I am posting a very small feedback/comment.. just busy with exams u know! Will be back proper after exams :D
Keep it up! Love ya!
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath
Hey Guys,I know I said I would update after the first week of May, but I had 99% of these sigs saved for a long time and I did not want my next update to be too gigantic after making new sigs. So I'm posting what I have done (most of the sigs have been seen by others) and saving any new ones for the next update. I made two suggestions, but did not have time to make others...all other suggestions will be posted in the next update.All are free for use.😊Pride and PrejudiceThe sweet scene where Mr. Bennet gives Lizzie his consent to marry Mr. Darcy, and then gets emotional at the thought of letting her go, though he is proud to have a son-in-law like Darcy.
wow di...dats such a pretty siggy😳
wow di...pleaseee PM me this pic...my prince and princess ...awww😍
OMG...thats sooo angelic...dese two are d best together...muahhh...sooo made for each other😍
awww...my chanakya...wat a beautiful siggy janu di...love him sooo much☺️Premeer
awww diii...you are the best...such a gorgeous siggy😍...love you sooo much🤗AS Ramayan
dey are super cuteee di...loving all of dem...n guru looking sooo cuteee...i want my ramji back😭RSR-ASR ComboArun and Gurmeet were hilarious in the Mohini astra scenes.🤣
The following 26 member(s) liked the above post:
Originally posted by: Dpka1415
Res :D
So sorry for being late di .. but OMG !!! OMG right back at ya, thank you so much for such a super sweet and long comment, love you!🤗 You're so sweet, love you!what an update goshhh...dont know from where to start !!! 😃 😍amazinggg blending in all the siggies di... i just love your new style of blending... sooo much sharpness in your work !! Thanks a lot, dear, I'm so glad you think I improved.😳wwwooowww loved the P&P siggy alot... the best lines you have quoted and the way u have arranged the pics is just awesome !! 👏 Thanks a lot! I really love this movie so much!😍and the Gurmina ones are adorable on part of your siggification but u know i dont like these pics...😕 Hehe, yeah I do.😆 Will make some Gurmina sigs of pics you like next time.😉 I also have mixed feelings about these pics, but the way Guru held Debi was sooo cute and romantic, I just had to siggify it.😍you know as we discussed in MM😉wwwooowww the CGM ones are sooo perfect ... loved them ...the color scheme and blending along with the brushes are just apt and superb !! 👏👏 Thanks a lot, dear, it's all because of the pics, they're amazing!the Mayur siggy is also awesome hun... sooo dreamy types ...😍and prem-heer one is sooo sweet ..though i have not followed these shows but just love these couple on screen ... they look gorgeous together... ! 😳 I don't follow these shows either...you know I only enjoy mytho or historical, but others like them so I make them.😳okkk coming to my fav. section :: Mytho section...awww the avis are sooo emotional ... 😭 this scene was very well shown in both rsk and mb ... but i still love mb one more... 😉 Hehe, yeah...actually, I love Nitish best as older Krishna, but you know, I liked SK's Rukmini more. Pinky Parikh was really lovely and graceful, and her acting was so natural. I did not like MB's Rukmini all that much, but SDB I think was a great actor after Nitish. I often dream of how Nitish and Pinky would have looked together.😍 loved the moments u have captured di .. 👍🏼wwwoooww loving all the RSR siggies specially Bharat milaap and yug yug ke saathi one 👏👏your siggies have actually taken me into the scenes ... 😳 Thanks a lot dear, you're so sweet!great coloring in Krishna-Balram siggy of RSK too... superb ! wwwooowww you rocked with ASR ones too... specially the Mahaprayan one... i saw it in MM gall and used it rite away... its amazing !!👏👏 Thanks for using dear, I'm touched.😳😳and the combo siggies too are mesmerisingly beautiful... m seriously thinking of making some combos too ...u really inspired me to make them 😉 Can't wait to see! Combos are really fun to make.both the combos are awesome... i seriously need to reorganise my slideshow...but thts the toughest thing to do ... you guyz have confused me... what to use what to replace 😕😆 Hehe, I feel the same whenever I see you, Lola, and the rest of our mytho buddies update...what to use...😳waaahhh waaah the Gurmeet-Arun combo is just hilarious ...aahhahahahhahaaa 😆😆😆loved every bit of your update di... Thanks a lot, dear!Keep Rocking !!!and awww thnk you sooo much for using the banner i made ... 😳😃 Will be using another one soon, thanks for making it!😃Love,Deepika !
Hey there! I'm Leena, and along with my trusty sidekick (my PS :p), and give you a warm welcome to Arcanum Tutorials. After a lot of...
Hey friends Welcome to Questions Queries Corner Please post all your questions queries here instead of making new topics. If any "help" topics...
Anim a t e d N o nAn i m a t e dR e qu e sts Wanna get your request done without waiting for too long? Well then this is the place to place your
This thread is "Creations Exhibition #5 " where you can show off your latest work. And it is for everyone including members who have a...
Hello everyone, Welcome to Avatar Signatures Shop Forum Banner Contest Winner Announcement Thread. First of all, thank you to everyone who...