416391 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HopelessCase

CAUSE ITS MINEEE. 🤣 And it's MY FIRST REQ ever since IPK started. Sorry Jenny...😳
He is just SO CUTE HERE. *touchwood* Goodness, we drool too much over him...does anyone do nazar utaofying stuff for him? I mean any of us? We should totally do so... <3
🤣 My Puchipieee lover...oh, Ash (Cute_Ash) used to call me that btw, Mishti. And now I had to give Barun that nick. It's just perfffect hai na? Awww... I could cuddle him like a baby... 😳😳😳

Yo Drish, I got SO worked up when you demanded two separate siggies. Freak, I was about to pull off my hair 🤣 Gawddd, this obsession seems very dangerous...🤣

I didn't.. it was Ishu's idea.. she wants to make me 2 sigs because she loves me so much 😳😎🤣🤣 but yess.. thats very dangerous, but awesome at the same time ;) 🤣

Ishuuu, look at my siggy dabba <3 🤣
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey ishu awesome work hon 👏superb coloring and style loved each and every creations keep rocking and thanks for pm🤗
aa123.80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Drishti-

I didn't.. it was Ishu's idea.. she wants to make me 2 sigs because she loves me so much 🤣 but yess.. thats very dangerous, but awesome at the same time ;) 🤣

Ishuuu, look at my siggy dabba <3 🤣

LMAOOO!!! Look at that dabbaaa!! 🤣

I loveee loveee like reallyyy LOVEE you! 🤗
.ayesha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aa123.80

Aww, so sorry Ayesh.. I think we aren't on each others buddy lists.. wait, lemme add you. 😆

EDIT: Okay we are buddies. 😆 I think I forget to pm loads of ppl. rofl. It's become a problem, cause I'm so lazy. But will PAKKAAA pm you from this time. 😆

no need to say sorry yaar , u are lazy .. u better start updating soon warna i am gonna start asking u for updates too :$

btw i see u updated ..

i am so jealous of the person who got Barun sig yaar :$$$
i want steal :P
sofiaax thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
FABBB update Ishita :D
i sooo Loveee the ArHi/Sarun/Sanaya work too good <3
and Bday work was Brill x
-Aliya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I saw the Sanaya avis because you, as well as other people around are using them and i was going to go sick on you to post them into your gallery. apparently you read minds nowadays and are already a step ahead. they really look fab, i like that your making more avis now!! yayyy! And i like the texture on the first two sanaya avis. the bridal avi i love because of its clarity

you make long icons? :O since when? ya know i dote on them don't you? i'm kinda long icon crazy and yours look greaat, keep making!
i can't decide which of the arhi sigs i like the most because they all look superb Ishi

http://i.minus.com/ickMtYfak9rkC.png - this one stood out. i don't really know why. perhapz cuz the coloring or something looks brighter or the fact that you used some sorta mini text texture in between the merging and i am loving the way ya did the text!!

http://i.minus.com/iWOUlOqOKAWCi.png - okay i feel bad for commenting on someones birthday gift buts don't worry its good comments :P I just love the coloring and how ya made it look etheral almost, making great use of that perfect arhi pose and using some superb textures and amazing coloring to make it a elegant and beautiful sig.

I LOVE the kryan siggys you made in the end for sona. they came out fantastic! keep up the great work Ishi

OH i forgot to tell you how beautiful the PaNa avi looks in my PM reply because i was so bawled over by the surprise gift i found awaiting me after a stressing day of exam but it is gorgeous!! i love the textures and coloring you are doing on avis Ishi!! thankyou once again
-Harshu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Gorgeous update :)

Love Sanz avis <3 esp this one http://i.minus.com/ibtL4cMgWMgPVe.gif beautiful colouring <3

SaRun/ArHi stuff is amazing !!!!!!!
http://i.minus.com/i9w76dsaOeSUY.png
http://i.minus.com/iAt71j3RTrYD7.png

^ my fav :)

http://i.minus.com/ibpcJrx46ERIi4.png this is gorgeous :)

LOVE the sigs u made for Sona <3

Keep Rocking !!!!!!!!

shona. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
lovely stuff Ishu
love ur ArHi/SaRun stuff

aa123.80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: HopelessCase

I love how you don't throw any chappals at me! 😎

OMGGG. And you tell me you're not GOOD at siggiemaking? What the hellwa, Mishti?
Ok, this is clearly a coincidence. Or a pattern. Whatever it is, every second siggie of the different sections are the BEST one's! The second SaRun one - damn damn damn good editing!!!
The second ArHi one - would have never guessed you made it! And that's a HUGE compliment! Well done, really!! And again, coincidentally, the second one from the requests is mine!
Was this all intentional? Two being my favourite number on top of all this...

Oh, and the long icons one are so cool! Will use them soon!

Time for repliesss!!!

LMAO. It's true. Me and siggies. 👎🏼
Aww, thank youuu<3 Rofl, noo it wasn't intentional. ROFL.

Originally posted by: ZumSrK

Awesome stuffs di 😍😍
Me loves those sanz avi alot :)
Update often :D
Love ya🤗

Thank you Zum-zum!! 🤗

Originally posted by: -Drishti-

HAWW chappal :O 🤣

ISHUUU this upd is just BEAUTIFUL/MAGICAL/GORGEOUS and absolutely amazinggg!! <3 The 1st San avii.. this girl is so expressive isn't she.. in the span of like a few seconds shes given so many different expression! The SaRun SPA stufff 😍🤪☺️ San looks gorgeous in the shaadi ka joda sigs.. i love the texts! But the Balwant Kaur one HAS to take the cake 🤣 Ishuuu, you are AWESOME!!!!! ILY 🤗

Drishuuu. Thankkk youuu. I LOVE YOU and MISS YOU. 🤗