! Seriously can't take my eyes off your dazzling astounding work. Your stuff is just so exclusive<3 Sarun icons are mouthwatering, love the combined long icons of Sarun, magnificent! And haye all the Sarun siggys are superb! Perfect colorization, use of effect, and just extremely exotic. ASR Lavanya siggy is also adorable, poor girl, hopefully she'll find someone who truly loves her <3 Or they can make her story with NK, funloving guy. Delena stuff is sexy, second one has got to be my favorite;) Prem Preeti stuff is so pretty, love the VM's. And Kria stuff is gorgeous. Fantastic update! <3 And omg Its tempting to steal that Jiya siggy you made, lekin I shall control my emotions :\
aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i don't really have an excuse for not replying so umm sorry😳 stuff's been up big time and summer break only means vacation from uni work, not your whole life:S
anywayyy still thankyou all SO very much for your beautiful comments (especially those long essays which had me scrolling and smiling non stop) love you all so muchhh

if you thought this was going to be a massive update, apologies again..just a quick one so pages stop filling with you guys telling me to get on with it:/ haven't had enough time/energy/creativity

suggestions: feel free to abuse this space with pictures/text (NOT my PM dabba/scraps please:$)

reeno's suggestion

i am pretty hopeless at doing justice to such intense scenes, but couldn't help it

do not use

for birthdays

together

EHMMBH promo sig

and i felt like making these:
for jhanvi
even though we'll still be in touch i'll miss you endless here on IF jhan, this is all i could think of, leaving gift samajh lo ya whatever you want, mere backyard se hai bhai
i joke. im not that lucky but still:)
i'll miss you tons here, coz there's no one like you, and that's why i love you so much 🤗

for yams
everything begins with you, ends with you and is incomplete without you. if i make any mistakes, tumhaari chhoti behen hoon like you said, chhoti samajh ke maaf bhi kar dena but don't ever leave me 😳 anything i do for the world's best badi behen is too less but i love love love you endless, and that's all i have to say for you to understand 🤗

the two scenes remind me of each other 😳

im sorry there was no arhi/sarun/long icons/avis this time..haven't had much time as i said..re: any stacking..go ahead and do it, or get someone else to..i won't be able to:(

sleep-time
Meehak. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

aishhh you know na that how much people love your work and how talented you are ? 😳 i cant never never never stopp to love your work cause you alwasy come with the best bestt update |: i just adoree your work aish, omff how can someone be so good ? :O

you are the best sigs maker for mee and you know it ;) 🤗 your work is gorgeous i always alwasy love your update and i love youu too <3 your style is unique and diffrent and i love love love your sigs style <3
okaay this update is gorgeous i love love the anushka sigs, omff your coloring aishhh <3 awww i always love your coloring and how can you find so beautiful textures ? :O 😳 mujhe milke bhi nahi milte LOOOL🤣 omg you have made fawad and mahira stuffs too, theem all look so so so pretty ESP the secound sigs i love purple coloring :) 😳 the jeevika and viren stuffs look AMAZING i love love your coloring and bleending their :S
aww the birthday stuffs look gorgeous, i love jeevika and manvi icons some you have made for Pooja :D and the one you have made for yamz, aww i just love love this sigs and i love the way you bleend this two pictures ;) 🤗
Edited by -Mish- - 13 years ago
minuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
DOLLL 🤗🤗 I love the update, Woow!!!! The JeeVi stuff is AMAZING and the Anuksha siggy is also very pretty!!!!!!!
soundsofcedar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I'm in bed still lmao but I feel like reserving I will def edit this one but after I get my 12-15 hours ki neend :P I'm up but omg :( my gala hurts so much I can't even swallow or breath without going ouch hmph! but but but since I promised I shall edit :$ Um first thing you don't sound as Aish'ish as I like you to be so psht I hope whatever is meh in real life I hope it blows away (and if I am just imagining things then I got to lay off cough syrup :|)

http://i.minus.com/iUqLkUQIZcoOB.png kafi tumblr'ish lag raha hai i likes ;)

http://i.minus.com/ihtNGyw5mSpD9.png 😆 they look like a royal couple! love the siggy haye Reeno ji ki mauje <3

http://i.minus.com/iTKGZJAGrdYKS.png this is my fav from their batch of siggies :$ it looks so pretty especially the blending and the coloring <3

asdfghjklpoiuytrewq i love all the birthday stuff but this one is my fav ❤️ http://i.minus.com/ibpHV2QdVS3IID.png haye your icons k i l l me (:

http://i.minus.com/ibfoutHmdrtQBJ.png this is perfect. it won. weee.

http://i.minus.com/ibjtZ97bqrGBsB.gif how adorable are you :| jhanvi you is so lucky; this is the cutest thing ever.

both siggies that you made for yamini are pretty but this one is my fav (: http://i.minus.com/i4k7u2ya8MM3Z.png so pretty <3
Edited by Oblivion. - 13 years ago
-Fatima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
so damn gorgeous update love fawad mahira stuff alot :)
--sunshine-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Aish me ws inactive so ws not able to follow ur shop and me still waiting for ur DDLJ update🤣

Coming to this update I can just say amazing and u alws make me to envy. Now I envy Yamz di siggy it is sooo sooo gorgeous just no words for that siggy

Virika stuff is just just amazing using one of them🤗

Love u and njoy ur holidays🤗